Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei

Thanks for the concern. Just send him back to CC recently. That is y now every night crying and screaming. Think my neighbours all thought we torture him. Worse still now the CC seems to have another bout of stomach flu virus spreading...

Annie
Can give him porridge with Mamite too. And also the non-gas isotonic drink H2O is good to replenish his energy and the fluid lost.Can dilute 50-50 with water if he is under 18 months. Otherwise can just give like that. But I still dilute it as I find it very sweet.

Morning gals,

Ling Ling,
Yes, i saw the HK table too. My hubby tinking of buying for my gal too, but seems quite small for her to do her hmwork loh. My gal is oso in Pri One dis yr leh. Which sch is ur gal in??

So the namelist for the 3 containers are as follows;
Any amendments pls let me noe ya. I'll call the lady boss later to check with her on the availability.

1) Msbrown - 1 set
2) bubblesangel - 1 set
3) acthia - 1 set
4) bubbles_24 - 1 set
5) annie - 1 set

This is the CNY decor with HK design.
661052.jpg

Blurqueen,
That makes 3 of us having P1 kids. Yourself, VQ and my son.

Hello Kitty,
Since the CC which your child goes to is having an outbreak of stomach flu, have to keep your son at home already.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
Confirmed... i m adopting fm indonesia, not malaysia... still in the process of HSR... m waiting for my gynae reports...

Services at kitty palace SUCKS!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Purplepenguin,</font>
look at the pics i posted again on how to use the bento stencils...
661075.jpg
661076.jpg

put a stencil on ur food.. there r some pics holes on the stencils.. eg.. HK stencil will hv a hole as HK ribbon so u put cut red cherry on it as ribbon.. once done, remove the stencil.. then u can c ur kitty liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet/Acthia,</font>
training chopstick - $6.90

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i m glad u like the items i bought fm kaikai... at least i did not buy rubbish this time... hahhaa.....

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Yes.. do take care of yourself too.... as for my DD, she finally recover n go back to sch... she likes to go to sch so much that every night or morning, before she sleep or after she wakes up.. she knows that she cant go to sch.. she will starts crying.. cry until so pathetic...

Janet,
heehee....bedsheets =)....

Msbrown,
I am a member of Aussino leh...Loved their bedsheets lor..sometimes they have good offers like $9.90 for a quilt regardless of sizes lor...I rem I ever went to q up early in the morning...hee...Tink normal items got 10% discount lor...are u a member too?

blurqueen,
are the containers air-tight?

Hello kitty,
Oh dear...hopefully your boy dun get the virus lor..its bery torturing for kids to be sick lor...also to their paretns as well...

VQ,
The thigns u boguht so nice lor..I like the suishi and bento set leh...

Morn ladies...

VQ,
Wat a good excuse u got to buy HK stuff kekeke..
U really adopting a gal fm someone u know?

c so many ladies went Kai Kai &amp; get nice stuff..me also tempted to go Kaikai leh...thou nv been there..

feifei,
ya...lunatic freezer had posted her excess loots..u may wan to PM her to chk on the availability

Annie,
Pls tk care of urself too as kids nd their mummies most when they r sick.

<font color="0000ff">Annie &amp; Hello Kitty</font>
Hope your DS feeling better now. Take care of yourself too.

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>
I like all the stuffs you get from Kai Kai. Nice nice...

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
I got my juicer last nice. I like it so much, but DH dark pink not nice. hahaha...
BTW, how much you paid for the CNY decor? My place selling $0.60.

<font color="0000ff">purplepenguin &amp; shanshan</font>
U all go Isetan why never "cio" me? I like to shop there leh...

shanshan, i like the pillow, very nice and big.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown &amp; feifei</font>
I also have Aussino member, just got it this month. I like Aussino bedsheet too.

feifei &amp; bubblesangel,
I PMed lunaticfreezer but no reply leh... I want the HK long wallet and MM bag.

lunaticfreezer,
If u saw my msg pls reply me ya... Tks!

Shan Shan,
Actually your almond 3D jelly is very cute.

Meiji,
I paid $2 for that decor leh. Alamak, heartache man. Last night still asked my hubby to buy another 2 different designs because one piece on the wall looks so odd and 'lonely'.

VQ,
Your purchases made me very tempted to visit Kai Kai again.

