Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello heartbear.....
667672.gif

Shanshan, what happened to you? U must rest well ya. Weather changed again...rainy day today ya...

Purplepenguin, wo ai si ni le. hehe...I really love the stuff u got for me at Daiso! Really very nice. Even msbrown also said very nice. Ya...msbrown said the 4 containers of the 5-in-1 set selling at KaiKai and she so tempted to buy. hehe...i so tempted to go out shopping today but it's rainy day and my DS just showed signs of recovery. At least he's not so lethargic. He can smile today not like past few days always so grouchy and cry baby...but he still not strength lah...when he crawls he still falls on his tummy cos his limbs very weak...of course he's only taking little cereal porridge and milk for the past days.

My hands itchy for hello kitty buys now...surfing net to find what other HK rose stuff out there....

hi annie,
my toothpain...heehee...ya lor rainy day if not you can go out...glad that your DS recovers..you also take care too...i surf net for hk rose series stuffs but cant find much leh...

Thanks, shanshan for sharing the very yummy looking bento! where u find these pics? Ya...not much HK rose stuff that's y sometimes I just search by HK then page by page search. Ur toothpain is due to your wisdom tooth? U got ask ur dentist to give u pain relief?

Blurqueen/Lunaticfreezer/Maiji,
Nice meeting u ladies in KaiKai. Hee....

I bought tis container which hv 4 compartments inside when u oen the lid. Very nice. The ribbon one is $12 & the flower one is $10. The ribbon & flower is made of cloth like material. Inside the container there's also a die cut HK face in th middle.

667738.jpg
667739.jpg

Serene,
The things u got vry nice leh. I'm interested in the HK holder. Is it a hp holder? Is it $3? I wana buy leh.....

Annie,
U said u wana buy the coin bank right? U gog to buy or u asking someone to help u buy? Can help me buy the hp holder at $3?

Serene says the Jurong ext is selling the zip plastic storage bags at $5. U all can go see see look look.

annie,
i also find from yahoo search one..so sianz at home then anyhow surf lor...found these yummy bento sets so post to share with all ma..so that the mummies here got new ideas to make bento set for the kids n DH..heehee...

msbrown,
glad you are in here...so boring the whole afternoon,so quiet here...raining also...the hk containers you bought is very big ma cos it looks huge here?izzit air-tight?wat u intend to put?

shanshan,
The spice container sets hor KaiKai oso got sell leh. I already took 1 big sauce bottle, 1 small sauce bottle, 1 salt & pepper the tray then suddenly my hubby standing behind me. In the end, I put all back. U ask Blurqueen, so irritating lor.

Big sauc bottle - $12.90
Small sauce bottle - $11.90
Tray - $12.90
Salt & Pepper - $10.90

I think the price is like tat lah coz I took 4 of them then calculate liao is abt $40+. Around tat price lor.

Bubblesangel,
The ice cream mould no more liao. Meiji asked them le.

shanshan,
not air tight lor. Like those CNY holders, inside got 4 compartments. Very nice coz in the middle is the die cut HK face. I havent open yet so nvr take the inside pix for u to see. It's quite big lah but not very very big kind. I would say middle size lor.

U interested? I bought 1 for Annie oso & already passed to her tis morning. She said nice too. The flower design no more le, left the ribbon design. The flowerdesign, the whole thing is white while the ribbon design, the bottom compartment is pink in color so tat's y selling at $12.

msbrown,
aiyoyo...why like that..if he nv stand behind you..sure pay liao then runaway..heehee..then you must be very sad hor..nvm next visit sure get it without DH ard k..what is the 5th item that is missing?

Annie,
Ya man. I like the rose series diary refill. Very nice & very pratical. I actuali wana go tonite but then hubby gog out & I'm meeting mty friends go party too so think gotta wait for tml liao. Dunno tml still hv a not hor. It's at IMM rite?

Serene,
Where is the Jurong ext? I wana go there see see too tml if I'm gog to IMM.

msbrown,
so is not air-tight one..then you want to put CNY sweets inside...middle size ok ma..heehee..
i got one CNY holder for sweets liao..so will give it a miss..thanks..

shanshan,
hee, ya lor. If he's not around, I sure pay liao go back keep lor. But then yesterday I oso spent quite a big coz I asked Meiji to help me buy te pancake pan which she has bought from KittyPalace. I cant resist the temptation so I oso got it, then plus some items from ebay then from KaiKai. I think I oso spent too much liao. Muz curb le. But difficult le.

Haiz.......

K lah, I try to log in later. Wana go bathe liao then play mahjong. My bro's friends coming ten short of 1 leg.

blurqueen
nice meeting you too =P

annie
haha, you're welcome lah. Shd have gotten 1 set for msbrown too hor, paiseh hor msbrown, forgot you like rose series too. I got these at PS Daiso, dunno IMM Daiso have anot. I like the rose series pocket folder that VQ got, but PS Daiso dun have leh =(

Serene
the Jurong Ext you're talking about, is it Gek Poh Shopping Centre?

shanshan
the notebook is not hk rose leh, same as vq, but there are some refills which are rose design, like divider, mini-stickers and a memo pad. If you want, when I go PS next fri, I see if have, I buy for you?
Your tooth ok already?

I made almond jelly and konnyakyu jelly this morning 6am. Getting the hang of it, think it will turn out better this time. Will take pic and post later.

Going out now, bye shanshan!

purplepenguin,
ohh..thanks advance..if you see got the black notebook n refills help me buy okie..my tooth abit sensitive pain..
me also make almond jelly yesterdae but not nice cos too much water le so becum very soft..nv post pics cos not nice..haha.waiting for your jelly pics tonite..

