Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ms Brown,
It is the old fashioned type of clock. Very loud, bound to wake you up. Uses only 1 AA battery. It's the checked bear design, that is why I asked you. But since you still have one inside the box, don't think you will buy another one.

OMG, the car seat design you posted is so beautiful !!! I love this design very much.

BTW, I've just sent an email to the seller for the measurements of this tee.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20t%20shirt%20not.%20MNG%2Fgucci%2Flouisvuiton:5520162
671923.jpg
My hubby will faint if he sees me wearing another HK tee. I bought one from Linda earlier and he actually asked me whether I wore the tee out. I asked him, 'what's wrong with wearing it out? you behave like I go out naked.'

<font color="aa00aa">Janet / Msbrown</font>,
Yah lah..!! My boss nickname me Hello Kitty lor. He also knows that I surf this forum when I'm free. So far he's ok as long as I complete my work lor. heheheh...

okie ladies.. orders for the correction pens, please add-in your name if interested.
Closing date - this Friday, 02 Feb @ 1200hrs

<font color="0000ff">CORRECTION PEN</font>
1) Szu - 1pc each design
2) Msbrown - 1pc each design
3) acthia - 1pc each design

msbrown,
I oso fancy these type of clip coin pouch or wallet leh. Ah ya dat time i saw a few HK designs one at Tampines too leh. But i nv buy lah, i juz bought the cosmetic pouch &amp; CNY decors i posted nia.

Blurqueen,
You still have anymore Kai Kai receipts ? I am keen to apply for membership leh. If you scroll up, Ms Brown has a food warmer which you are keen in.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I like the HK glass container. So cute..!! =o)
Btw, I have my receipt from KaiKai from yesterday for $99.50. You still need??? I can mail to you. If you dun need liaoz, then I'll pass to feifei.

Janet &amp; other ladies,
I oso hv a $50 receipt. So see who wants lor then PM me your address &amp; I'll post out.

Blurqueen,
U oso like those clip purse ah? good good, next time will look out for u too. The food warmer is a local seller. U click &amp; go ask him/her questions. Only $22, so quite ok lah.

Janet,
Think I'll give the clock a miss lah coz too many liao. keke....

Acthia,
U spent so much meh yesterday. Actuali hor, small small items only cost a lot hor. We oso pick pick pick then in the end, see the SA key in the amt, wana faint hor. keke....

U go inside see the correction pen seller, think have another design it's in black.

acthia/msbrown,
i'm keen too...

okie ladies.. orders for the correction pens, please add-in your name if interested.

CORRECTION PEN
1) Szu - 1pc each design
4) she_she - 1pc each design

msbrown,
i think u can go Far East Plaza to have a look, i bot this PH pouch at $11, it was asking $13.9, i saw alot of different design and style there!
671987.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Wah pianz!! HK plaster alone got so many designs har??? *faint*
671990.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
yah lah!! I pick pick pick, then when she key in the amount, I really almost faint lor. After that keep putting back items until only about $100 lor. Me spend so much time deciding what to buy and what to put back. But hor.. if I keep thinking of those things I put back, eventually will still go back and buy lor. hahahah
671991.gif

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
I think give the receipt to Fei Fei lah. After all, I hardly step into Kai Kai. Will use Fei Fei's membership to get the 10% discount if I want to buy something.

So that means now got 2 receipts - $99.50 and $50. I am not urgently waiting for it. Maybe can pass to Fei Fei first. Any extra receipts to make up to $100, I don't have having it.

Wow msbrown, so happy for you! Can feel the excitement here of receiving the parcel! hehe....slowly bring home loh. If office can't put, you can put at my house. hehe...

Aiya...I'm came into this forum too slow so didn't manage to buy the sandwich maker.

HoHo/ShanShan, only 3 of us getting leh so how to buy the towel leh? Hmm...no one else interested? Purplepenguin, u wan to buy this towel?
671996.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
wow!! I like your HP pouch berry berry much. Does it come with red ribbon as well? Where at Far East Plaza huh??

She_she,
U organizing the correction tape BP ah? Thanks ya. Yr lunch so nice. If me, I sure cant bear to eat it lor. Nice leh. U did it with the food stamp ah?

Thanks for the info on the wallet. It's at B1 is it? Is it a push cart stall or a shop? Do u happen to have the unit no.?

Meiji,
U oso went the Far East to buy the pouch right? U got the address a not huh?

Acthia/Janet,
Tat's y, my hubby says. Even plasters oso muz use HK ah? Then he roll his eyes!!!!

This zodiac set is nice but expensive leh. $9.90 wor...
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Bandage%20%2F%20Plaster%20-%20Hello%20Kitty%20Zodiac%20signs:5923675
672007.jpg
672008.jpg

Acthia,
Seeing so many designs of plasters also made me faint ah !!!

All of you here have been so nice. To repay your kindness, I don't mind giving you all the Kai Kai receipts to apply for membership first.

Afterall, I don't have go-ahead from hubby to buy any Hello Kitty in the meantime.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>
okie.. noted with thanks. I'll sms feifei now. cheers... =o)

so nice... HK sandwich!! Yummy..!!

Acthia,
Pls do so. I used Fei Fei's membership the last time I went Kai Kai. Give the receipts to her first.

Ms Brown,
My hubby asked me whether I'm crazy to buy plasters with Hello Kitty design.
BTW, I'm trying to persuade my hubby to get the car seat cover you posted earlier. I love the hearts. hehehe

Janet,
U can buy and hide from him lor...or use valentine as an excuse to buy HK things. When i see nice HK things, i always buy first and tell later. But he did warned me tt if things get out off hand, he will start to lelong off my Hk things

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
I'm organising the BP for the correction tape lah. Not she_she. heheheh...