Hi everyone~

VQ &amp; Purin:
Yap, that was me! hehehehe So VQ, u also stay in woodlands right? I was the one with xx13, i saw the one b4 me was staying at woodlands too. Think both of us spent quite alot at kaikai yesterday, I also became their member instantly. But i didnt realise must pay $5 for their lifetime membership card until i checked the receipt.. HMM..heard from my friend last time the membership is foc.

They still have more ice cube trays cos my colleague also bought one set after me. They took some pcs out from the store. If u wanna buy more maybe u can call them to reserve?? Btw, i think the instructions in jap said that the ice cube trays cannot be used to make jellies, it is only for ice cubes and sherbet. But i thk no harm trying to make jellies? Anyone used it to make jellies successfully?

Janet:
Thanks for your advice on the washing part. But if i dont use sponge, how should i clean it? I thk the charred area cannot be cleaned also, maybe just rinse with water will do?

I'm thinking whether to buy the bread pan too.. but it is more expensive. :p

Baby Love,
Don't wash the pan when it is hot. Let it cool first. Then use the soft part of the sponge to wash the pan. Shan Shan managed to make some almond jellies using the ice cube tray.

Janet

I see..thanks! Will take extra care when washing it.

Wow..then i think can be used to make jellies too. Cos i remember SA said can use to make jellies. Wonder why does the instructions say cannot cos it will be difficult to take/ knock out the jellies from the mould.

feifei,
Actually the containers quite ok lah. I put some peanuts tibits inside &amp; until nw still ok leh. No 'lao hong'. Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Babylove,</font>
in fact the one with XX11 also staying in woodlands... hmm.... maybe fm our thread too...

HUH?? i should hv asked them yesterday... cos i saw u took n nothing at the shelves liao.. so i dont dare to ask...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
yes.. i m REALLY adopting.. fm someone i dont know but my aunt know...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
forget to tell u.. the ice cube tray i got yesterday hv a cover one.. so that means my HK ice cube is 3D, not flat on top...

Baby Love,
Use toothpick to take out the jellies. Pour some soap onto the pan when it is cool and soak in the water. Stains should be able to come out with some gentle scrub.

Fei Fei,
I'm thinking of getting 2 sets of Single fitted sheets as well. Naturally HK design lor. Still thinking which gf got time to go Hong Kong.

Purple Penguin,
Where did you get the rose design bedsheet from the last time ? If I have gf who goes to Hong Kong, can ask her to look out. If she can get another Queen set, will let go on this forum.

Good MOrning pals.....
661183.jpg

hi babylove,
the hk ice cube tray can be use to make jelly cos a few mummies here succeeded ma...you can give it a try too..i got mine at kitty palace but is hk n frens tray...nice nice...

janet,
heehee..thanks..but i will try to make it better too

meiji,
heehee..me went isetan scotts after work lor..cos want to check if got any new stocks anot..also last min one...
661184.gif

VQ,
agreed with you that the SA at kitty palace cannot make it lor...

acthia,
heehee...i like my cushion too..so comfy lor...
i put it at the hall sofa now...let hk watch tv ma...hahah..

purplepenguin,
hmm..wat time were you at isetan scotts?
i were there around 7plus...nv see a lady before me leh..heehee...

Bubbelsangel,
heehee... I want leh... but now still early hor?

Janet,
I see. I didnt buy the CNY decor coz no place to put. Bought the other small one. Will take pic and post here when free.

babylove,
a few of us here got the same hk ice tray ma...same as the one VQ got..got cover n can lock one lor..better than mine cos my one is rubber type....but still got 3D effect...

shanshan,
I see. Got any new stuffs at Isetan? Yesterday afternoon went Kitty Palace and need to rushing home before crowded.

Shan Shan,
Stargazer has a HK ice cube tray too but no cover. It's rubberized. I bought my ice cube tray from Kitty Palace (the one which VQ boycott). Agree lah, the SA there damn jelak.
Next time, you make some almond jelly for me if we meet ok ?

