Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
No worries gal..!!
664728.gif

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
Thks thks..!! Me gonna load the whole family with lotsa Vitamin C liaoz. hahahah...
If not keep taking unpaid leave sure become fried cuttlefish liaoz.
664729.gif

Acthia,
you are most welcome...a few more hrs to go lor..If tontie dun feel good, quickly go see doc and take med ya...

Ya lor, its weather...

she_she,
tks ger...

Dior,
u baking your son's full mth cakes?wow, rally bery good leh...Wonder if you have valentines'Day cake too?hee

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Tat's a good idea!! HK V-Day cake!! I also want!! hhhmmm.. yummy..!!! I love cakes. The creamier the better!!!
kao_drool.gif

blurqueen,
ya, my ger is in green house. I showed her your DD's bday cake ytday. She said very nice cake.

Dior,
So we can order cake from u liao!

acthia,
The mini drawer tat u posted, i bought it last yr Oct for my niece, cost only $2.50 leh. I ever saw in pasar malam before, is selling quite cheap oso. This person is selling it so expensive! U r not feeling well, u take care ya.

Ling Ling,
Ya loh...the moment i told my gal ur DD's name, she knew who is it liao. She still said 'Ohhh Zi Xin! She's in the green team one rite'??? Haha...

Wa..u bought it at $2.50 only ah?? Ah yo..i still thot i got it cheap liao leh.
So acthia, u still wana buy??

acthia,
ya lor...hee..maybe we shuld have a HK gathering at one of our hses, then order Dior's HK cake ..hee

Dior,
really? wow...hmm..next time I know who to look for liao..keke...So now u busy making cny goodies? Me quite interested in a Valentines day cake leh...u got pics? DO u have chocolate coated type like Lana cake?

Dior,
Reali 'pei fu' u leh. Heard frm my SIL u hav 3 or 4 kids liao ah, u still hav the time to bake cakes men. Who took care of ur kids??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Nope I dun wanna buy it cos too small leh... I like bigger stuffs. Size does matter you know... hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">lingling</font>,
Thks thks..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
yah yah.. organise HK gathering leh. hahahah... can imagine the look on my DH face. He sure look like this lor...
664773.gif

hahahahah

Taz, it's ok for your reply. I like your HK rose chair! So nice and some more u spent only abt $20-$30 and got it le u so lucky.

Janet, thanks for your advice! Very touched to know good friends in this forum who cared for each other. I like the rose container and calculater you posted!

VQ, I like all the HK rose car accessories that you posted! So nice! Can show me the link to these pics? Thanks!

LingLing/Blurqueen, both of your gals names so gentle wan. Zixin and Jingwen. How I wish I can have a gal.

Blurqueen, I got a "sixth sense" that your SIL's friend is our HK friend, Dior leh cos Dior mentioned to me before she bakes and sells her cakes. A lot of pple order from her wan and so qiao she's doing her confinement now also.

Msbrown, thanks for your sms! I faster find time to login when I see your sms. hehe...the rose container I might not get it cos I seen quite a no of HK rose sweet/chocolate containers at Kitty Palace. Calculator still considering...hehe...very high chance I might buy. The ribbon mag rack and remote control holder really very nice! If it's HK rose series wan I sure got it.

Purplepenguin, u didn't buy the soap set ah. Actually I didn't think much, when I see this HK rose series, I just grabbed liao cos it's my fav HK collection! hehe...

Acthia/FeiFei, please take care ya esp Acthia cos stomach flu virus really very contagious. We very careful le but my hubby still caught it. My boy till today still very grouchy just that his diaherrea frequency reduced le. Thank God! I've been away from office since Mon afternoon le...gotta go back tomorrow if not gonna sack also dun know y...hehe...

Lani/Msbrown, I also interested to get HK sandwich maker leh. If can 3 of us can buy together and ship together can save on shipping cost.

Ladies, I also bought the HK waffle maker from US recently. Got it at S$6.80 but included US$29.40 of shipping by ground charge so altogether I spent ard S$53. Will take 6-8 weeks to arrive but I don't mind so my hubby didn't know I kept buying cos recently bought quite a no from ebay/yahoo then hubby asked how come got parcel addressing to me again?? What did I buy this time??? hehe...he always asked me that. This is my link:http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=120074986028.
I like this seller cos she's helpful and friendly also. Just that I tot she didn't respond after I made payment but she responded today le.

oops...my "sixth sense" is outdated le. Dior has mentioned that she's the one...= )

Dior, how's your baby and yourself doing? Still got ask the auntie if our kitty with blanket stocks coming? U must take care leh u really strong. Confinement still can bake cakes.

