Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
Huh! U spent a bomb ytd again?? But was ur hubby with u?? Hope nt...

Ya lah...when i call u, u told me u at kai kai, i was tinking dat was fast of u men!
Im only going today. See whether i still can grab anything or nt.

Btw.... u wan the small umbrella?? Here's the pic;

673513.jpg

I have managed to find the Hello Kitty Lamp. Got the contact through bubblesangel...thanks mrs brown, annie and all others who helped me to look out for it.

The seller still got the stock....i will be meeting her tonight...
673518.jpg

Blurqueen,
Ya lor. I spent abt $140 yesterday lor. haiz.... See got 10%+10% so I juz take take take. Haiz... Cant resist one lor. The best way for me is to stay at T.Bahru home. Go home strg after work then stay home watch TV programmes then I wont spend liao. Coz that side no internet access mah only SIL have.

I duno want the umbrella a not leh. Let me consider can? I prefer the one u & acthia bought from KaiKai. Yesterday I went, wana buy tat but no more liao.

I wana buy the cabinet which I told u ladies right? to put beside my bed. See if MT have tml a not, if not I'll go Causeway point pasar malam to get that piece. I've been thinkg of buying tat for a long time liao lor so I'll try to forego a lot of things to buy tat. keke...

Bubbles_24,
Yup. Still got 1 receipt left. U PM me my address then I'll post to u ok. But u know hor, gotta pay $5 for membership fee.

Szu,
U oso PM me yr address ok. Then I'll post both receipts out.

Annie,
I'm giving yr receipts away hor. So receipt as evidence. keke.... I'll photocopy for u to see.

Taz,
The MM & HK door curtain u have is very nice leh. Did u juz buy them or u juz bought MM recently?

feifei,
U wanted the pitcher right? If I see in BKK then I help u buy. Different pic is it ok? Or u want exactly the same? BTW, the material is tat kind of hard plastic or soft plastic? Is it like the drinking glass I bought from KaiKai. Like this one?

673533.jpg

ms brown,
no problem.

Anyone who bought the HK mp3 have the same problem? I insert the USB cable already, but the pc doesn't detect leh. Anyway, I also don't know how to open up the cd leh. But I thought if using windows xp dun need cd one?

BlueBlue,
Happy for u tat u got the lamp & at $18 is a good buy. better grab coz I dont think I see this very often.

Japancraze/Lunaticfreezer,
If u ladies want it, ask blueblue to negotiate for lower price maybe can get better leh.

BTW, the wall lamp is very bright one lor. My hubby every nite oso complain so bright how to ZZZzzzzz. keke....

she is meeting me tonight at compass point. I dunno how many she has. U guys wan to call her or I let her know the qty? So u guys will collect from her?

Lunatic
I reserved one for u liao...

lunaticfreezer,
U wait for feifei to teach u. She has already dwn loaded songs liao. Think she went out for lunch.

What do u mean u dont know how to open up the CD?

If I'm not wrong, it's the very small CD. u put into the CD writer, automatic it'll read the CD liao mah. If it doesn't read automatically then u go to

1) My Computer ( shud be found on yr desktop )
2) Open my Computer
3) open folder " DVD/CD drive "

U try see above workable a not. If not u tell me what u see in yr My Computer coz sometimes may show different icons/folder

Aiyoh.. I just went kaikai just now. SSSOOOO crowded lor. Bumped into Annie too. hahahah.
Then hor.. I spend a bomb too lor. Mainly cos I got a denim Jacket for my older gal (later I post the pic).
It comes with lots of diamante stuck on it. Original costs $82.90. After 10%+10% only about $67 so I grabbed lor.
Then hor plus other chap pak lang like letter set & cushion comes up to $92.60. *pengz*
Anyone wants the receipt??

blueblue,
Ah ya the seller is meeting u today at compasspt?? Ah yo...i juz went there ytd men. If nt can ask the seller to bring along another one & i'll buy it. Hai...

msbrown,
Im the one looking for the pitcher loh. When u going BKK?? Can buy one for me??

Wa...u spent $140 at kai kai ytd?? Must hav bought many things rite?? Wondering hw ur hubby react men when he saw the tings & dun forget the rest of the tings u bought frm US. Still in ur office rite?? Hee...