Hi Ms Brown
Thanks for your sweet efforts in asking the HK lamp for me...it's indeed v nice. I see ur pic...nian nian bu wang....
U know what, I have this HK corner at home and now preggie with BB boy...ha ha, friends asked me, still buying HK stuffs...cos BB rooms so girlish....ha ha..cant help it leh.

purplepenguin, bubblesangel and annie....
thanks ladies for providing the update of the lamp....thanks..muck!

bubblesangel
please pm me the contact number of the lady who the HK egg pan to u gals....thanks!

So happie...looking forward to the lamp.
667855.jpg

Haha...shanshan, u eyeing on acutefashionshop stuff from taiwan le? I've been eyeing for long but didn't buy. See how lah...might wait till purplepenguin went taiwan to visit her in laws then ask her help me buy.

msbrown! Surprised to see u login here. Enjoy your partying tonight!

Purplepenguin, hope to see ur pics soon so we can drool again...hehe...

I tried making pancakes using Pillsbury brand flour. Doesn't taste too good cos I just ate plainly. Then hor, I really duck hands leh cos one side very nice but when I flip over hor, become very messy already. Hmm...any experts can teach me how to flip over a pancake or even egg nicely? I think tomorrow I practise how to fry a nice egg. hehe...

Haha...blueblue...I got the same comments as u from my DH. I even worried my boy become girlish cos he saw too much HK stuff ard him. But hor, I think should be ok lah. Guys still like guys stuff no matter what. Just that my DS character really like girlgirl, little bit little bit cry but that's cos a lot of his character comes from me mah...hehe...

annie,
this seller hk stuffs very nice lor...hmm..i tink have to slowly flip over,make sure is cooked on one side then can flip over without making messy lor..heehee..correct me if i am wrong cos i not mummy yet so may not be correct..wait for meiji,msbrown n the rest of the mummies to share with you their secrets of it..they more expert
667863.gif

shanshan
Dunno leh, see if bubblesangel has the contact anot....

annie
yeah lor, we are HK fans so no choice....u r rite, guys still like guys stuffs...so shld be ok...I just occupied a small portion of his rm....hee hee.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
my mom said she tried to find 4 different greetings for me.. as for the last XinNianKuaiLe.. she found it hanging on the hook n the last one.. she got that person to take for her... she told that person her DD LOVES HK VERY MUCH.... ppl dont know might think her DD is still little girl.. ahahhaha.....

<font color="aa00aa">KMK n other ladies,</font>
These r selling at $2.80 each... my mom bought
4pcs in different greetings...
667987.jpg
667988.jpg

share with u my buys today... VERY CHEAP... S$1 each.. i bought 2 pcs... hv bells somemore... bought at the market near Redhill MRT n Blk 71
667989.jpg
667990.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
Blurqueen answered ur question for me liao.. thank you, Blurqueen...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
i like ur buys.... u sounds as if u took a lot of candies BUT ur daddy standing behind u.. hahaha.... my DH also like that lah... sickening men!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
pls give me the link of the bento pics... Thks!

<font color="aa00aa">Anybody,</font>
saw this bento lunchbox in kaikai? i wanna buy..
667991.jpg
667992.jpg

VQ,
hmm..i dont have the link for the bento sets cos jus found it n post the pics here lor,never save it leh...try to look for you k..i like the second hk decor..$1 cheap leh..your mum bought the rest at TPY?

Janet,
Thanks for the info! Btw, how's their pricing like? Cheaper than KaiKai?

Shanshan,
Vivocity and IMM Daiso run out-of-stock for the black HK notebook! The last 2pc from Vivocity was taken away by another lady just 5mins before me! *sob* But if you're looking for the refills, they still have alot!

<font color="aa00aa">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I've not had time to go to Linda's shop for many months already. But I understand from her personally her shop is mostly CNY things.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Don't tempt me already. I like your CNY decor so much. 2moro no time to go TPY because hope to meet Blue Blue in town and also utilize a voucher.
668062.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Blue Blue,</font>
Hope we can meet up tomorrow ok ?

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
I was at Isetan Scotts today by myself when you SMSed me. Went to buy my Lancome stuff.

Me managed to log in here coz all of them are out &amp; I'm preparing to go out too. keke...

mypreciousthots,
where is the daiso located in vivocity huh? Coz I'm gog there later so can juz pop there to see hv the refills a not. I've been tinking of it since yesterday when I collected for Annie.

Janet,
Ya lor. Sickening MEN!!!! After we left KaiKai, I ignored my hubby all the way until OG where we had our dinner. hee... give him a little color to see if not wait he used to it &amp; think he can control me. haha...... In the end, I bought the container for CNY stuffs from the pasar malam.

I like all yr HK CNY decors leh. Thinkif need to buy, I'll also get them. Muz go search for them liao. Paste on my bedroom door.

Annie/Serene or anyone
Can u tell me where is the Jurong ext? Any road name or st no.? I'm gog IMM tml so I oso wana go Jurong ext to get the HK holder which serene bought. $3 only very cheap lor.

Purplepenguin,
No problem lah. I'll go see either later or tml at IMM.

Shanshan,
it's true...... but the refills so nice till i can't stop myself from buying 2 each!
And the 'sales person' says tat the new stock (notebook) might arrive next week!

Janet,
huh..... only CNY stuffs ah! Then i think better go after CNY! :-D

msbrown,
Vivocity Daiso is at the last level (childrens playpool level). Next to 'Pet Safari'. Btw, they still have lots of refills when i left! And the HK corner is right at the end of the store! Hope you find your stuffs there! :-D