Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

soap container $2
658483.jpg

cloth carpet 2 for $10 (washable)
658484.jpg

HK with bear carpet $7.9
658485.jpg

die cut carpet $9.9 (got MM & some others)
658486.jpg

meiji,
you really lucky woman lor....drooling over the airport you won!!! hehe...tink you cant bear to use hor..keep it first lor..cos waited so long for it of cos must treasure it...
i liket the sushi mould you bought...so when you going to make sushi?

janet,
did you buy the 3D jelly mould?

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Meiji was at Kai Kai at 4+, while I was there at 5+. You were there at 7. Same place but no chance to meet. Aiyah, what a waste. I asked the SA for rose wallet but she said no more already.
Also wanted to get the cookie cutters to make pineapple tarts but that would mean can't see the Hello Kitty design already.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Your luck very good of late. Got 2 first prizes. Can give me some good luck or not ?

janet and all,
i saw HK bedsheet too, both single and queen size! with comforter too! i touched it and the material is quite soft similar to the one i bot from HKG but i didn't buy coz single with bedsheet and pillow case for $19.8? (can't really remember the price) with comforter $3x but i bot the one from hkg was HK$50 = S$10 only, one design only, let me search around and see if i can find the same design to show u all.

she_she,
wow..i like all the hk stuffs you bought frm Beauty World Plaza...cheap leh the carpets....esp the hk with bear one..

i also made almond jelly this afternoon, i used the mould from giftidea, you can have a rough idea on how it looks like, very easy to make! hee...

658508.jpg

feifei and shanshan,
that shop isn't for HK alone, just a few things got HK, like carpet, towel, bedsheet got one design only.

yes, i think it's a very good buy, i sure will go again, keke...

janet,
the soap dispenser is last piece so that's why $2 only, but UP is just $2.5 anyway, i think it's the top floor, 3rd floor?

she_she,
Both also got discount actually, Kai Kai 10% and Kitty Palace 15% for member.

wow wow wow! ur pics make me drooling leh... i like the HK with bear carpet, also like others... all nice nice leh... price also cheap cheap cheap leh...

kao_drool.gif

meiji,
now we got one new place to shop for HK at cheaper price liao....ohh noooo...spend $$$ again..haha...meiji your DH will let you buy anymore hk ma?

meiji,
wow...very good buy, got discount, besides all authentic mah, so envy u got the sushi mould!

shanshan,
haha..that's for my DD, yes, it seashell, crab and starfish, cute? hee...

janet,
what's the link of hk bedsheet that you posted before? i want to show u all the design before u go down, see if it's nice or not?

shanshan,
yes, i wasn't intend to shop HK coz u know Bukit Timah plaza and Beauty World plaza shouldn't have any HK, but i was sooooo surprised and happy to find it, very very good buy! got some towels too with differnt design, perhaps u gals will like it!

Annie &amp; ladies,
Today we played 3 LDs, but played many times in the past leh... I count le... I played 11 LDs for this airpot, paid 9 LDs and free 2 LDs.

Actually I wanted to buy many stuffs today at Kitty Palace, but then have to control myself coz I will spend at Isetan and mayb Kai Kai again.

shanshan,
Of course my DH dun like I spent so much for HK. But then, he still let me buy lar... just need to control a bit lor...
U know lar, when I saw HK &amp; MM, I cant control leh, still will buy some leh...

Janet, don't think the receipts got deadline wan. Heard from KaiKai before u can just accumulate over the yrs and once got $100 can be member but heard got to pay $5 cos that time I do, don't have to pay $5 and like what FeiFei said, membership is for lifetime and that's what I like best! hehe...worth getting leh.

shanshan,
Beauty World not near my place leh, not convenience leh... I still prefer Kitty palace and Isetan Scotts. Dunno why I still dun like Taka SA, and never buy anything from them accept the Taka Sanrio Sale at B1.

She_She,
The HK bedsheets you saw at Beautyworld look real ? $19.80 is ok what. Somemore people like me can't travel as often as you ladies. Problem is my son's bed is s/single.

Anyway, I love your jelly very much.

Top floor is where the hawker centre is right ? There is a curry fish head stall which I usually patronize.

feifei,
i like the key pouch u posted too, nice!

meiji,
wow..how much u spent on LD then? actually, i didn't go kai kai, kittyland and already spent alot if i go, then i hardly imagine how much i will buy from there, just can't resist, hor?

I bought a sushi making sets and rice before my DS was born, until now hor I still nvr do any sushi leh. Just now told my DH i bought sushi mould, he said "HAR???????" lucky he nvr mention abt my sushi kits at home. =P

<font color="0000ff">She She,</font>
I stay VERY near to Beautyworld leh. Maybe can meet there when the pudding mold arrives.

This is the link for the bedsheets.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
If don't have deadline and membership is freehold, I think I should be able to accumulate receipts slowly.

meiji,
oppss....heehee...know your hubby sayang you after all ma...so nag nag abit then okie liao...but of cos must control cos CNY coming lor...SA at taka is always like that one..isetan scotts SA better leh..

she_she,
you also lucky lor..to be able to find HK there...where you bought your seashell mould,l like it leh...still selling ma?

janet,
frankly, it's my first time to be at Beauty World Plaza, hee...yes, the hawker center, the shop is big, selling everything, mostly for household items, u must see it!
the bedsheet looks quite real, but if you bot half of the price before like me, then u probably will re-consider lor!

She She,
So we can meet at Beautyworld lor. Tomorrow, I will tell we will go there for a walk. If I don't have to travel to HK, then the price isn't a problem if the quality &amp; price of the bedsheets are there.

