Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

*paiseh* Me didn't really noticed cos I'm rushing leh. Only saw Annie cos she came to the counter when I'm paying for my stuff, somemore got meet-up before mah.
Waahh.. here like got quite a few mei-nu HK ladies hor... Just now I just met Dior and she's quite pretty too. Looks like a tai-tai lor.

I know the owner of the Karaoke room. She's really really very well-off. Must let DH see the newspapers. Then he'll know actually my HK loots at home are still reasonable. Ha Ha!

Ladies, I'm still in office. Gg to go home now. For those interested in the HK rose towel + plush, the rose towel is abt the same size as Stargazer's one. Pic abt the same too. I'll go now and grab 5 pcs. Those who are interested has smsed me so for the rest, see who here wants it. I'll see if I can take the pic of the towel tonight.

Bye bye...

Aiya LADIES................

I cant go on leave tomorrow liao lah. QI SI WO LE!!!!! Always wana go on leave always go last minute things cropped up one leh... so angry... can see steam coming out of my head, ears, nose, mouth.......

acthia & bubblesangel,
I met Annie too, but didnt know you two.

Bubblesangel,
I also bought the 2 tier lunch box like you and msbrown have 3 tier one. SA told me this item selling fast.

msbrown,
You cannot on leave ar? Nvm lar... take it easy.

meiji,
so sad leh always like tat one lor. Whenever I wana go on leave, lots of things will comes up one. If I dont go ah, all FONG PING LENG JING.

So wat did u buy from KaiKai?

hello meiji,
u went kaikai huh? got any good buys?
me today ot again, so sian but rushing to finish up to go home n watch tv...heehee...

Taz,
I saw it at Kitty Palace, hesitate then go back no more liao, Taka also no more liao. Today I saw it at Kai Kai, last pcs, I faster ask the SA get it for me lor... kekeke... $21.90 before discount.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
yestr i went kaikai, i already took the 2-tier HK lunchbox to the counter liao.. then i flip thru the book n saw another which catches my eyes better so i put it back.... hahaha.. if not, it will be at my hse liao.. hahaha.. yestr another japanese lady asked for the 2-tier lunchbox but bcos i take liao... i told the SA if she wants let her take cos i still thinking whether to buy... hahha....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i really PEI FU u all leh.. i think u all r the QUEENs of buying HKs.... i cant fight with u....

VQ,
I the SA using this lunch box, I ask they said no more liao but then later dunno who go take it from store leh... I think still have 1 lor... I like it so much leh!

meiji,
heehee...we bought the same telephon ebook lor...30% good buy hor..keke...

Ya lor, the 2 tier lunch box bery cute hor...so u must have spent alot ya =)...hee

msbrown,
cheerup lor, work is always like that, dun wan take leave, nothing crops up, want to take leave only, many things to do ...haiz...

meiji,
heehee...nice hor the lunchbox..

VQ,
heehee...I still pondering duno where is the shop wich u posted in korea leh...hee..

Purin,
wow, u know the lady boss?

feifei,
I saw your posting abt the telephone book, very nice and cheap lor... when i was there only left MM, then I ask them, they still can find many HK one.

cooler bag, nice ma...

674230.jpg
674231.jpg

meiji,
u alos bought the cooler bag? me abit regret I din buy yesterday lor...tinking if go picnic, then i can use lor =)....

Ya lor, i rem i saw it at kaikai yesterday =)...

Hi VQ,
That Karaoke room is not JH's house.

Hi Fei Fei,
The Karaoke room actually belongs to a customer of Kai Kai, but not JH. You mean Lady Boss of Kai Kai? Hee Hee! I think many ladies here know her too. Only difference is I know her longer cos I have been collecting HK since 1998.

feifei,
That cooler bag very nice and useful, so i bot it.

Purin,
WOW! She is Kai Kai member too? She really can spent so much for HK huh?

1 day I am out, now have to see archive 2 pages !!!

VQ,
I love the bags in that HK shop in Korea !!!
So unique and something you can't find here.

Taz,
The door curtain is very nice.

Blurqueen,
Thanks for applying the Kai Kai membership for me. Really appreciate it. Will be sending you SAE shortly.

Annie,
Nice speaking to you. Will try to meet up with you one Sunday. Thanks for helping me get the bag with towel.

japancraze,
The cooler bag $15.90 before discount, not sure still have or not. U may call them to check.

Purin,
heehee....I duno the lady boss of kaikai lor...hee

meiji,
ya lor,me abit regret I din grab it yesterday...

Janet,
so blurqueen applied the membership for you liao huh? ....

meiji,
tks ger, i got the no frm msbrown liao, already called them to chekc on the plates, but was told by SA someone grab ALL the plates awhile ago so no stock liao..she will check and call me if they still hv any left in their warehse...hope they have lor, I really love the plate so much...

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
seems like quite a number of ladies or customers fm kaikai r so rich!! WOW!!! i envy leh!!!

For me, i collect HK fm 1981 but i only know alots of HK fans here in this thread since Yr2006!!! hhaha...

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
ok i try to find the shops add in korea for u...

Japancraze,
Kaikai no is 65353809.

They open frm 11am -9pm...tink u got to call them tmr liao...If you need to get member discount and u are not a member, can use mine lor, sms me if you need ya..

VQ,
*hugz hugz*...tks

feifei,
thanks so much! =)

my aunt told me there's a makeshift stall at bukit batok every wednesday selling hk stuffs.. she got a hk fone.. the wings can flap one.. only $18.. and a bag to put blanket, bedsheet etc into it only $5..

feifei
sorry for late reply. just read abt ur question on my trip...yeah, free and easy in tokyo and osaka. I booked the hotels thru asiarooms. air tickets separate booking....what else u wan to know? I went to sanrio puroland by train from shinjuku...
quite easy to get ard.

blueblue,
its okie..i was waiting for your reply lor...hehe..

1)If book separately hor, is it ex? How much u
spend on air ticket and hotel?Wats the name
of the hotel u stayed? how many star? how u
find the room?

2)If we duno Japanese,will we have problem to
get around in Japan?

3) How to buy tickets to sanrio Puroland?
Really alot of HK stuffs there? ;p

Sorry for askign so many questions lor...co sneed to find out more b4 I can conviced my hb...hee...Tks for replying =)

1) I spend ard $2000 for hotels for 2 weeks. I stayed at Shinjuku washington hotel in tokyo, and IL Coure at Osaka. IL Coure is nice...

2) No problem leh...so far I been there twice...easy to get ard...

3) I bought the entrance tickets from sanrio puroland counter. As for the train ticket, can buy from shinjuku train station. Alot of HK stuffs...but frankly speaking, slightly cheaper only...but of course some things cant find here, can buy from there.....u will feel so happy there.

When u confirmed going, let me know or pm me. I can lend you my japan lonely planet book for you to read..

Hi Blueblue,

Thks for your email. Btw, did u help me buy?
Anyway, I'm having difficulty opening up Yahoo mail. So can u sms me the contact of the seller if you have not help me buy?
I have pmed u my mobile no.
Thank you very mcuh

I think ALL of you here are QUEEN where shopping for HK is concerned. Yours truly here no where near. I have to stand far far away from you all. So envious of all your Kai Kai trips.
kao_drool.gif