Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
U saw the chammy kitty's card holder the other day u went kai kai?? Ah yo...nw i hav an urge to buy liao men. Very nice leh. Cost $26.90 b4 discount loh.

fei fei
what plates is it? I blur liao...

lunatic
I have reserved the HK lamp for you. I forgot someone else also asked me to reserve. total 2 pcs reserved. Can the 2nd person contact me? Thanks....

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Hi hi... sorry har.. today really busy lor.
Okie.. later I go check bank account. Thks yah.. =o)

blueblue,
I hope its nt me u r looking for..
Coz' ytd i did enquire abt the lamp, but i only ask for the contact no of the seller. U did pm me oreadi.

blurqueen,
Think i nvr see the charmy kitty card holder leh. Maybe I see liao I oso 4got le. keke.....

Lani Chua,
No lor, I havent buy the converter yet coz know y? Coz I caant bring them home now. keke... Keeping all of them in the office. I'm oso not sure where to get the converter leh. I think maybe VQ knows. I think it's VQ lah. Her uncle is an electrician. VQ is tat u? Can advise where to get those converter?

Janet,
How does the checked bear bath mat looks like? Duno is it the one purplepenguin helped me buy leh.

msbrown,
U finally came in liao ah?? Haha...
U nv see the chammy kitty card holder ah?? Ah ya very nice leh. Nw make me sum xi xi wana buy. Juz nice im looking for a card holder mah. There's 2 colors loh. One darker pink, another lighter pink.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Okie.. noted with thanks... Later I go bank and check hor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei/Msbrown/Blurqueen30</font>,
Paiseh Paiseh... next tuesday I cannot go liaoz cos hubby nagging that I've spend too much on HK recently. So I tink better not to go or else if agitate him then kena banned from buying more HK then cham liaoz.

Maybe u gals go ahead and rekki then let me know anything interesting can??
677357.gif

Blurqueen,
Which one? U showed me b4 ah? I cant reali remember leh. Too much things in my mind liao until I oso blur blur lor. keke....

msbrown,
No lah i nv show u b4. Dat day oso when i ask the SA whether they hav any card holder den she show me one. Hidden among all the wallets loh. See whether i decided to buy or nt tmr loh, den i'll show u here. Hai...still considering leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
my bento is nothing!! look at Dior's cakes... TERRIFIC!!!

n thank you for praising my black bag n my bento!!! this time the egg i use like too big... hahaa....

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
now i remember y i did not buy that 2-tier HK lunchbox liao.. cos i tried opening it.. it's kinda quite tedious n Fu(4)Za(2) for my DD... i scare she has not c the food yet n she spill everything liao....

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
i like the cabinet u got!! so nice..

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
i cant buy the HK lamp at the moment cos i m thinking WHERE should i put it!!! how is the bulb like? can use those energy-saving bulk?

the same HK lamp at admiralty is still selling at $70!!!

hi VQ,
You're here...

Agreed with you, the lunch box I bot not suitable for kids, tai fu za le...

I keep it for myself. Coz I really like it soooooo much lor... kekeke...

I bot these for my DS instead. I actually dun like the Sinkansen. =P

Cinnamoroll cup from Kai Kai
677377.jpg

Cinnamoroll lunch box and cup from Isetan scotts
677378.jpg

meiji,
Ytd i went tampines isetan oso nt much hello kitty tings to buy leh. I only bought 2 pairs of hello kitty socks for my elder gal. Cheaper den i bought frm kai kai men.

blurqueen,
Really? I thought Kai Kai is selling cheaper? I ever saw Kitty love and a shop beside KL sell HK socks cheaper lor...

meiji,
No lah, i bought HK socks for $9.90 at kai kai leh. Ytd i bought the HK socks at isetan for $3.90 only. Heart pain men!

VQ,
You can change any bulb u wan...but it came wif a bulb tt is orange light
actually tis lamp got 2 size leh...i cant rem the one @ Admiralty is bigger or smaller...the one i bought is the bigger version

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
no problem.. this uncle of mine is Mr Super Nice!!! i myself wanted to know too.. in case i need to buy also!!! hehehe...

Anyone got this SANRIO Kiki Lala Cell Phone Screen Protect/ Cellular Mail Peeping Block Sticker Sheet for sale or anyone know where to buy it in Singapore or other country?Click my username as I need this item urgently....
677684.jpg
677685.jpg

Serene,
Where did you get this carpet...Is it at Jurong West Ext. Btw, jurong west ext is a make shift stall..Do they open everyday or only on either sat or sun. Cause I'm staying around that area and often go there too.

Blurqueen30,
Thanks if you really go kaikai please buy for me the multi purpose cabinet. Thanks.

Hi Serene,

Ya...I want 3 storage box. Do U have extra for me?
The correction fluid is even cheaper than acthia BP.

szu
i manage to buy 4.
If shan shan don want then 4 belong to u.
If not will be 3 for u.
KAi KAi recepit will post out to u tomorrow

Hi Dior,
Luv the cakes you baked, look very pro and yummy!