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">NIKI &amp; MOM2NAT, WHERE ARE YOU LADIES ???</font></font>

meiji,
u r SAHM rite? me off today so thot of leaving hm at 11+?..u wan to join me? kekeke

VQ,
ic...me also thot of adopting one nx time if my gal fl lonely but then my fren objects to tis idea...hmm...care to share y u wan to adopt?

janet,
okie sure will make for you but must prepare before hand...cos scared not nice ma..heehee..

meiji,
hmmm..not much new stocks leh..same same..ask the SA whether will there be any new moulds coming in,SA say not sure wor...if later you going with bubbleangel then can play the draws again..haha...

janet,
sure no prob...but must practice more before making for you..heehee..

meiji,
currently no new stocks...but the wagon infont got CNY stuffs..but not very nic..hk no more liao..you can go with bubblesabgel later...

janet
i din buy rose bedsheets leh, but it's on my wishlist. Drooling at the one you have =P

shanshan
oh, then it's not you liao. I went there ard 5pm. Left at ard 6pm to go to Borders to buy books at 40% off, kekeke...

meiji
ok, next time i go, will 'cio' you =P

Shan Shan,
No need to practise lah. Those you made very nice liao. I have no time to make because must let my gal sleep and son go to school first. Otherwise sure to disturb like anything.

janet,okie....but must present the best ma..haha

purplepenguin,
wow..40% off at Borders...wat books you bought?cooking books?

bubblesangel,
I cannot make it today... sob sob...

shanshan &amp; purplepenguin,
tks!

next time let me know earlier than we can meet at Kitty shop mah... hahaha...

VQ,
Seems like quite alot of mommies who loves hk are from woodlands. hehehe

Janet &amp; Shan shan,
Ok, will try to use the ice cube tray to make jellies. Will let u know if i succeed..hehee

acthia,
Were u the one who wana give me the $50 kai kai receipt?? I haven receive leh.

Im going kai kai dis fri to collect my ice cube tray.

hello~

Can i ask a stupid question?

If my pancake pan is not used frequently, will it turn rusty huh? I wonder how long can the pancake pan last.. :p

Baby_love,
I think pancake pan can keep longer than the electric one lor... U know Chinese during CNY will make those "chun juan"? The pan also can keep many years coz my mum have.

<font color="0000ff">she_she, msbrown, bubblesangel, purplepenguin &amp; hoho03</font>

I already order your sushi mould sets with Kitty Palace.

You've got mail.

Managed to login now that my boy is sleeping. Thanks for everyone's concern and advice on his porridge! Yup, my MIL is here to help and that's great! He's much better today. At least not pouring out like Merlion.

Hello Kitty,
I can understand how u feel. How you go to work like that with disturbed sleep? Your boy also very poor thing...hope he gets adjusted soon. My boy gg to childcare soon. After CNY. Hope he'll be ok. Since there's another strain of stomach flu coming, u wan keep him at home?

VQ,
Glad to hear your DD ok le. She's so funny leh...she must have met lots of friends at school so like school so much. U really adopting from Indonesia? Just curious y u adopt DD and not a DS?

Ok, back to HK stuff.

She_She, I've ordered from Stargazer last nite. Believed that your stuff and mine will reach me tomorrow. = ) Will calculate and let u know how much.

Acthia, that's a nice mousepad! Aiya, how come I never see yesterday nite when searching her website. Now got to wait for the $10 voucher first before making another purchase. Really thanks for the info! It's this series of mousepad that I'm looking for. But I'm considering to get it locally or from Taiwan cos Taiwan seller got my HK rose wristrest mousepad. = )

VQ

The HK trainer chopsticks very nice! Just called Kai kai to reserve for me, even though the person going to be using it is still in my tummy!!!

Think they still have the ice-cube tray ...bought one on Sunday and have just reserved one more just now.

Meiji, your juice maker so nice! Very spaceship de feeling. hehe...wah, u so good hor, got HK toaster, HK airpot and now HK juice maker. Can go your house picnic le. hehe...how much u bought this? From the ebay seller or yahoo seller huh?

shanshan
no lah, i bot books for my boys. 40% disc really worth to buy, but must have coupon for each book. I've been eyeing some books for them, so i was really happy to get them at a disc.

meiji
thanks! *muaks*

Annie
remember to let him drink more water so he doesn't get dehydrated.
You want to send the Taiwan stuff to my PIL's place anot? But hor, dun know if they got time to check the goods, they're very very busy pple lor... or you wanna wait until my dh goes there then buy, maybe Sep/Oct? Haha, if he goes, i'll surely ask him to carry back for me lor =P

blurqueen,
tks for the infor ger =D...Actually I have alot of containers at home liao, tink I will forgo these containers....tks ya =)..

Janet,
heehee....see who else going HKG can help u buy the bedsheets lor =)...

Baby-Love,
I already tried using the ice tray mould to make mango pudding, only that I haven dig out yet..keke...will do it tontie...Seems okie leh, one thign good abt this mould is that, there is a cover lor, have clips along the side too...