Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello ladies, finally can login le. So tempted to login after receiving msbrown's smses. hehe...but hor can only do so after DS slept.

msbrown, thanks for everything and the lobangs! Yesterday we so funny hor...hehe...

Msbrown/meiji/blurqueen/lunaticfreezer/purin & ladies meetg at KaiKai, enjoy your HK gathering at KK today! So good hor...enjoy your dinner with HK chats. How I wish got HK cafe here in SG then it's the perfect HK gathering le! hehe...

Janet, wah...u really tempt me till I almost lost control and start clicking on every bid button le. hehe...yup, I love all the HK rose series stuff u've posted esp the hairdryer! So nice hor but so exp. The sandwich maker I won't be buying from SG cos I think buy from US cheaper though got to wait.

Shanshan, u fall in love with HK rose series too huh? hehe...I love the set u posted above too! So nice but exp hor...

Acthia, rest well ya. This kind needs to drink lots of water and rest wan. Don't think abt this forum for awhile. Have a good rest!

FeiFei, how are u recovering?

HelloKitty, so envy u! You are very nice colleagues who though shake their heads when they see how much u love kitty, they still buy HK stuff for you! = )

Serene, hope to see ur pics soon!

Blueblue, in case u can't find the JP seller of the HK bear lamp that msbrown had, you can consider buying from this yahoo seller at $40.
666774.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Die-cut%20Wall%20Lamp:115545567

Very quiet leh...you all are all resting or at KaiKai? hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
the black notebook i bought fm IMM Daiso, is the last pc when i took it.. i m not sure whether they r replenishing it...

the HK cover which Taz mentioned. Yes very useful..i got it long ago.. hahaha.... n YES TOO.. yest at IMM daiso... THEY HV ALOT!!!
666799.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
thank you n sorry.. i too kan cheong...hahaha...

Annie,
Tks ger...me still have alot of phelgm...haiz..at my mums hse now, going bk in awhile...

How abt u?

For those meeting at kaikai,hows your shopping? bought anything?

If anyone have any receipts from kaikai, can I have cos I am still sort of $60 to apply membership for my sister....wanted to give her a surprise for her bd next mth...tks =)....hee

shanshan,
I like the kitchen set so much..but like wat msbrown mention,its bery ex lor...

bubbles_24,
so u wan the receipts? Y dun u send me a SAE then u no nd to trnf the postage fee to me lor?

PM me if u r ok then i wil let u know my addy..

msbrown,
wow..so ex for the set....FAINT!!!

Bubblesangel,
you also like the 5 in 1 set...nice hor

Annie,
ya i love the HK rose series long time liao..heehee...

VQ,
OMG!!! that means the hk notebook OOS liao...sob..sob...

LAdies who is at kaikai just now,bought anything ma?heehee...so quite here now....

Today I happen to go to Loyang point, and saw Mr Thaim there. He was selling CNY decorations. He said the HK stuffs are at Elias Mall. GOt new cabinets and telephone. But he told me the cabinet are quite expensive. So anyone intersted can cheong there, he is there until sunday(told me end early, ard afternoon).

annie,
heehee...tink all the ladies enjoying the their hk chats n dinner...

Mom2nat,
thanks for the updates..

VQ,
aiyo hope Daiso got come new stocks for the hk notenook lor..anyone going IMM Daiso can help me see?thanks....

feifei,
ya lor the 5 in 1 set very nice but ex lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Mom2nat,</font>
so u mean MT had HK CNY deco at elias mall? if yes, i gonna take a look...

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei/Shanshan,</font>
dont be sad lah... i dont know whether they will stock up the same design again.. maybe they hv new designs leh... get those frens who go daiso to check out for us lor... if better n nice design i also buy.. $2 only mah!!! dont mind changing design here n there!! hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
show u something hor.. my mom bought these fm TPY for me, i think its e same shop which Blurqueen bought fm. saw abt 4 or 5 designs...
667028.jpg
667029.jpg

my CNY goodies container,Ba(1)Bao(3)He(2). My sister bought these for me last yr... she told me $1 each... clearance sale...
667030.jpg

667067.jpg

$10 (jurong west st 52)

667068.jpg

$20 for one pair(jurong west st 52)

667069.jpg

$3 (jurong ext)

667070.jpg

$8 (jurong ext)

667071.jpg

$8 (jurong ext)

667072.jpg

$4 each (jurong ext)

667073.jpg

$2.50 (jurong ext)

shanshan &amp; vq,
i just came back from IMM Daiso, no black notebook, they're not replenishing (yet)? they spare more space for HK but no new stocks, all i've seen it before but don't know why i still buy a few things, humm...here's what i bot!
667079.jpg

Serene,
wow...all your stuffs so nice...esp the albums...wat is the second pic?coin bank?

VQ,
thats why lor..the refills also nice leh...the hk decor at your hse nice leh...the Ba(1)Bao(3)He(2 so nice n cheap...too bad is last year if not sure all of us will cheong for it...heehee..you using to put CNY goodies ma?

she_she,
heehee...aiya if is me hor will buy 1 or 2 hk items one...even though seen it before..thanks for the updates on the notebook..i also have the chopsticks n spoon...use the spoon only..heehee..

Serene,
ohhh...izzit?is the same size as the pic above ma?still have alot ma?

wow! so many posting...

she_she,
HK night light ~ Musical Dreamlight selling at Kitty Love, if not wrong SGD59.90?

Purin, blurqueen30 and mrbrown,
Nice to meet you at Kai Kai.

lunaticfreezer,
So sorry didnt meet u, gotta leave earlier coz very tired liao...

Hope to meet you next time.
BTW, you pass purplepenguin &amp; my items and Taz's receipts to msbrown? Tks ya...

msbrown,
tks for helping me get the stuffs from lunaticfreezer...

Purin,
You've got mail.
667152.gif

We arrange to meet some other or you can send me the birthdate towel by mail?

I bought this from Taka sanrio giftgate $19.95, still left one on display. (pic from Stargazer website)

667153.jpg

hi meiji,
finally you are back home...how was the gathering at kaikai?bought anything?you bought thr Chammy kitty containers..got discounts?

shanshan,

I bought the container from Taka, got 10%.

Didnt get anything from Kai Kai today.

Good nite ya...

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Thanks for the info on the Charmy kitty food containers. $19.90 is ex but for Sanrio should be ok.
667394.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Shan,</font>
Now you got me interested over this container too.
667395.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Tzan,</font>
I like this night light you posted. Very nice.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
Stargazer selling 2 egg molds at $20.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=180078604686&amp;ih=008&amp;category=39568&amp;emailtemplateid=725001&amp;sellerid=RiQT1QfV9O1K3NOs2uS5yQ==&amp;buyerid=gGJHhC/Sl6vY6J5WB88Ygw==&amp;refid=store&amp;ssPageName=ADME:B:SEMK:US:LISTG

good morning....

meiji,
i know taka got 10% now, u mean sanrio gate also got 10%? anything new there?

janet,
the egg mould is US$19.58 for 2, so it's like S$29.9 for 2? so pricey leh!