Acthia, oh no... just saw your posts above. Can understand how tough it is to be sick and still need to stay in office. Faster go see doc later. Health more important yah. Yah...nowadays, the virus really cannot underestimate. Even my MIL also ganna diaherrea. My DH and I told my DS see ur virus so power leh got the rest of us all fell sick...

Hi Hi,
Lucky my boss is understanding. When my DS is not feeling well or I'm not feeling well and prefer to stay at home, I'm allowed to work from home. As for Mc during probation, yes, we are allowed to take. Not so much of a problem for claiming. I can claim from my company or Hubby's as both our companies' medical benefits cover spouse and children.

Actually it really depends on Boss. Most of the time if your Boss does not report upwards, management and HR normally won't question much. I've experienced this in my ex-company. Got questioned cos Manager looks ok on surface, but complained to higher management and HR behind my back.

Purin,
Yes, dats y i said it all depands on the type of company u r in loh. For my previous co oso jialat one lah. There's one superior in each dept mah. My admin, the superior is jialat one loh. She can tell that we r reali nt feeling well all dat, but she wont say anything leh. Buttt...when we took MC she will start to say something like.. 'ah ya hw can u all always like dat suka suka take MC one, like dat if nex time got new staff, they will oso learn lah'!!

But for my new co is ok lah. My boss still ok loh. Coz' he's juz sitting behind me, he can hear &amp; see that im reali nt feeling well &amp; nt pretending one loh, he oso dun wish my germs to spread to the other staff mah, den all of them will start taking MC after me liao.

Annie,

Thanks for your concern, baby and me doing fine...but I was down with flu for 10 days then now bb also like nose block...As for the plush, aunty say still dont have yet, not much things cause all CNY stuff but got some bags...quite nice...

Acthia, you must take care cause it can be quite serious and can drag very long then CNY cannot enjoy lei.

lingling/vokager,
sure when its nearer then you call me for pic but must at least 2 weeks advance especially weekend cause cant take too many orders now..

Feifei
Yap, i went kaikai yest evening. I didnt really look ard much for new stocks cos i was in a rush..but i saw some cute hello kitty height charts for kids near the cashier area.

she_she
Sure. We can combine orders to save shipping costs for the waffle maker. The waffle maker that Annie bought is quite cheap..SGD53 including shipping. Her seller was the one who quote me shipping costs of usd40+ when I asked her abt the shipping costs to spore. Maybe what she quoted me was for air mail. So far, i think this seller has the cheapest starting price but must bid for the items. Btw, u stay at woodlands too?

babylove/feifei,
me interested to get the waffle maker leh..but i stil contemplating cos i wan the voltage to b 220V lor..anyway, count me in if u all wan to order it, i wil SERIOUSLY consider

Dior,
R u the one who stay in Jurong?...when blurqueen mentioned u got 3 or 4 kids, i m thinking u r the one i ordered my gal's b-day cake fm leh..hahaha
U rem the care bear cake u made last nov jus b4 u give birth?

Blurqueen,
Ya I have 3 and now plus the new bb is 4...I started baking cause my kids wanted 3D cakes...plus also interest and started the small bus. cause friends and relative friends all started to asl where they get their cakes.. So was push by them and Thanks to them too.

wow Dior, u're hot and famous in baking industry? so many mommies knew u already? show me more kitty pic when u got time, ya?

baby_love,
i just want to ask annie if she can order one more for me, if you're bidding on it, pls count me in! yes, i stay in woodlands, u too?

Dior,
really? wow....can send me all the pics and prices...me seriously tinking of ordering a cake for my DH fo rthis valentines day leh...tks..My email is [email protected].

Annie,
How u feelign today?

Is the sandwich maker the one with HK head printed on teh bread one?

feifei,
You've got mail. Let me know if you want to cancel the order ya.

Dior,
wow! Your cakes looks nice and yummy.

bubblesangel,
heehee..ya lor, me also worried abt the voltage thingy lor...but will consider also..keke..

Dior,
can email methe pics of your cakes?tks..

Bubbleangel,
You hit the jackpot...I think I'm the one... Wow did not know I have so many customer here...Glad that all of you have good feedback for me and I really enjoy baking all your cakes...

Sheshe,
No la dont say that..just small bus...just that God Bless me to be able to be feature in the mag. Not my might but God did for me..

