Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Ladies...

Yesterday, not much new stuff at KaiKai leh. I only remember they got new carpet-small size, some new bags, pouches and wallets (various designs), eeerrr... can't remember wat else leh. Oh, I also saw a HK mini hi-fi set. But it super duper ex lor. Berry pink and nice but costs $799 wor.
671443.gif

For me, I bot quite a few stuff.
1) Ribbon Apron - S$25.90
2) Ice Tray - S$12.90
3) Zip pouch + face towel set - $12 (promo)
4) HK socks - S$9.90 x 2pcs (for my older gal)
5) Handphone drawstring pouch - S$5.90
6) HK umbrella - S$25.90

All prices stated are before 10% discount. I wanted to buy lots more but then got budget lor. I finally got my camera back. Later see got time, I take photos and show u all okie.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I saw your laundry basket, but it's selling for $45.90 leh. Not $29.90.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
For those interested in the HK CNY deco, I saw some at a make-shift stall just outside Chinatown Point. Heard from my colleagues, got a few pasar Malam stalls there also selling HK deco.

I also managed to find quite a few HK red packets and those small HK CNY deco at the pasar malam at Yew Tee mrt there. I saw so quickly grab lor. Quite cheap lor. The red packets selling 4 for $1 and the deco is from $1 per pc onwards.

This one, I go home tonight then take pics okie.. =o)

feifei
if i go anywhere and see the HK CNY decor, I'll get for you =P
since you say no more at TPY, then i'll try to go Causeway later...

hi shanshan *waves*
i haven upload the photos of the jelly yet, but i've finished them already, *yum yum*
when you wanna collect the jelly mould? the mould is waiting for you to use it lor, kekeke....

shanshan,
I bought the 2 CNY decor at $1.20 each. I saw that very cheap so quickly grab liao. HK design so fast no more liao leh.

Morn ladies...

Janet,
Sorry har..yest went to sleep after I post the last msg
I hv pm u

shanshan / Janet,
Thanks for ur concern! Yest nite c cina doc...hopefully it helps to clear my phelgm n cough.

Meiji,
You bought the juice maker @ $85 only OR juice maker + 2 items @ $85?
sorry arr...ask so many qn cos i saw fm ebay got pple selling $75..dunno worth it or nt?

U saw the sushi mold??? exactly the same as wat u reserve @ Kitty Palace? Got anymore or nt? oh no...shld I go dwn today?

In case u wan to get the rubberized ice cube tray..is sold @ Kitty Palace. Cos I bought one fm there last time. But then I prefer the one fm Kai Kai cos is plastic n got cover also.

I did HK ice cube n jellies on sun leh...if tonite free, I upload to show u all kekeke

Anyone still going Daiso?? I like the drawstring pouch very much leh. Normally every yr i will put all my red packets to give away ones in a drawstring pouch loh.

I oso like the pitcher very much. Too bad lah, dat time (quite long liao), i saw a HK flask at a flea market, the gal selling for $12.00 only, my hubby dun let me buy. Said we oreadi got 2! But nt HK design one mah. Hmmp...!

Acthia,
Thanks for the info. NOW I can drop the idea of buying the laundry basket already.

She_She,
I bought a HK CNY decor from Beautyworld 2nd floor. Selling at $2. Quite ex compared to what the ladies here bought. Will go there again since should have more shops and competition.

hi shan shan

ya janet, its so nice. i always see japanese pancake with HK faces and i want to try to bake some also. and to order oversea sure very ex

by the way i remember i seen at one of the thread someone bake a HK cake with a baking pan. can anyone tell me where to get that as well

purpkepenguin,
heehee..me not free this week lor..next week we shall arrange to mit up at bukit panjang plaza okie..sorry to delay ya...i want the jelly mould lor...CONFIRM....keke...

blurqueen,
cheap ma...$1.20....heehee...

acthia,
wow...you bought alot of stuffs too...DH got nag?
waiting for your pics tonite lor..drooling liao..haha..thanks for the updates too
671461.gif

janet,
The white bag with red HK wordings i saw at the shop near my hse leh. They selling for less than $20 only i tink. So $99.90 is too ex lah.

purplepenguin,
Dats great! Can get for me the white &amp; pink color ones?? The pink is the one selling at ebay. Thks so much!

purplepenguin,
Thks thks!

acthia,
I like the drawstring hp pouch u've got frm kai kai. Hw much u paid for that?? Wa.. ur workstation oso a small HK area hoh. Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Serene</font>,
Wah... Daiso also got sell the drawstring pouch har?? Somemore $2 only. Wah pianz, then these Yahoo seller really out to profit lah.
671579.gif

Yup, I also saw the placemat + coaster set from Stargazer. Now berry interested to buy.. considering first.. heheh =o)

Acthia,
How much did you pay for the HK socks, foldable umbrella &amp; pouch ? My fav HK with bear design is like this.
671581.jpg

Your desk in the office is so homely and feels just great sitting at it.

