Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi serene,
I also live in jurong west but not at extension. How far is the shop from JP need to take a bus?

Hi ms brown
I see..no prob. I like it very much..shall go hunt for it...if u see it again, can let me know....

meiji,
thks for 'chopping' the receipts for me....

lunaticfreezer,
thks for your receipts...

Ladies, the usa sanrio website things r nice but not worth to ship back. I've tried once asking my fren to ship to me, shipping cost was ard USD130 while the things I bought was ard USD150 ! moreover, the exchange was higher 2 years back, real heartpain.... nust be that heavy stupid phone n now i see places selling for less than SGD50.....my only consolation was this nite light...heehee....
666163.jpg

btw, if Daiso still sell these items can buy cause its a good buy
666164.jpg

Serene,
Cant wait to see yr stuffs. Seems like all very cheap leh.

BlueBlue,
Ya, I oso like the wall lamp very much lor. I still remembered it's Janet who posted in this forum. Seller was selling at $60 then. Too expensive. Very tempted but nvr bid for it until I saw it the pasar malam Oh ya, I remember where liao. At Kovan. Remembered that time lots of ladies says there's a huge pasar malam there wif 3-4 stores selling HK stuffs. It's near X'mas period. So I juz went dwn to see see then saw tis. At 1st hubby doesn't wana buy for me then I keep por lor sor then he buy. I oso bargain until my throat dry liao lor. Lady is selling at $19.90 then I bargain until $18 lor.

Someone said they saw it in JP make shift stall but tat day Annie & I went we didn't see leh. If I see again, I'll sms u then help u buy 1st lor. I got yr number. hee.....

Anyone who happens to see tis wall lamp can help buy or sms blueblue & tell her.

666171.jpg

msbrown,
Im wearing stripe pants & black top carrying a bronze color bag. So u gals rushing hm for dinner?? Or can take ur time to shop ard??

ms brown,
yap got it from the website...was because of this lamp and the angel phone tat i "ma fan" my fren to ship to me...but the phone is still inside the box after 2 yrs...heehee...

msbrown,
tks for the invitation but can't go cos need to go bk to my mum's hse for dinner tonite lor...I go there once every wk =D....next time will join u all without hubby..keke..

BlueBlue
There was a lady selling the HK eggpan in Jurong Point also selling this wall lamp. Not there anymore, but some of the ladies here have her contact, maybe can check with her.

Blurqueen
I'm wearing pink/maroon striped top and maroon pants. I'm either with ds1 or both my boys. I'll be carrying a big red plastic bag which is for msbrown & annie, so look like auntie lor, you won't miss me. See you at the bus-stop =)

Looks like the craze now is coffeemaker, toaster, sandwich maker, waffle maker etc. We want to be good wife and good mum to our kids, so must buy these cute stuff, kekeke... I also like the toaster and waffle maker, but also worry abt voltage thing lor... So after the ladies have gotten these items, remember to make the nice waffles/ sandwiches for us to eat k?

blueblue,
Oh ya. I think Bubblesangel has tat lady who sold us the egg pan. U get from her.

feifei,
U go back for dinner huh. So better not lah huh. We will arrange for another time. But muz b4 April liao coz I'll be shifted to the WULU MALA Keppel Distripark in April. SIANZ........... No more KAIKAI = no more HELLO KITTY!!!!!!

wow...1 day never log in so many news n updates liao...took me so long to finish reading all...heehee..

Purin,
you got
666210.gif

Serene,
cant wait to see your loots...keke..

wow...tonite so many mummies gathering at kaikai leh...envy lor...happy shopping k...share with us the loots you gals bought ya..
666211.gif

acthia,
do take care ya..CNY is near ma...

blurqueen
which calculator you all are toking about?hk rose series ma?the $15 one?
666212.jpg

msbrown,
Ya lor, or maybe we should arrange to go dinner one day also lor...hee

Still can lor, Keppel Districpark is at where? ulu place? ....sure will miss you...=)..

shanshan,
Tink should be this design loh. I saw one similar one at the HK shop near my hse mah. But i nv buy lah. Got to go see whether is it the one annie is looking for.

ms brown,
got the phone for usd 39.99, hopefully the quality is better lor...

ladies, any idea now where to get those HK cabinet??? cause i bought HK drawer knobs but my house cabinets n wardrobe all have no knobs!