Feifei, Will sent you email but not this week cause busy over bb full month cake ok?

wow.. so many people interested in the waffle maker.

she_she
Ya, i stay in woodlands..hee I'm trying to ask seller how many sets she has for sale. So far she hasn't replied.

Dior,
wowo...small world leh...kekeke
When u told me, u got 3 gg 4 kids tt time, i was lk 'WOW' smmore u look young lor...how old r u har?

KMG,
So u hv enuf of receipts? I had some Kai Kai receipts leh cos I went last Tues ma..u wan or not?
If u dun wan, then I wil release to other ladies who wan it..let me know ya!

bubblesangel,
Ya loh...when my SIL told me nt sure the new baby is her 3rd or 4th child, i was tinking wa...so many kids &amp; still can bake cakes leh. Reali gd men! Me had 2 gals oreadi made me headache liao. Me still considering whether wana go for a 3rd one. Hai...

blurqueen30,
wow...u also v 'li hai' lor...got 2 gals stil wil consider wan 3rd one or nt...
I really admired those mummies who got more than 1 kid leh..cos i got 1 already headache n stress liao

hi hi... me at home liaoz... log-in for while to see see. hehehhe... dun come to this forum like cannot tahan onez lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
wah pianz!! You got 4 kids. I lagi pei-fu you lor. I got 2 already super stresses and buay tahan liaoz.
Just last week, hub and me "surrender" says 2 is enough!! Factory Closed!! hahahhah

<font color="aa00aa">Annie / Dior</font>,
Thks for your concern. Me going to ZZzzz soon. Today can come home early but tomolo need to report back liaoz.
Boh pianz.. working in S'pore is like tat lor.

bubblesangel,
ah ya i tinking of trying for a boy leh. But me oso scare lah...wat if turn out another gal! Powerpuff gals men! See hw lah.
Actually sometimes when we come to tink of it, our 2 gals r so big liao, we wana go where or play mahjong oso no prob, den if reali wana plan another one, all those nite feeds r terrible leh. Duno i still can tahan or nt. U know lah...nw i can sleep through the nite mah.

If any ladies come across this Oven Toaster (or something similar) selling for less then SGD$80 let me know please.
I really aiming for this lor. TIA yah... =o)
665022.jpg

baby_love,
so good that we can really save trouble in ordering it together since we both stay at the same area!
board-post.cgi

dior,
just joking lah! hey, will u make some HK CNY goodies? show me pic if u do, ya?

acthia,
take care ya...quick take med go zzz...

blurqueen,
if really wan try for a boy boy,must calculate the ovulating time etc...Me still learning this frm other forum mummies..keke...

feifei,
Ah ya me reali lazy in calculating my ovulating time leh. Hey..u learn liao den teach me lah. Hw many kids u hav nw??

blurqueen30,
ya...everything will hv to b repeated again..quite sianz..but u only 30 rite?...so young &amp; ur kid is pri 1 liao..

dunno u believe or nt...but u go n c ur 2nd gal the 'zhuan' on her head..c is it clockwise or anti-clockwise...hmm..if i rem correctly hor, clockwise wil b diff sex of ur current one &amp; anti-clockwise wil b same sex of ur current one

then u decide wan to give a bet or nt lor kekeke

blurqueen,
haha.me no kids yet leh....me also lazy lor, dun intend to calculate leh...Just know that when we have those white and transparent dischanrge like egg white hor, if wan boyboy,must BD asap...hee...But duno true anot lah...

Was told that if wn boyboy, hb have to eat alot of meat, wear boxers etc..haha...

bubblesangel,
ah yo...me dun wana bet like dat lah. I heard of this ting b4 loh. My SIL's mum told me if my 2nd gal's 'zhuan' is in the middle, den 3rd one will be the diff sex. But if its slanted, den will be the same sex loh. Ah ya hw to see men, sometimes it seems like its at the centre leh, but sometimes i feel its slanted leh. Beta nt risk men. Haha...

Ya im 30yrs old this yr loh. Im a mother at 23yrs old mah. I married young.

feifei,
Huh?? Wat is BD?? Dun understand leh. For me very difficult to notice lah, coz' me wearing pantyliner everyday one. Haha...

My cousin told me if wan boy, den hubby must eat meat loh, den i must eat more veg. Den i told her ah yo...like dat jialat lah, me dun eat veg one, &amp; my hubby likes to eat veg men. No veg cant eat rice one leh. As for wearing boxers, no 'zhun' one lah. My hubby everytime oso wore boxers one. Hmmp....