Taz, it's ok for your reply. I like your HK rose chair! So nice and some more u spent only abt $20-$30 and got it le u so lucky.
Janet, thanks for your advice! Very touched to know good friends in this forum who cared for each other. I like the rose container and calculater you posted!
VQ, I like all the HK rose car accessories that you posted! So nice! Can show me the link to these pics? Thanks!
LingLing/Blurqueen, both of your gals names so gentle wan. Zixin and Jingwen. How I wish I can have a gal.
Blurqueen, I got a "sixth sense" that your SIL's friend is our HK friend, Dior leh cos Dior mentioned to me before she bakes and sells her cakes. A lot of pple order from her wan and so qiao she's doing her confinement now also.
Msbrown, thanks for your sms! I faster find time to login when I see your sms. hehe...the rose container I might not get it cos I seen quite a no of HK rose sweet/chocolate containers at Kitty Palace. Calculator still considering...hehe...very high chance I might buy. The ribbon mag rack and remote control holder really very nice! If it's HK rose series wan I sure got it.
Purplepenguin, u didn't buy the soap set ah. Actually I didn't think much, when I see this HK rose series, I just grabbed liao cos it's my fav HK collection! hehe...
Acthia/FeiFei, please take care ya esp Acthia cos stomach flu virus really very contagious. We very careful le but my hubby still caught it. My boy till today still very grouchy just that his diaherrea frequency reduced le. Thank God! I've been away from office since Mon afternoon le...gotta go back tomorrow if not gonna sack also dun know y...hehe...
Lani/Msbrown, I also interested to get HK sandwich maker leh. If can 3 of us can buy together and ship together can save on shipping cost.
Ladies, I also bought the HK waffle maker from US recently. Got it at S$6.80 but included US$29.40 of shipping by ground charge so altogether I spent ard S$53. Will take 6-8 weeks to arrive but I don't mind so my hubby didn't know I kept buying cos recently bought quite a no from ebay/yahoo then hubby asked how come got parcel addressing to me again?? What did I buy this time??? hehe...he always asked me that. This is my link:
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120074986028.
I like this seller cos she's helpful and friendly also. Just that I tot she didn't respond after I made payment but she responded today le.