Shan Shan,
I joined She She's BP for the jelly mold, so didn't buy from Kai Kai although very tempted to do so.

meiji,
then sell to me lah? hehe...just kidding! so u got 2 sushi moulds now? i intend to make lunch for my DD if later on she goes to nursery lor!

janet,
really? okey if i go then i let u know!
btw, i don't see the link of bedsheet?

FeiFei, it's not really a bathroom set. Just some paper made stuff and like a 2-tier paper-made drawer. Got one layer one cost $12.90 before 10% disc and the one I want to buy cost $33.90 before 10% disc. I kept thinking of it leh...I told my hubby le. He scolded me why dun buy just now then now I still wan go back tomorrow...hehe..I dun care lah...I'm gg to KaiKai tomorrow.

Any ladies gg to Kitty Palace tomorrow or next week? Dun think I next week got the time to go. Can help me buy 1 HK egg mould and 1 cinnamon egg mould? Think I might be getting the melody one at KaiKai. Got 3 designs so if I made le will post pic here. Hope the outcome is distinct.

Wah...She_She, I like all your buys leh. Must ask purplepenguin if can also buy for me. She already helped me got the last pic u posted, the white carpet with strawberry. And I like your jellies! So nice! I want to eat.

Purplepenguin, can buy for me the cloth carpet and the kitty with bear? I believe msbrown also likes. So u got me 3 sets of cloth carpet(6pcs altogether) and 2 pcs of kitty with bear mat can? I think this time round after u bought, I transferred $ to u 1st. Dun wan owe u too long mah...paisei leh. Only if you happen to go Beauty World ya. Thanks in adv!

Cham...typed until the above para then hubby do spot check on me then see what I wrote. Lucky he never scold me just strangle me only. hehe...

Meiji, wah...u considered lucky le. U played 11 times considered ok le. Think msbrown and me played more than 15-20 times le also didn't get 1st prize...next time we got gathering u can bring ur toaster and airpot together le. hehe...btw, the airpot needs adaptor one. KaiKai's SA told me the adaptor cost $100-$200 but VQ said her uncle mentioned not so exp wan. But I haven't buy lah...cos not intending to use it yet.

she_she,
okie...nvm..thanks...but is really cute to match with the hk almond pudding leh.....so nice is i can taste it...heehee...

she_she,
I spent a lots on 2 LD le...
I also wanted to buy many HK stuffs, but need to control myself leh...

janet,
I saw salt and sauce bottle at Kitty Palace, sauce bottle $12.95, very expensive so I didnt buy lor...

Annie,
WOW ! You really been buying lots of HK of late.
My hubby will nag like crazy if I always buy.
CNY coming liao. Really have to control. After CNY, the excess money meant for red packets will be used for shopping.

Oh yes, what cloth carpets you talking about ah ? HK with bear somemore. BTW, the lady going to Beautyworld is She_She and not Purple Penguin leh.

meiji,
if one day where nobody controls..no nagging...freedom to buy all the HK we want..how nice will that be..then mit up with all n have a small gathering..eat hk jelly/pudding...drink coffee..eat toasted bread...aiyoyo...so nice
658551.gif

She She,
Where did you buy your almond jelly powder from ? What brand ah ? I love this flavor, but my kids dislike it.

Meiji,
I only have 1 hour at Kai Kai leh. Don't even know where to start seeing. I was like in 'Disneyland', excited like a kid.

janet,
i look thru the linke....no, can't see the one i found at BWP, u like stawberry short cake too? they have one besheet design too, hee...if BWP is so near to where u stay, try to have a look then!

Purplepenguin,
did u say u bot some HK from Bukit Timah shopping center? i was there too, but can't find it or perhaps it's too late and almost all shops close already!

Janet,
i forgot your question abt the egg mould.
Put the boiled egg while it's still hot to the mould, close it tight tight and leave abt 15 minutes or longer, then u can see the HK face le... I tried cinnamoroll egg mould liao...

janet,
oppss, forgot the brand and hubby just threw the trash, sorry! i chose the one from NTUC at $1.6 only.

me? love almond jelly soooo much and mango pudding too, will try to make probably tmw to make u drool again, keke...i'm so bad!

Shanshan, that's so cute! Wah...my motivation to make hard-boiled eggs of melody shape gets stronger! hehe...

She_She, I think the store u went is the store PurplePenguin has been mentioning.

Janet, ya man...I have been spending a lot recently but can't stop leh cos lots of things to buy. hehe...even online. Thanks for telling me it's She_She who's gg. Purplepenguin always frequent the place so I got her to buy for me instead. Can understand how u feel when u at KaiKai just now. How we wish no one rushes us when we view HK stuff. Just now I also pressurized by hubby to quickly see then I gave up and ask KaiKai if got new HK rose stuff besides the camera pouches and the soap bubbles jewellery cabinet. hehe...

Oh ya ladies just now went KaiKai did u saw the ribbon series multi purpose holder (like magazine rack) put in a box at one corner? It's selling at $89.90. But SA told me left 2 whose condition not so good so advised customers not to buy. So good and honest svc hor. hehe...maybe it's a returned good from their customers.

Hmm...I actually waiting for lunaticfreezer to announce her arrival of her items and of what stuff she's letting out but think she slept le. Tomorrow maybe only nite time then can login cos need to do housework! hehe...can anyone sms me if lunaticfreezer post her stuff here? Tks for your helpfulness in adv!

Lunaticfreezer, I'm very excited to see ur post here. Tks for ur advice on the egg mould just now but too bad I didn't login after that so didn't know KK only got melody one...but also cos I went I saw my HK rose soap set. hehe...

shanshan,
If no one control us then we bought many HK, our house full of HK... I think I will faint leh... hahaha...