Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

These r some of the tings i've bought at Kai kai ytd.

667420.jpg
667421.jpg
667422.jpg
667423.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Are the 2 containers air-tight ? I like your umbrella leh.
667437.jpg
667438.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
The seller for that glossy wallet replied me finally. But then that wallet only has 8 slots. I don't have a lot of credit cards but more like EZ link, Toys R Us cards to keep. Help me to look out for more pics pls ???

janet,
Its very near to the bus interchange. U can see them very easily, coz' it will be very crowded loh. They hang the decor everywhere u know.

U beta be fast if u wana buy them, coz' the other time i bought mine, they dun hav the 'xin nian kuai le' design oreadi.

janet,
The 2 containers i used them to put salt &amp; sugar. It has 3 diff kinds of holes (small, medium, big), so dats y i bought them. My hubby said they r very nice too. Nt sure whether will there be new ones, coz' these r the last 2 loh. They cost $5.90 each, so still reasonable lah.

As for the umbrella, yes its reali very nice loh. When u open up, its with the HK prints all over. My hubby asked to get it the other time, but i didnt. So ytd went to buy loh. I got it for $19.90.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Sorry didn't see your post earlier. Can you pls repeat your question again ?

I went to the bus interchange 2 weekends ago. Aiyah, better ask my hubby to go and see. I have a phobia for crowds. Should have asked you to help me out the other day. How dumb !!!

<font color="0000ff">Blue Blue,</font>
I am afraid of the crowd at Suntec on weekends. Where else can we meet pls ?

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
I ordered a Thomas Train cake for my son's birthday yesterday from Polar. Saw a CNY design for Hello Kitty &amp; Dear Daniel wearing Chinese costume. Very cute. My hubby even likes the HK cake box from Polar.
BTW, Sweet Secrets can do a cake with HK design for you too.

Mom2nat,
Elias mall oso selling the CNY decors ah?? U know whether they hav HK ones?? If hav maybe today i will drop by &amp; see. Quite difficult to find HK CNY decors leh.

Good morning ladies,

Janet,
The charmmy kitty container @ 19.95 - 10%, still ok lar... coz I like them so much. Remember stargazer selling $35!!!

she_she,
Taka member got additional discount from 26~28 Jan. Sanrio giftgate got 10% only, just like that X'mas time we went there. Remember?

Not much new stuffs, all like Charmmy Kitty, but i think you ladies prefer HK.

bluequeen30,
U got the spice shaker huh! Very nice!

There is same design pitcher, also very nice leh...

meiji,
Ya loh...i got them last min one. Juz happen to see them mah when im standing at the counter, den saw its $5.90 only so quickly buy liao. Haha...

Yesterday I went Kitty Palace, Isetan Scott, Taka then Kai Kai. I'm very very tired bring my son out, very crowded everywhere. But at least I got all the HK &amp; Charmmy Kitty stuffs I like.

annie &amp; msbrown,
Tks for the plate and champagne glass, both also nice nice and I can use them.

blurqueen,
haha... u told me wanna get 2 things, but end up many things ya... the lunch box also very nice, how much you paid for it?
I actually totally forgot that I wanna get a cinnamoroll lunch box for my son leh... mayb too tired and soooo happy to chat u all...

Tks meiji, may pop by late afternoon, watching australian open woman's final now, hee...

blurgureen,
hey, how much u bot this plastic bags? different sizes in a pack?
667450.jpg

meiji,
Ya loh...ended up i bought so many tings leh. But very hapi lah. Haha...
Later im going to the shop near my hse again to buy the plastic storage box &amp; candy container for CNY. Both HK design one. The plastic storage box is $5.90, the candy container only $5.00. Cheap hor...

Which lunch box u referring to?? Is it the one i post dis morning?? Dat one nt a lunch box lah. Its very small only. Juz nice for my gal to put her pacifier she said. Haha....

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
$19.95 is definitely better than paying $35 for the SAME item !!!