VQ,
the hk rose notebook very nice lor...still got stocks ma at IMM Daiso?

msbrown,
so relieved to hear that the seller replied you liao..now we all waiting for it to arrive then drool over it..heehee...

hello kitty,
wow...sooooo...good leh your colleagues...30 different hk items...you must be very happy
666224.gif

SN,
welcome to the HK CLAN....you will love all the members here...

feifei,
ya had fish porridge leh...hehe..

blurqueen,
ohhh...if is the same as the pic i show you then can you let me know too..cos me also want to get one..like rose series too ma....

blurqueen

PMed u.

Janet
U r a lucky lady too! Is the cake from Polar too? So far other than Polar (and Dior), didn't see any place selling HK cakes.

acthia
Actually my colleagues all cannot tahan my craze over HK. Everytime they see me surf this thread they will shake their heads and sigh very loudly. My students call me HK freak!
U take care and have a good good rest.

shanshan

Ya I was very happy, though some of the stuff I have already. At least they bother to go search out the stuff although they nag nag and nag.

msbrown/Hello Kitty/annie,
Juz check with the lady boss regarding the calculator leh. She said its nt the rose series one. Its pink color with HK, lamb & a few flowers one loh. She's selling for $15.90, but she said can sell me at $13.00. She only has one left.

Hi blueblue,
I can give u the contact tonite cos number at hm..pls remind me if i 4get.

Hi msbrown / meiji,
Can you help me chk if KaiKai got the ice cream mold? If hv, help me buy then i collect fm meiji another day since i wil nd to mt her to collect the sushi mold.
how much is it har? If less than $10 ea, help me get 2 hor. TIA..

Hi VQ,
Hubby not back yet lah. . .He called me last night. I even reminded him of your pictures.

To all meeting at Kai Kai later,
Don't know if I should go cos they don't have new stocks and I have spent a lot last week. If go there, I'll be sitting behind the counter again flipping at the catalogue or watching TV. But I do need to go Chinatown to get something.

Blurqueen,
Re the calculator, think it's ok lah since it's not Rose series. hehe... Thanks for checking ya.

Bubblesangel,
I remembered I saw the ice cream mould selling there at $6.90 lor. Will ask Meiji to help u get it coz i think she wont be coming in here today liao.

feifei,
Tat Keppel Distripark is reali ulu place lor but of coz lah, still got lots of office there. Juz tat not convenient like Shenton way lor.

Ya hor, we can actuali plan a dinner outing leh. Anyone keen?

Hi Purin,
OK shall see u there tonite if u r gog. I think I know who u r leh. hehe,,, but I hv to go see for myself double confirmed!

Can i check with those mommies who bid from ebay before..when u win the bid, the seller will contact you to ask for payment..this amt is the amt your bid ended at? Or the amt which includes shipping costs? Sellers will usually advise the exact shipping costs? or just a rough estimate?

baby_love,
normally after u've won the bid, the seller will email u very promptly one, will let u noe u've won the bid loh. Dat time im nt quite sure hw much i should transfer mah, so i click on the rite hand side where u can enquire on the total amount loh. After u click on it, there will be another email frm the seller telling u altogether hw much u should transfer to him/her loh.

purin,
Ah ya since u oso going down chinatown, den can meet us there mah. Maybe i wil oso need to walk ard chinatown to see whether i can get any nice CNY decor or nt. Of course i would prefer HK decors lah. Hee...

msbrown,
true lor..but can still meet up one lor...hmm..

Do u all prefer to meet wkdays dinner or wkends lunch? ;p...

Must helpme see got any new things anot ior...tks..

Regarding the mp3 hor, I also cannot find any nice website which can download songs free and legally lor..so just store some of the songs frm my cd..listen til sianz liao..haiz... Really bery useful mp3 leh... =)...

shanshan,
i saw the food stamp wchi u posted at taka sanrio last wk leh...

Tink Purin looking for you leh...her hb gotten the date towels liao, she would like to know how u wan to collect frm her...

Bubblesangel,
Hee... u sure knows me hor. Tell u ah, whenever I go KaiKai hor, dunno y leh, I always very blur one lor. Coz see all the HK stuffs until gar gar... OK. I'll remind myself to ask Meiji to help u buy. keke....

But the ice-cream mould is not like wat shanshan posted leh. It's in hard plastic lighter pink color one. Think VQ got buy b4 leh.
I like the towel leh. Nice hor.

feifei,
I'll prefer dinner after work. keke.... Weekends oso can lor if majority wants weekends.

shanshan,

Nice leh tis set! But hor, my calculation for this whole set is abt SGD80 lor. Soooooooooooooo expensive. Think lots of ladies will like tis set too.