Blurqueen,
I don't like that white bag. Thanks for offering to help me ask for the price. My son said it looks yucky.

Bubblesangel,
Why not see GP ?

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin / Blurqueen30</font>,
hehhe.. thks thks...

The handphone pouch only costs $5.90. Tink still got 2 more of this design.
hahhah.. yup.. my whole office knows that I'm hk crazy lor.

my loot costs:
1) Zip pouch + face towel set - $12 (promo)
2) HK socks - S$9.90 x 2pcs (for my older gal)
3) Handphone drawstring pouch - S$5.90
4) HK umbrella - S$25.90
** All prices stated before 10% member discount hor...

I also like that HK with bear design. For HK, I like the jewel, relax and this teddy bear series the most.

Glad you like my work station. I spend so much time there so must make it conducive for me lah. hahahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">BLurqueen30</font>,
Yup, the drawstring pouch berry cheap tats why I just grab lor. The socks costs $9.90 per pair. After 10% discount is $8.90 lor.

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
My station still has CHarmmy Kitty tissue box cover, Charmmy Kitty handphone holder and the HK mouse.
Hv not taken photos of these yet cos now something wrong with my SD card. haiz...

morning...

meiji,
wow..food stamp at $9.9 before discount, so much cheaper, ya? but i didn't see it when i was there last sat, humm...

bubbleangel,
i think i'm pretty sure what u saw is same as what i've seen too, i saw it once in HKG selling HK$100+ but how can i get it back to sg? so i think if the price less than S$40, can buy, can bargain with that lady?

janet,
really? i know which shop u're talking about, but i didn't see any HK chinese decor last time???

acthia,
love all yr loots at kai kai as well as yr workstation, so neat and nice!

msbrown,
wow...so envy u got HK toaster, coffee maker and waffle maker...so nice...

<font color="aa00aa">waffle maker, waffle maker, waffle maker</font>, still under my wish list! hee...

Janet,
I c the GP many times..everytime i recovered nt long i had it again..so i fl i nt totally recovered so decided to try cina medi n c how lor

bubbleangel,
u're unwell? my DD got flu too, last nite brought her to see dr, but fully booked...not even can squeeze under waiting list, can u believe it? then no choice, just bought old medicine lor...so i can tell so many ppl got sick out there even babies...u take care,ya?

she_she,
ya..is v big kekeke...below $40 arr..think hard leh cos msbrown said Shufen's shop selling $50...how to bargain til below $40? my bargaining power pte ltd leh

yaya...waffle maker, toaster is under my wish list too kekeke

Acthia,
I love the teddy bear range, while Ms Brown also loves this range but with checks.
Since your desk is so conducive, do you go out for lunch and leave office late ?
Your HK umbrella so ex, no wonder it looks different.

she_she,
yaya...i dun look sick but once i cough, can hear alot of phelgm n cough til lk old lady lk tt.

ur DD also sick...u mus tk care urself n her, ya?
fully booked? so many bb sick arr...most probably is the weather + i think nowadays virus get mutated v fast so norm medi is hard to get rid of them liao

acthia,
wow...u stil got a portion yet to tk photo har? if got such a HK workplace, i dun wan to go hm liao kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
You're not feeling well?? Oh no.. must take care yah. Drink more barley water hor. Must remember to take your medication yah.. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
hehehhe... my desk ok only lah. It usually starts off neat but it gets messier as the day goes on, then before going home, I'll clear it again lor.

<font color="0000ff">feifei, Purplepenguin &amp; Bubblesangel</font>
The sushi mould sets at Kai Kai same as Kitty Palace one which we had ordered.
You may check with Kai Kai see they still have or not. If you want to cancel your order, pls let me know by today, OK?

Bubblesangel,
Juice maker @ $75 can consider lar. I got my juice maker with 2 other thing @ total $85.00.

She_she,
I thought you got the food stamp @ $9.95 before discount? I think their stocks came in yesterday?