Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning...

feifei,
so nice of you to inform me of KK's sale, hey, guess what? i was at causeway pt last nite too, i know what u said about the pasar malam HK stall, u know the man was so funny, no matter where i go, he'll show his back on me, so i hardly asked for the price of his items, i wonder is he doing business there????
i like yr pitcher, can contain hot water?

shanshan,
keke..tks! u may want to go KK to see if they still have the stamp, i just love it so much!

lingling,
i bot the food stamp at taka sanrio last sat but heard that no more stocks, meiji bot hers at KK, perhaps u may check with them to see if still got stock? it's very fun to play and eat food with a HK face! keke..

blurqueen,
i like the face towel u bot, where's it? is it soft?

acthia,
wow..yr new bag is so pinky and furry, ya?
tks for bargaining with the correction pen seller! do let me know when to transfer $$ to you, and i guess we can meet when i pass u the CNY items from giftidea, ya?

673263.gif

Good Morning pals......so windy lor today...heehee

acthia,
know you will like all the pics i posted last nite..specially for you ma..keke..all your fav Chammy kitty...
i like your HK kitchen too..the tall pitcher i posted tat day..how much you bought it?nice...
your super pink furry bag so lady lor...heehee..

blurqueen,
the hk pink box nice leh..how big izzit?

hoho03,
lani mention getting 2 of the hk rose towels but now still short of 1pc to hit 6pcs leh..guess you also interested to get the HK plush+towel set @ $14.90...more worth it but i duno izzit the same as stargazer anot so never ask annie buy..

shanshan,
If the set towel same size as stargazer then will buy this 1 lor.
But if it is the small face towel, then i dun want liao.

I m waiting for annie's reply on the size.

hoho03,
ohh..kk...ya lor if is the same size then worth it to buy,if is a small face towel then will give it a miss...heehee..

she_she,
if i dont eat cheese then how to create a HK stamp on it?wat other food can use the stamp?i dun have pancake pan too....it looks like a HK cutter hor...

<font color="aa00aa">She-She or other ladies who r at cway pt pasar malam,</font>

did u all c a very cute HK lamp? it's abt 50cm tall.. like HK under a tree or something? so cute but i not enough cash with me plus i m rushing off so i dont bother to ask for the price too!!!

aiyo, She-She u can call him loudly mah! u called him: "HANDSOME! how much is this" immediately he will turn to u!!! hahaha....

she_she,

The face/hand towel are very soft. I saw that its juz $1.00 each, so i ask hw many hw many designs she has &amp; bought all the designs loh. Hee..

hoho3,
U mean where i bought my pink container ah?? The shop near my hse loh. Cost $5.90.

meiji,
Yes, all the items i bought ytd are reali gd buys loh. My hubby even sit down there seeing me buying more &amp; more HK tings. Haha...
The lady boss still say wa..ur hubby very patient hoh, still can wait for u to finish shopping.

meiji
hi hi! what time you'll be there? I just realised i can only leave at 2pm, so will be later if i go lor... still thinking to go anot leh...

shanshan
the rose scissors is $11.90 b4 10% disc, i bot 2, 1 for office &amp; 1 for home, kekeke... dunno got anymore anot... i not confirmed going kaikai later, if you want, can ask meiji to check if kaikai still have?

bubbles_24,
U mean the 1st design of the drawstring pouch ah?? Im staying at Hougang loh. Near to where u stay?? Which part r u?? Tampines or Pasir ris?? Sometimes i went tampines too. For movies mah.

<font color="aa00aa">hoho03/Purplepenguin/bubblesangel</font>,
hahahah... yup it's strawberry but it's fake though the plants are real. I put there for colour only.

Everytime got people come my house they sure to touch my strawberry to check if it's fake or real. hahahahah

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. can pass the pens to you next tues. By the way, I bot the water pitcher from Sanrio Isetan last year. Got it for about $26?

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I'm aiming for the electrical items but preferably those that no need buy tranformer lor. So now aim for the ones Msbrown saw at kaikai lor. They said stock will arrive only after CNY mah.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Thks for the pics... early early morning I busy drooling away lor. hehehe...
kao_drool.gif

Blurqueen,
If you have sufficient receipts, then pls help me to apply for the membership ok ? I will send you a SAE and transfer the $5 to your account.
Will be leaving the house at 12 and have limited access to the PC. Thanks in advance.

Fei Fei/VQ,
If Blurqueen manages to apply the membership for me, then keep the receipts so that Szu can apply after that.

shanshan,
i like all yr hk banners, so cute and attractive! u don't eat cheese? it contains calcium that all women need, perhaps u're still young lah, hee..u can stamp on ham or even bread, any food u want, very fun to make, hee...

vq,
u were at causway pt pasar malam too, i was there around 9pm+, u? haha..i won't do that coz he isn't good looking mah, besides, i won't give him business if he's so impolite, rite?
i didn't see the lamp, at his stall?

janet,
Sure! If i accumulated enuff receipts today at kai kai, den i'll apply for u. Will sms u after that ok.

shanshan,
Most likely im going kai kai today. U wan me to help u look out for the scissors??

she_she,
nope, pitcher can only stored up to 80degrees...beta dun put hot water lor.. =)..

blurqueen,
ya lor, the letter holder so nice...elt me consider 1st ya...tks..

Janet,
okie, point noted =).