Im going kai kai later on after work. Ah yo...tink dun hav much tings left for me to buy liao lah.

hi blurqueen
do u mean u will be there as well? I am meeting her ard 8pm at compass pt. I will ask her to reserve one for u. so total 3 now?

Acthia,
See lah. We cant resist the temptation one lor. Coz yesterday I was supposed to help Annie buy tat's all then Lunaticfreezer told me got 10% + 10% so when I went, I tot, ok wat, quite worth hor. It's not like u get the discount everyday lor.

Blurqueen,
U help me buy the pink container hor. See when wana pass me. Next Tue u gog Far East wif us? If yes, can pass me on Tue lor.

Ya, all those stuffs in my office. I tell u ah, u all still havent see wat I hv in my office lor. keke.... I'll see if I can take pix & show u ladies. I'm thinkg of bringing 1 item by 1 item maybe after June. So when moving office, all these gotta go new office. haha....

I'm gog BKK on 24th Feb for 3 days. If I see, then I'll also help u buy, feifei oso want. So same question. Same picture or different pic oso can? Material wise leh? Soft plastic material or the hard type? Budget?

blueblue,
No...im saying i went there ytd loh. But i wana know whether the lamp is to hang on the wall one ah?? i saw frm the pic, it seems like the lamp is on the door leh??

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>

The HK Karaoke Rm on Shin Ming Newspaper yesterday(hope they r clear enough to view),
673578.jpg

Left: HK Bar Counter
Right: Door to HK Karaoke Rm
673579.jpg

HK Display Cabinet
673580.jpg

HK IceKachang Maker
673581.jpg

msbrown,
Ya..most likely i'll be going with u all on tues.

As for the pitcher, u help me choose loh. I trust ur taste lah. Budget nt more than $20 loh.

my DH ask where is it? i bring u there! i asked him u want to bring me together to break into other ppl's hse ah??? this is ppl's hse hor!!! then he read n shake his head...

he said i thot u hello kitty xiao!!! who knows other ppl is hello kitty xiao xiao xiao!!!

Finally I can read all the posts liao..i refreshed 4 times lor...*angry*

msbrown,
Tink I prefer the plastic to be like your check ber cup lor, hard plastic...hee..Other design also can...hee =)...my budget is not more than $20 lor...tks ger =)...

Ya lor, but hor, how u goign to bring bk home all your loots yesterday? I also headache for you...

Regarding the floor mat hor, paisei cos I din know u wanted to get this rose series mat lor so din buy for you leh... *apolopgise* ;p.

lunactifreezer,
Is your pc using windows XP? If yes hor, no need to istall the cd leh..Tink is it your USB got problem? cos i also encounter this, then I go to my music folder and open up the songs I wanted...

Wats your USB drive? For my pc, its "F" drive.
Do can just go into "Start" in your pc, search for this USB drive. Then you can drag or copy and paste those songs you wanted to save into your USB drive...

u know wat i meant? heehee..>i tink abit confusing here hor...If u have other questions, can post here again and I try to help ya =).

bluequeen
actually i oso dunno..hang on wall or door. will think abt it when i get it....so u wan? she stays near that area so meeting me there.

msbrown,
ya lor, u help us decide lor =)...hee..tks...

Will u be goign to kittylove this wk or tmr since u on leave tmr hor? Me loved one of the plate hor, abit like die cut one, with the hk face on it and with pink ribbon, tink cost abt $6.90 or $7.90 lor...Loved it so much....

Are u a member of Kittylove?

acthia,
you spent alot again hor? ;p...heehee...Tink sure its crowded cos not always got this discount lor... Do share pics of your loots with us ya...heehee

blueblue,
that time u went Japan hor, u went on tour or F&amp;E? Can tell me where u bought all those HK things? U went Tokyo or osaka huh? tks

blueblue,
Oh she staying near sengkang ah?? Can give me her contact?? Maybe u ask her permission 1st lah. Coz' i stay at Hougang mah. Very near her, anytime oso can meet her if i wana buy the lamp.

feifei,
Ya loh..i oso ask msbrown to choose for us.

My fren went HKG to stay for a few yrs leh. See whether i can ask her to help me buy some HK tings back or nt. Hee...

blurqueen,
wow, good lor...Tink HKG coin purses bery nice...hee...so next tue u going huh? ME still tinking abt the letter holder...hee...$4.90 worth to by lor...

