Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

thanks blurqueen
have PM my contact no..

hi hi morning, anyone has the membership at kitty palace or kitty love? maybe dropping by this afternoon on the way for my antenatal class...
itchy eyes and hands wan to lay on HK stuffs....

678016.jpg

bought e above and some handkerchiefs for my DS. the handkerchiefs are very cute! i told hubby to let me buy the HK ones. he say NO! DS cannot use HK stuffs! haha.

i ask this ahpek how much the coin pouch, he say $6. den i browse around want to buy bag also. den ask this auntie. she quote me $6.50! auntie no good. quote high price! the bag she quote me $18! den bargain till $16. altogether for $21. saw this cute lamp that has a "mini" waterfall. and an antique telephone. both over my budget. nv buy.

Annie,
I want the plate and spoon set. Tks!

HK rose spoon/plate
====================
Annie - 1 set
Purplepenguin - ? sets
meiji - 1 set

678071.gif

Good Morning ladies....2days nv log in...soooo..many postings liao.....heehee

jac,
li like your hk bag...nice leh...

Annie,
okie..do let us know when you place order from stargazer....no hurry ma...hope still have stocks..heehee...wow..you got your wafflemaker le..can make waffle liao...lucky is still ok even tough got a hole at the box...

Dior,
you are really good at baking lor...so nice n yummy yummy lor....good job....

xiaobahou,
wow...love all your loots from kaikai....so nice esp the mat n cutlery set....

Serene,
heehee..thanks for buying the HK storage bag for me...so how are we going to collect from you?

meiji,
the Cinnamoroll cup so cute...DS must be very happy...drinking it everyday lor...

shanshan,
ya lor.. the seller lah, tell me adjust high high then can c HK face.
just now, i did 1 more, adjust less than med. oso can c.

this is a 2nd hand 1, i bided in yahoo.
$35, quite ok lor.

hoho03,
aiyoyo...ask you adjust high high then now become black liao lor....haha...okie 2nd hand one..but you like it ma...got put jam or peanut butter?

shanshan,
U tinking of buying?? I need to buy one for japancraze too later on. U wan me to buy for u too in case no more liao??

purplepenguin,
I've bought the pink small pouch frm yahoo liao. Tink no need to look out for me oreadi. No choice loh, paid more men. Thks anyway! ;p

<font color="0000ff">shanshan</font>
The cinnamoroll cup last pcs at Kai Kai, I saw it then juz grap lor, coz normally will see HK or MM not Cinnamoroll.

<font color="0000ff">hoho03</font>
I thought adjust can see HK face very clear lor.. kekeke..... cute hor?
The water bottle very nice and useful lor, got the other bigger one. Msbrown bot a water bottle also very nice lor...

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>
My budget for the plate and spoon is $12. If more than $12 I would like to cancel. Tks!

xiaobahou,
I like all your stuffs leh... now me tempted to get HK checked bear cup leh... very nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
You really want to let go the plush bag+towel to me ? I would be very grateful. Will SMS you later.

<font color="aa00aa">Serene,</font>
I have this angel telephone. It's sitting on my table &amp; I love it. The wings will light up when there are incoming calls.

<font color="aa00aa">Xiaobahou,</font>
Where did you get that floor mat &amp; chopping board from pls ? I also like them.
678163.jpg
How much is this item pls ?

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
The floor mat from Beautyworld is rectangle shape. I think can be used as mat in front of toilet. Actually must ask She_She if absorbent.

<font color="aa00aa">Jacqueline,</font>
I have this bag (exactly the same), except mine is pink. Can let go if anyone is interested.
678164.jpg

janet,
the chopping board kai kai oso selling. They hav diff size. I saw one medium one selling for ard $35.90 bah. Find that too ex so i nv buy.

Btw...do u noe which flr is the Daiso at Vivo City?? Might be dropping by later loh after going Kai kai.

japancraze,
I juz call Kai kai leh. The red water bottle they hav 2 sizes leh. Small one is $12.90, the big one is $15.90. Which one u wan ah??

Morning ladies..

xiaobahou,
Wow, all your loots bery nice leh...u bot the small chopping board? Actually I like it alot too but din buy frm kk...Your floo rmat bery sweet leh...

Janet,
xiaobahou bought the choppin gboard frm kaikai lor..

Blurqueen,
so today u going kaikai...tink its going to be bery crowded lor...Hiaz...I felt lik egoing Kittylove but can't cos went see doc yesterday, got a BIG pkt of med to complete...still coughing and no voice =(...so got to guaiguai stay at home...

meiji,
today u baking cookies? mus tshare the pics with us hor =)...Ya lor, that day I already put teh drinking glass in my shopping basket but then i saw another mug so put it back again...hee

serene,
U bought the phone for $20 only? wow, no caller ID hor...The wings and wand will light up rite?