I like your containers at $5.90 each. Must ask my hubby to drop me at Kai Kai later, but not confirmed yet. Very scared of the crowds of late.

she_she,
I bought it at $11.90. Ya there's 4 diff sizes in the box of 60pcs i tink. Very nice loh, i used it to put my earrings &amp; pendants. Hee...

blurqueen30,
You place selling HK stuffs very cheap hor...
Oopssss I thought it's a lunch box, look nice leh. How much?

she_she,
Enjoy shopping ya...

If I buy the ziploc bags from Kai Kai, I think won't bear to use it. So I bought from Daiso. $2 for different sizes. Of course yours are nicer lah.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I like the greeting on the left. yi4 fan1 feng1 shun4.
667457.jpg

blurgueen,
oh, 60pcs? that's a good buy, so envy u guys always bot something so nice but when i went there, i didn't see those nice nice things???

meiji,
i enjoy watching the final first then shopping later, hee...u've a good day too, ya?

janet,
If u wana drop by kai kai later to juz get the containers, maybe u wana call them 1st to enquire, coz' ytd when i bought them, its the last 2 left liao.

meiji,
its nt a lunch box loh. Cost me $8.90.
Wat kind of lunch box u wan?? The shop near my hse oso sells lunch box.Remember i did post one the other time here?? Nw they selling for 3 for $10 mah. Tink hav HK, winnie the pooh, thomas the train, etc loh.
U wan me to buy for u??

Good Morning ladies.....

blurqueen,
i like the spice shaker too..saw it at kaikai that day but nv buy cos tot whether can use as water bottle ma..heehee...which plastic storage box &amp; candy container you buying later?

meiji,
wow...you went to so many places yesterdae...tired leh..but you got all your favs ma..so still happy liao....the chammy containers worth it lor...

she_she,
Hope you get many HK stuffs today, 10% quite worth it leh...

blurqueen30,
There is one cinnamoroll small lunch box, very nice $11.90.
I got HK lunch box with 5 section from my place HDB shop $4.90 too.

Thanks for your offer ya...

shanshan,
the 5 in 1 set kai kai oso hav leh. Msbrown nearly bought it too ytd. But tink there's only 4 in 1 loh. But very nice.

The storage box im buying later, can used it to put my facial foam, toner, moisturiser, cream, etc in my bathroom vanity top loh. Very nice with handle one. Quite big lah, so price consider very cheap liao for HK design. I will take pics &amp; post here for u all to see when i've bought them. Den u see whether u wan me to buy for u all lah ok. Can only post on Mon coz' wkends no access to internet.

morning ladies....

serene,
I like the pair of coin banks tat you've bought but location too far liao....

janet,
thks...I also enjoy looking at all the pics you posted....

meiji,
wow, really shop for HK yesterday....r there lots of things at Taka, thinking of going there this afternoon &amp; cc....

blurqueen,
like your containers too, $5.90 is quite a good buy....

Hi Taz,
Ya loh, walk until I'm so tired leh... kekeke...
Not much interesting at Taka, but got 10% discount for Taka member. So, I try my luck see got any good buy yesterday. I'm very happy when I saw the charmmy kitty cntrs I like.

Taz,
Sorry! I forgot to reply you the other day.

Linda's shop name: SHUN FU
Open after 10:30am to 1:00pm or 1:30pm
Closed on MONDAY
Blk 127 #01-51 Toa Payoh Lorong 1 (It's a market)

Hope you could find her shop. She got cute cute HK scissors.

shanshan,
Ya its at Hougang. Juz inside Hougang Green Shopping Mall only. If u going down, can give me a call or sms, i can meet u there. Its very near my hse only walking distance.

blurqueen,
okie thanks...hmmm...dun tink going down today..cos mc ma...haha.show us the pics of the storage box if you buying k..thx!

shanshan,
Ok sure!
Ya loh...today very quiet leh. Seems like only the 2 of us chatting.

Me oso going off liao. Byeee....shall chat again on Mon.

blurqueen,
at the tampines bus interchange got one of those makeshift stalls selling HK stuff. a few weeks back got cart stall in tampines mall (on same level as food court and cinema) selling HK bags and wallets. not too sure if they are still there now. in dec there was pasar malam in front of tampines mrt stn with ard 3 stalls selling HK stuff, but now no more liao. other than that i am not sure where elso got HK stuff in tampines. happy shopping!