Acthia,
ic...cos tink stargazer also sellign this..but was tinking sinc eit orginate frm BKK, maybe buy over there cheaper and my budget is less than $20 lor...U going BKk in apr or may huh? ;p

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
You addressed MT as 'Handsome' ah ? That fella is not even friendly leh. Alamak, that MT don't know how to do biz.

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
I am aiming for a HK coffee maker, pref NO need to buy transformer and below SGD$45.
My 2 kids now climbing all over. Can't surf net already.

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
i was there at abt 4pm...

there is only 1 stall who sell more HK stuffs.. e one msbrown mentioned.. opp a stall who sells a lot of CNY decors... thats the one!

hi blurqueen,
thanks for that. might want to pop by and have a look over the weekend &amp; see got other things to buy also. So the shop is in the mall right? I'll go look for it.
Thanks a lot

blurqueen,
thanks...sure...nice of you
673329.gif

she_she,
heehee...i dont like the cheese smell lor..i am still considering whether to buy anot...

morning....

she_she,
this was wat i bought from Linda ($9 with 2 cny deco) Is it the same as wat u saw at Far East? Actually, looking for something similar to HK, got it last time from HK but can't seem to find it in Sin....
673336.jpg

673337.jpg

673338.jpg

Actually im looking for a pitcher, but cant find leh. Anybody can keep a lookout for me if u saw something nice?? Thks ya!

VQ,
I saw the lamp at Causeway Pt Pasar Malam you mentioned. Very nice and big. I didnt ask the price bcoz I feel their stuffs more expensive than MT.

feifei &amp; vq,
i see, we all went in different timing lah..

taz,
yr door curtain is very nice, i like HK one, but different from the one i saw at Far East Plaza, the MM one is so big and the size of the curtain is bigger too!
i never been to Linda's shop before, is it easy to go? her stuff is like MT's stall?

btw, ladies...what's a good buy at KK? it's quite far away for me so wonder if i should make a trip there???

purplepenguin &amp; blurqueen,
If they mean 10% + 10% is $10-$1-$0.90 mah. If 20% will be $10-$2 lor... U know what I means? If we purchase more will see big difference lor...

feifei,
Tks for the info. I'm quite dissapointed when I call them ask the pink HK dustbin, she said no more le... sad sad!

chat again... going out. bye bye...

meiji,
she's my niece...she tot its her bedsheet n refuse to budge...

she_she,
maybe will join the outing on tues to sell wat curtain they r selling....heehee...as for linda's shop, quite easy to find, its the groung level of the market but small stall. R u familar wif TPY area? but dunno whether same as MT's stall cuase I never visit him b4.

Our thread reali is a VERY VERY BUSY one. keke... Look at out archives!!! keke, if a new comer, she gotta take days to read thru man!!!!! ho ho....

Where shud I start huh? I oso dunno leh. haha....

Acthia,
OK to go on Tue but hor, I think I overspent liao leh coz I'll juz join u gals go for a fun trip lor. See if I REALI REALI like it then I'll buy. As for the correction pens, same lah huh, collect from u on Tue ok. Maybe I'll be slightly late to meet up, so u ladies go wherever u want for dinner then I go there find u all ok.

I like yr kitchen &amp; work station. So very nice nice lor. Yr strawberry realli got us interested man!

shanshan,
No wonder u r " FONG WEI " Upload queen, all yr pictures reali nice leh. Always makes us drool one lor. I got the checked bowl &amp; cup set yesterday le. Have been eyeing on it. Since it's 10% + 10%, after discount it's $29 so still oso lah huh. May at KaiKai says no more production liao. If dont buy no more le. So I juz took 1 set lor.

Blurqueen,
I like all yr stuffs. The towels are oso very nice hor. I like the pink container leh. Is it the same size as the red CNY containers? Dunno can put what inside hor. Can help me buy 1 piece? The letterholder I have liao. I got it from yahoo auction at $5.

Meiji,
Tat pink dustbin is it the small one? The new arrival one huh? Tat one is expensive leh. $31.90. I asked the price liao. So expensive for a small dustbin but it's nice lor. I didn't buy coz too ex liao.

Janet/Meiji/Shanshan,
All gone out le. I so late then log in. Sob sob....

Anyone here still wants KaiKai receipt?

Ms brown/ Jacqueline,
Haiz, I just tried my Hk mp3 today. But when I plug in the USB cable into my pc, my pc detects nothing leh.... How... Haiz... Anybody can help me?

lunaticfreezer,
Hv u dwn loaded the software into yr PC? There's a CD which u hv to dwn load the software for this MP3. I think so lah coz my ZEN MP3 oso hv to dwn load leh. I havent tried my HK MP3 yet.

Feifei,
U here? Can explain to Lunaticfreezer?

Szu,
OK can. Will post the receipt to u. The receipt is enuf to make 1 membership card.

I still have another 1 enuf to apply for another membership liao. PM me yr address if anyone wants it.

Lunaticfreezer,
Thanks for telling me abt KaiKai's 10%+10% promo yesterday. keke, actuali juz wana go help Annie buy some stuffs,who knows, I myself oso spent a bomb there again. Haiz... reali cant resist temptation hor then cant go these places leh.

Taz,
Is it u who sent me the voucher for Central discount? I got it yesterday. Thanks ya. Have I paid u the postage already? PM me yr account if I havent then I'll trf to u ok.

msbrown,
U wan the pink container ah?? Its nt the same size as the red candy container loh. The pink container bigger. Can put ur mini toner, facial foam, etc. U wan the hand/face towels too?? Very cheap mah $1.00 each only.