<font color="ff6000">CORRECTION TAPE BP
Pls place all your orders by this Thursday, 1700hrs cos I'm looking to collect from the seller on Friday evening.
I'm also trying to see can get discount or not. heheheh..!!</font>

Current orders are:
CORRECTION PEN BP
<u>Closing date - this Thurs, 01 Feb @ 1700hrs</u>

1) Szu - 1pc each design

msbrown,
i thought u or acthia is organizing it? i'm still handling the big one, u know, where got time to do that? so nobody is organizing it?

the shop at Far East Plaza is on 1/F, it's a shop but i hardly tell the exact location, been quite blur to walk around there, u know so many similar shops there.

acthia,
Far East Plaze is at Scott Rd, opp to Duty Free or next to goodwood park hotel.

she_she,
I just got my food stamp last nite, no time to make anything yet. heeheee.... will share pics with u gal if successful.

msbrown,
No leh! I didnt go Far East Plaze leh...

Szu,
Buy already and then end of the month when he sees my credit card billing, back to square 1 again - See black face. Since Feb is CNY and my insurance premium due, I take a step back. Otherwise sure to step into Kai Kai again !!!

szu,
haha, yr hubby oso funny leh. LELONG yr stuffs!!!

Janet,
I muz admit the black HK car seats cover is nice indeed &amp; it's not so girly tat yr hubby will reject without even looking at it. U know what I mean? It's not pink mah. Then black cover more macho mah u tell him. Think can consider lor coz $75 for a lot of other accessories oso.

She_she,
Remember u oso ever said u looking for car accessories right. U got see the black car seat cover which I posted on top?

Annie,
Finally u r in. haha... Ya lor, I'm rather excited but then I cant bring them home now. Muz keep in office 1st. Tat sandwich maker, I think Lani Chua reserved liao coz she mentioned she'll hv it soon mah. Then I emailed the seller this morning saying I want it but at $80 then she told me someone reserved liao. So I guess shud be Lani Chua lah.

I'm organising the BP for the correction tape lah. =o)

Btw, which level @ Far East Plaza?? Issit those funky shops at level B1?? Got unit no?? Thks thks...

msbrown,
yes, i saw it, but DH won't allow leh, then how?

msbrown/acthia,
the shop is on 1/F, that shop isn't selling funky things if i remember it correctly, can't tell the shop name nor unit no, sorry...very blur to walk around there, got so many similar shops there and i was in a rush coz DD was quite cranky at the car when DH driving to fetch me, sorry!

CORRECTION PEN
1) Szu - 1pc each design
5) blurqueen30 - 1pc each design

ah, forgot to say, someone mentioned she wants a door curtain? i saw one MM, berry nice at Far East Plaza on B1, at $8.9, the man said no more HK, but that MM is big and nice!

alicia,
is it a sanrio fair at taka one yr? i forgot which yr but i did see a long quene for a pic of a super nice HK room with all the HK furniture?

yr DD is so sweet, how old is she?

It's ok.. see when I'm free to go there walk-walk then.

<font color="aa00aa">Alicia</font>,
Your gal is so cute and pretty..!! =o)

she_she,
no problem. I'll also try my luck lor. I oso very blur when I go Far East coz all the shops like same one lor. hee....

Acthia,
Pai Sei ah. Coz I saw she_she post cut off date is Friday mah so I tot she's organizing.
Maybe we can go Far East together leh. hehe......

Alicia,
Yr gal so cute. Is she wearing the Jinbei? So sweet I like the dressing table the most. So tempting lor.

Annie,
I saw 2 rather nice Rose Series ceramic decors in KaiKai yesterday leh. I nvr ask the price lah but I think it's not cheap lor. Think abt $20 - $30 +. But it's nice leh. Can put small small things.

CORRECTION PEN
1) Szu - 1pc each design
6) feifei - 1pc each design

Alicia,
Your ger so cute leh...wher eu took the pic?

Janet,
Tks ger for passing acthia's receipt to me...U wan me to apply for you? cos I might have extra receipts which I can help to apply one more card for you... =)...I got to check with the SA at kaikai 1st lor...

she_she,
I like your hp pouch also leh...but do they have other color cos white gets dirty easiy leh...

feifei,
So I post the receipt to u oso lah. Mine is abt $50.

Orders for the correction pens, please add-in your name if interested.
Closing date - THURSDAY, 01 Feb @ 1700hrs
CORRECTION PEN
1) Szu - 1pc each design
6) feifei - 1pc each design

yup ! think its a photo taken 1-2 yrs back at Taka ! ahaha... the mummy (ie. me lah) so excited !! purposely let her put on those japanese kimono style clothes...she was crying away when HK went off !!!

oh ya, my girl even have a full set of HK vcd and she love all the stories ...

the furniture was so nice but price was very steep... i wonder if we will still be able to get those HK furniture !

btw, my girl is already in K1 turning 5 this year

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Nice cushion... If seller got 2 I sure grab liaoz. I prefer to buy cushions in pairs mah.

heheh... yah.. can arrange to go Far East together. Hhhhmm.. next week??

Acthia,
Me too lor. I always likes them in pairs. Shuang Shuang Tui Tui mah. keke... Re the $20 LD pillow hor, I think I ever saw someone selling in yahoo auction, if I come across I let u know ok.