Jac,
Wow, u bought a nice bag leh...

shanshan,
ya lor, thats the plate...nice hor? But no stock now liao =(

feifei,
You're not feeling well... must drink more water ya... Take care!
YuP! Today will bake cookies, DH said let me bake some HK cookies, others will make smaller normal one for CNY.

japancraze,
Ok can. I'll get these 2 items for u later.

I might be going vivo city Daiso too. ANybody need to buy anything??

Annie,
I want the plate and spoon set if each set is below $12 just like wat meiji mention. Tks!

HK rose spoon/plate
====================
Annie - 1 set
Purplepenguin - ? sets
meiji - 1 set
feifei - 1 set

All,
okie, me going to do my hsework liao also to prepare lunch for hb....will try to log in later...

Enjoy your shoppings and wkends =)...

Annie,
I also like the plate and spoon set. Can order 1 more set (if price is $15 or less)?
HK rose spoon/plate
====================
Annie - 1 set
Purplepenguin - ? sets
meiji - 1 set
feifei - 1 set
bubbles_24 - 1 set

Hoho03,
Yep, i bought the 3-tier tray at Kai Kai. $39.90 before discount.

Annie,
Agreed with you, the cutlery holder very nice, like the pics on it!

Janet,
The items I posted all from Kai Kai
(Heehee, just scroll thru' and noted that Meiji/Feifei already answered for me:p) For tat floor mat design, I only saw 1 pc tat time. Maybe, they have more in their storeroom...

Feifei,
I bought the bigger size chopping board, $59.90 before disc. The smaller one is %39.90 before disc...prefer the bigger one cos the HK outline is clearer

Meiji,
Go buy, go buy..hee
I was aso tempted by Msbrown (I think she's the one who posted it some time back?)

Hi Shanshan and all ladies,
*wave* *wink*...

<font color="119911">Xiaobahou,</font>
Your chopping board is nice. Actually trying to tempt my hubby to go Kai Kai with me later today, but doesn't look successful. I love your pink floor mat.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown/Blurqueen,</font>
I think the floor rug at $7.90 is worth while getting. The shop at Beautyworld doesn't exactly lots of Hello Kitty things.

<font color="119911">Serene,</font>
You bought at rose design floor mat at just $7 ? That's really a good deal because I got the same one at $7.50. I've got another HK design from Isetan private sale 2 years back, so will be using one for CNY.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Yesterday, we (my mum, helper and myself) made pineapple tarts. Did about 4 trays (est 30 pieces per tray). Got so scared of the smell of butter. So taking a break today but still have somemore pineapple fillings, so most prob will make more later. Gave away 3 containers already. It's such a great sense of satisfaction seeing the pineapple tarts because it's all home-made &amp; I'm proud to say 'yummy'.

<font color="119911">HoHo03,</font>
You got that toaster from Yahoo auctions ?

<font color="ff0000">Calling Annie !!!</font>
I've sms-ed you earlier. Hope to hear from you again regarding the HK rose back/towel. Thanks.

janet,
yup, from yahoo auctions. no need transformer.

btw, can share with me ur pineapple tarts recipe?
pm me.

thks!

<font color="0000ff">xiaobahou</font>
Msbrown have 2 drinking glass.

I'm not going out today, busy baking and do some cleaning.

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
WOW! I dunno how to do pineapple tarts. You have recipe can send to me? Tks!

I'm very bad hor, let my DH do the hard work for baking, and I just chop chop the HK face. hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">hoho03</font>
$35 good buy, furthermore dun need transformer.

<font color="0000ff">Lani, msbrown &amp; VQ</font>
IF you can find cheaper transformer pls let me know, so that I can get one for my juice maker too. TIA!

Taz told me Kitty Palace have the food stamp selling $9.95, anyone interested pls drop by.

<font color="aa00aa">HoHo03,</font>
Have PM-ed you the recipe. I would suggest you use more pineapples to make your effort more worth-while. After the pineapple filling is done (fried), you don't have much.

Janet,
thks! gt it!
can i use those slice pineapples?
or gto use the 1 with the skin?

looks easy, but i think the pineapples is the most diff. part.

will give it a try.

Meiji,
Your DH can bake ah ? That's a rare species of men who can do that now. As for the receipe, can you ask HoHo03 to forward to you pls ? Sorry a little lazy to re-type again.

HoHo03,
You got it !!! The cooking of the pineapple is the most difficult because you need to stir it all the time to prevent the base from burnt and can only use slow fire. Otherwise the rest is not difficult at all. Fresh pineapples are not expensive, remember to buy those which are ripe. My helper, being an Indonesian, is good at removing the skin while I enjoyed cutting off the 'nails' on the pineapple. Can use fruit juice extractor instead of grating it manually.

Meiji,
You have a HK juice maker right ? Can use it to extract the juice from the pineapple instead of grating it one by one. Saves time and also the danger of contact with the grater.

HoHo3,
If you use those canned pineapples, would have to buy quite a lot. Cheaper to buy whole pineapples.

Fei Fei,
Hope you are better today. Don't cheong to Kai Kai ok ? Rest at home.