Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hoho,
yes, the shipping charge is even higher than the product itself, oh...except the used one, no need converter!

taz,
nice chair!

taz,
Oh ya hoh, forgotten it stands for Lucky draw. Sori sori...

Wa...u r lucky to get the chair at the LD leh. Hw much u spend ah??

if anyone see something similar to tis curtain, can let me know pls..need to get a new one for CNY...TIA
663464.jpg

taz,
u wan this pattern or the HK pattern??
I bought a similar one with the HK pattern last sat too. But nt as long as this pic. I got it for $11.00.

blurqueen30,
it's ok...think i spent ard $30 or $40 can't remember...anyway this was at Taka so got to spend $ first b4 entitle to "buy" the draw! hence, cannot draw too many times, heehee

she_she,
thks. btw, the bakeware items r confirmed, juz tat we need to wait for the new shipment is it???

taz, tink its almost this length loh. Mine is almost full length. Let me see whether i can take the pic tonite or nt, coz' tink my maid juz washed it only. Haven hang it up yet.

blurqueen30,
thks...no hurry cause i only have access to the net during daytime...btw, where did you buy it from?

can anyone let me know for the HK waffle maker, can we use the pancake mixture or is there any waffle mixture in supermarket?

taz,
it's confirmed, she MUST provide me the stocks coz i reserved for it, anyway, she must dislike me coz i kept chasing her, i guess i hardly to organize another BP from her liao...

Taz,
The chair very nice leh! U using it now?

I got my HK, POOH & Ultraman door curtain from TPY linda shop, she is selling $9. Very cheap and nice.

can anyone let me know for the HK waffle maker, can we use the pancake mixture or is there any waffle mixture in supermarket?

she_she,
no worries, customer r also King leh..heehee..we giving them business leh.

meiji,
its a "deco" in my room...dun really bear to sit on it....where's linda shop? must go there n see see liao.

ok, gtg now...

Janet,
So coincidence y gal & boy's birth dates fall on the same day only different mth.

Baby Love,
Ya, I got the 3 in 1 set. Pop up toaster, waffle maker, coffee maker lor. I paid USD45 for this set then shipping + insurance is abt $80 so total is SGD 183+ so each iten abt SGD60 lor. So still ok lah. But then now scare scare coz the seller no reply & no delivery confirmation from her lor. Praying tat I'll get them soon.

Shanshan,
I asked Mom2nat to help me get the zip storage bags lor. The ones we ordered from Shufen in TPY hub. Coz Shufen's stock havent come yet so I asked Mom2nat to help me get from her store there lor.

taz,
Yr HK chair & mat very nice leh. I think u r very lucky oso lor.

Lani Chua,
Hv u already bought the set? I juz wana make a comparison. When will yr stuffs arrive? If yrs arrive earlier than mine then I can reali start to sweat & worry liao.

If u find a sandwich maker which is cheap, pls help me buy oso coz I oso like the sandwich maker. But someone in yahoo auction is selling it at SGD100 in Singapore. Think the seller is Lucky8Biz os something like tat.

she_she,
Like wat I told Janet, maybe u gals wana wait for mine or Lani Chua's stuffs to come before u buy from those seller again. Coz now I a bit scare the stuffs wont come lor. If the stuffs are here then we can conclude that the seller is trustworthy then u gals can buy from her.

Just 1/2 day I'm out and I don't know where to start.

Lani,
The seller whom you mentioned replied me. I'm still thinking about it because have to think of an excuse to buy or else hubby is going to nag.

Hello Kitty,
My son was ok during my pregnancy but after my gal was born, he was very cranky and attention demanding.

Blurqueen,
Your daughter loves the princesses now. How old is she ? The cake looks wonderful.

VQ,
Your pics of the HK kitchen items is making me go totally ga-ga. Don't do this to me lah. Torture you know.

Acthia,
The seller for the wallet hasn't replied me leh.