By the way, you really wanna buy the cabinet? Just like what Meiji has mentioned in her earlier posting...when I asked about the cabinet (cos I find it nice too) being displayed one week ago, the SA told me that the condition of that batch of cabinets not very good leh...so I dropped the idea of buying it...

Wow...take me very long to finish reading all the posts.

HoHo/ShanShan/Catmeow/Lani
Ok. Noted, Lani of your schedule. I'll proceed to buy from Stargazer the towels but must wait till I get my savings out first cos the acc I'm currently using not much money left...not enough to pay for our towel + other items I wan buy from her. Should be gg to the bank tomorrow.

Msbrown
I still owe u money after minus what I bought today. Haven't calculate yet. Will sms u the difference. Will let u know once I credit to ur acc. Oh...btw, sms ur bank acc no ya. The cabinet u bought is the one I saw at BM central but u definitely got a good buy cos I think BM central selling above $70. It really looks like spaceship when opens up = )

Serene
U got the mat at $7? Where did u got it? At JW ext too? May I know exactly where's the make-shift stall located in JW ext?

Xiaobahou/HoHo
Msbrown also got me the same cutlery holder as both of you. hehe...what May said is true. She told me today all of us here always come to KaiKai and bought the same type of things then msbrown said our house would all contain the same stuff! hehe....very true leh. The cutlery holder really very nice hor!

Myprecioustots
Wow...i saw one memo pad I like from what u posted.

Purplepenguin
Can help me see if IMM Daiso has this rose memo pad? If have, help me buy 2.
677928.jpg

Thanks! U know the rose bag that Janet posted and u told me? I bidded for it le = ) Thanks for telling me! = )

Ladies who love HK rose designs,
Purplepenguin managed to find a seller who is selling this ceramic plate and spoon set at $15 and the seller got 7sets! So if got 7 of us want to buy, hopefully she can bargain to get each pc at a cheaper price. Actually both of us bought from orcha seller at $19 per set so this is really good buy and even better buy if can get further discount. Very nice item cos I saw the physical look of it le. Anyone interested?
677929.jpg

HK rose spoon/plate
====================
Annie - 1 set
Purplepenguin - ? sets

Dior/Blurqueen
I'm the one who bought the 2nd last pc of the cabinet. hehe...simply can't resist cos I kept thinking abt it after seeing it at KaiKai. It's originally $99.90 but now selling at $89.90 + 10% disc so comes up to be $81. I find that it's worth buying though got small flaw. But tomorrow when blurqueen buys for u, blurqueen got to check cos May told me last pc condition really not that good. So maybe blurqueen can give Dior a call to confirm if Dior wants to buy.

Dior
God really given u the talent to bake! U really can do it very well! Good testimony for u = ) and hor, I just want to ask are all your 4 children's names with "Ern" cos mine DS and my another friend's DD also got "En" in their names. haha....cos it's Gan En that God has given them as our children. Ur children's christian names must be very Christian right cos I see the name of your 4th DS I really go "Wah..."

Blueblue
I also love the HK bear containers = ) got different sizes and Mom2nat got them! She got a very good friend who bought for her.

Janet
The HK plush cum bag set already no more stocks like I've mentioned earlier. Boss said can't get any more stocks le. I can let out mine to you since I already got the same design towel and I dun have DD to use the plush bag. Let me know if u confirm u want it.

Bubblesangel
I got the other set for you le. = )

Lani
U looking for HK bottle with straw? I think BM shop has it but the HK bottle is soft plastic not those hard type like what Meiji has posted. Think it's selling at $3.50 only. U want? I can help u buy on Monday then pass to u together with the rose towels. = )

VQ
I really hope I can have a daughter for u to be god-daughter cos she'll be very blessed! = ) I really really love the bento set u made! Can sell on the market le. The converter if your uncle can find can help us buy? I really need one le.

I got my wafflemaker le! I'm very surprised that it reached me so fast cos I opted for ground shipping but think my seller quoted US$10 as price of pdt then the rest she accounted as shipping so airflown to me and reached me yesterday. But hor, my box got one quite big hole but thank God it doesn't injure my HK wafflemaker. Actually I find that the worksmanship of the HK wafflemaker not very good leh like paint easily scratched, metal part not painted properly and behind the ears of HK black black cos of the ink that sprayed to make the hotplate black (i think lah).

Msbrown
Is yours like that?

Must apologise for my long and luo suo post. Took up too much space. hehe....paisei paisei. Enjoy your weekends ladies cos I don't think got time to come in during weekends cos need to do spring cleaning and shop for CNY stuff. = )

Morning gals!
Seems like ytd nite very quiet hoh. Luckily no need to read too many achive.

Heartbear,
Tink Kai kai got the hp screen protector leh. Dat day i went saw someone bought it. U wan which pattern?? If i saw it today, i can buy for u loh.

Annie
ok, if I see any rose diary refills at IMM other than the ones i got for you, i'll buy for you.
You're fast leh, at first i thot the seller ship together to my place can save on shipping mah or can meet up with her... btw, it's the same seller for the bag and the plate/spoon set. So I'll most prob be meeting her to collect the items together, you want me to collect the bag for you?

blurqueen
what time you'll be at kaikai?