Bubblesangel,
so did u went kaikai during lunch just now?

Pics of the denim jacket I got for my gal from KaiKai today. Orignal price $82.90. After 10%+10% discount only $67 plus.

673781.jpg

673782.jpg

673783.jpg

Hi Blueblue,

Can help me to buy one tonight and I get my friend who live near there to collect from you tmr evening?

Or can I have her contact no. pls?

feifei,
nex tues most likely i will be going loh. Coz' me wkdays very free mah. Ya loh $4.90 is ok mah. The red candy container oso very nice leh. Maybe the pic dun look nice lah, but the real ting is reali very nice. I fell in love with it the moment i saw men.

ms brown,
glad u received the coupon, forgot to tell u...I bought the MM curtain from Linda's shop while the HK was from HK 2 yrs back...btw, maybe u can consider this bowl set from BKK Central
673838.jpg

vq,
is this KTV in Sin??? soooo nice, think I willing to stay overnite staring at all the HK things...hahaha....

taz,
Thanks ya. Can u PM me yr account no I'll trf the postage to u. Have I trf to u b4? The bowl set is nice leh. The HK items can be found in a shop inside Central or it's in Isetan in Central?

Acthia,
Wa sei, envy yr girl leh. The jacket is so cool.

feifei/blurqueen,
No problem. Nearer to date then check wif u gals again juz in case u already bought.

blurqueen,
u got put the pink container under my name a not? I wan tat leh. Remember to help me buy ya. keke...

feifei,
The cabinet I want is on the bottom left corner. I think shan shan has it too. She got from HKG one. Did u happen to see it in the pasar malam yesterday? Dont tell me it's SOLD liao. I CRY lor.
board-post.cgi

No problem on the bath mat lah. Hee,, juz joking wif u one. I'll see if still available tml when I'm there.

Attention - BP for HK Liquid Paper is CLOSED

<font color="0000ff">Szu/Msbrown/she_she/Blurqueen30/feifei/tanli</font>,
Ok. The seller has contacted me liaoz. He only has 23 pcs left so I reserved all liaoz.
I also managed to bargain till $1 per pc.

I'll PM you all my bank details for the funds transfer. After I collect the goods from him this Friday evening, I'll arrange with you all on meet-ups for collection hor.

1) Szu - 1pc each design
2) Msbrown - 1pc each design
3) acthia - 1pc each design
4) she_she - 1pc each design
5) blurqueen30 - 1pc each design
6) feifei - 1pc each design
7) tanli_li - 1 pc each design

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
i just came back fm tidying myself fm the drooling... heheh....

i still c the HK white cabinet which u referring at cway pt pasar malam yestr.

Acthia,
Well done lady. keke....

VQ,
Thanks for the info. I'll MT there 1st then if he dont hv then I'll go Causeway point tml to buy it. Actuali u r a funny woman leh. Everytime u'll come up with something new then whenever I read yr posting hor, I always laugh out loud one leh without myself knowing. Then I'll BIO see if my colicks are looking at me. I think in their mind, they'll think I'm SIAO. keke...

I laugh out loud when yr hubby commented " SIAO SIAO SIAO " hehe....

Blurqueen,
Congrats ya. Quite worth it lor. $22 only.

hoho,
I saw 1 darker pink or rather red similar box like blurqueen's at KaiKai. Inside got tibits &amp; selling at $11.00 nett - no more discount liao. But I feel blurqueen's one will be slightly bigger than the KaiKai one lor. Annie got buy so duno still hv a not. Yesterday I saw only left 2.

msbrown,
wow..u spent so much again...but then is HK leh..worth it lah
i also saw the cabinet u wan at the pasam malam ytd nite.

VQ,
wow...the KTV Room cool leh...i gonna tell my hubby to reno the room to lk tis hahahaha
the shop in Korea soooo many HK arr...dunno is it cheaper than sgp hor?

feifei,
ya..i FLY dwn to kai kai during lunch time wif my col...spent nt as much as msbrown but then stil fl heartpain. Abt $80++ lor..

Who wan receipt, pls send me a SAE &amp; PM me so I wil let u know my addy, ya?

acthia,
think i saw u jus nw leh...kekeke
how cm u r bk in the forum so early (1.29pm)? ur wk place v near arr?
1.29pm i m paying my stuff at kai kai kekeke