Mrs brown

Wow.. SGD183+.. but ok la, since u hv 3 cute n lovely items. V nice !!!

I also like the hk waffle maker leh.. but everywhere is selling so expensive..if buy from USA i thk shipping will costs more than the waffle maker also. how nice if there is a bp for the waffle maker hor? hehehehe

hoho,
I duno if it needs a converter leh coz I nvr reali read then I juz go ahead & buy liao. keke...

Baby Love,
Ya lor. But u calculate each item is abt $60 lor so quite worth lah. Once my items arrive, I'll post here then u all can go ahead buy from this seller lor. She also have some individual items for sale. I'll post her link here tml coz gotta go liao.

Bye Ladies...............

Ms Brown,
My kids and I share the same birth date but different months. Daughter was induced for that reason. Only hubby different date.

Hello Kitty,
Don't worry. As your son grows up, he will accept his sister but do bear in mind that you will need to be super patient because your son feels that he has 'lost' his throne. It's not easy but it will be ok as time goes on.

Reply from seller for the HK toaster and coffee maker.
Item URL: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=110080862681&sspagename=ADME:L:RTQ:SG:1

<font color="ff0000">Hi,
Shipping to Singapore via Air Parcel is $46.75 USD. You will need a converter to change the voltage from 120V (U.S.) to your voltage, which I believe is 220V. Adapters/converters are very easy to buy and are inexpensive.
Thanks for looking at my auction.</font>

Ms Brown,
SGD$183 for 3 items is reasonable lah.
Just about every part of my place has A Hello Kitty item except my son's room. Still thinking whether to buy the HK ladle and laundry basket. Must see for hubby good mood, otherwise sure kena nagging like crazy.

How about this sticker for your laptop ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Notebook%20%2F%20Laptop%20Cover%20Sticker%20hello%20kitty%20nt%20LV%2C%20Sony:213407672
663607.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">She_she,</font>
i got the pics fm a taiwanese hk mag "Kitty Goods Collection". i bought it fm Popular at $1.00 each as they r passed issues...

the fridge's pattern is a DIY... but if fail i think the fridge will be ruined...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
i also go ga-ga when i c the kitchen again so i share with u lor... More ppl ga-ga r better than i ga-ga alone mah!!! hahaha...

vq,
really, then i should go buy some too!

serene,
that's my pic, and i bot it at $10 for both, i thought it's very cheap already, can't believe it's even postage included. sigh...can show me the link?

feifei, hoho3,
yes the appliances will need converter. should be able to find in s'pore, cause my hubby ever bought different types of converters for use when he is overseas (eg s'pore to usa/europe/japan).

she she,
i bought both waffle maker and toaster. bought them seperately. the waffle maker was ard US$18, and toaster ard US$34. shipping for both items will be US$68 by air and US$30 by sea. she just emailed me and said she has coffeemaker also, she will put it up on her ebay site very soon.

msbrown,
my seller seems rather genuine, cause she emailed me very fast once i won the auctions, letting me know what my shipping options are, etc. she is now preparing the invoice for me, once i receive it then i will pay her, then i will wait and see if the items arrive lor. also, she seems to have a very good rating on ebay, so i'm not too worried.

663819.jpg

got this from kaikai.
Super nice
paid for $29+++ after discount

Ya btw who want the kaikai recepit pls let me know.
Have $60++

Serene,
tks for the link! u got yr rug already? coz the seller got "0" rating, anyway, it's so low price so it doesn't really matter...

Lani,
u MUST tell once u got yr waffle maker, then i may consider to buy from her, tks ya?

Lani &amp; msbrown,
when u make payment via paypal, do yr banks charge you any service charges? or just the exact amount exchanged into s$?

she she,
ok no prob. now i am deciding whether to go for air mail or sea mail leh. air mail US$68 10-12days. if by sea US$30 but will take 4-6wks....

meiji,
ok. but i don't think it will cost more than SGD$50 lah, cause the other converters my hubby bought were only ard $20-$30 only.