Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei
hmmm, actually dunno what series it is, think msbrown ever posted pic before, shd be the same series as her set of wastebin, mirror, etc...

feifei
the big mug is same series as this:
658086.jpg

purplepenguin,
wow....tks ger...its nice...Me now aiming the HK with teddy spice shaker lor...But if only they have the pitcher or water bottle lor...hee

purplepenguin,
i want to make the jelly lor, hands ithcy...but at inlaw hse now, going out for dinner later so now at inlaw hse...sianz...cannot do my own things lor =(....

Yup, mi will...kee

feifei
oic, you at inlaw hse can surf internet, quite good leh...
the HK with teddy spice shaker, is it like the HK hugging the teddy? You saw it at KaiKai? Shd be less than $10 right since quite small right? I let you know if i see the pitcher or water bottle in same design =)

purplepenguin,
ya lor, use my BIL laptop..keke...

Yup, that the one....hee....find it bery cute, kept tinking abt it leh..keke....tks ger..

u not going out today?

feifei
the shaker shd be quite nice, i like that design too.. Buy it lor, now got 10% discount shd be better leh, if not, out of stock again.
ya, i'm going out now, will be back at nite. We chat again another time =P

today I went Kitty Palace, Isetan Scotts and Kai Kai.

Got my HK egg mould from kitty Palace, $7.95 less 15%.
Then got sushi mould from Kai Kai $7.90. Sorry she_she, last pcs so i didnt sms u. U may call them to order. I will post pics later tonite.
FYI, Kitty Palace and Kai Kai have the egg mould, if you're interested pls call them to reserve.

One GOOD news to share, I got the 1st prize HK airpot from Isetan Scotts leh! I'm so happy... wanna share my happiness with all of u here.

Fei Fei,
I was so tempted to buy the jelly mold from Kai Kai just now. 2 for $9.90. The SA taught me how to use it. She said if want the 3D HK head, then have to use the cover. W/out the cover, the jelly will turn out with the sides as well. It was the first time I went there and I only had 1 hour b4 my hubby picked me up. Really went
kao_dizzy.gif
with joy inside.

Bought something like this just now, but smaller size & HK design w/ribbon. $16.90 last piece.
658283.jpg

Meiji,
You got 1st prize from Isetan Scotts ? Congrats.
So that was what I forgot to buy just now - the egg mold. It's like 'where do I start ?' Simply mountain tortoise inside Kai Kai just now. So embarrassing.

I was at Kai Kai just now. Interested in the laundry basket ($29.90), 2 tier drawer (bigger than Stargazer, but not my fav teddy bear design
).
658304.jpg

Wanted to get the trainer chopsticks for my gal but with just 1 hour, where got enough time !!!
Queen size bedsheet + quilt cover is $199, but design is nowhere as nice as what Bubblesangel got from HK.

Like this wallet because got enough slots, but don't know what is the design like.
658305.jpg

purplepenguin & Janet,
Thanks! Finally I got my airpot.
I buy 2 LD, but then entitle 3 LD coz I spent more than $50 free 1 LD. Ask DH pick 1 LD, then he got me the bag. I pick 1 LD then I got the airpot le... very happy! then pick last LD got the towel with pouch.

I didnt buy many LD at Isetan Scotts, coz u need to make purchase then only can buy LD mah.

Janet,
What time you at Kai Kai, I was there abt 4p.m.+
I didnt much time there coz I got my HK stuffs from Kitty Palace and Isetan Scotts le...

<font color="0000ff">Bought these from Kitty Palace</font>

egg mould
658393.jpg

plastic container (got 3 size, I bought the smallest one)
658394.jpg

HK key cap
658395.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Isetan Scotts</font>
LD airpot
658396.jpg

MM key cap (didnt buy HK coz afraid HK's bcome black black)
658397.jpg

MM coin pouch (last pcs)
658398.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Kai Kai</font>
sushi mould
658399.jpg
658400.jpg
658401.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">she_she</font></font>
the sushi mould I bought from Kai Kai difference than the pic you posted. I think your pic one nicer.
Actually I'm not sure how to use the sushi mould but then I just bought it coz last pcs liao... u may order from Kai Kai, but not sure it's take how long??
Also have sushi stencil, but quality not so good, so I didnt buy. Stilllllll prefer the one you posted.

Meiji,
GONG XI GONG XI...heee

QUickly ost the pic of the airpot leh...kee

Does the $50 include the 1st 2 LD too?

Janet,
heehee...the containers with red ribbon also nice lor =)...hee

All,
Ask u all hor,cos i intend to buy the keychain pouch frm nipponkitty liao...Told hb I wan this as part of my valentines present..keke..since he agree, must strike the iron while hot..keke

Meiji,
You lucky gal. Your wish came true.
I was at Kai Kai at about 5+.

Fei Fei,
$16.90 less 10% discount (really thanks for your help). Last set already. Asked the SA if can order another set, she said no more coming. Wrapped in bubble bag &amp; not just put inside the plastic. So service is not bad. BTW, how are you going to pay Nipponhellokitty ?

Janet,
U are most welcome lor...u got save my membership no so that u can use it the next time lor =)...

I duno leh...I waiting for her to reply me lor...

I think it is KK2702 right ? Pls confirm. Also, when I use your membership number, will it affect your purchases in future ? Don't want you to encounter any problems because someone else also using it.

shanshan &amp; ladies,
Saw this at Kitty Palace, Kai Kai &amp; Isetan Scotts sanrio giftgate. Cant remember the price.

658418.jpg

Janet &amp; feifei,

I'm really happy! I got any wishlist, the LD 3rd prize HK relax carpet.

feifei,
I spent total $50+ at Isetan, included 2 LDs. Got 1 free LD, so we played 3 LDs.

spent $30 got free ang pow from Isetan Scotts.
658424.jpg

meji,
u must be jumping for joy! just 3 LD &amp; u got it. must be super lucky today

janet,
yr container must be very sweet lor. cos personally, i think HK design w ribbon is much nicer than charmmy kitty.

seems that u all are buying hk every day. yr hse must be full of hk stuff!

Fei Fei,
REALLY paiseh leh to use your Kai Kai number. But I figured I won't be spending up to $50 at one purchase unless I strike 4D lah. How to apply membership this way ?

Meiji,
You got 1st prize and 3rd prize too ??? That's very nice &amp; lucky. The big red packets cost $2 for 5 at Kai Kai.

feifei, janet &amp; bubbles_24,
I dunno what is the prize when I open it, then the SA told me is the airpot. hahaha...
If i go play LD w/o DH, I didnt get best prize, but if bring my DH then got the 1st prize. Joking...

658431.gif

Meiji,
really huh?hmm... I loved it leh but spore doesn't seems to have leh..me searching at ebay now =(...

Hee..ya lor, so finally got it =)...Your hb got say anything? ;p

Janet, Spend $100 and pay $5 to become a member lor...

Janet,
U can accumulate Kai Kai receipts to $100 then can apply for member.

she_she,
I like this sushi mould.

658448.jpg

feifei,
Hubby said: OK, then u can stop playing LD liao loh... I told him can stop for awhile until got new LD. hahaha... faint!

meiji,
<font color="aa00aa">congrats! u're sooooo lucky!</font>
tks for telling the sushi mould, yup, the one i posted got MM, but yours is also good buy, $7.9 and the egg mould also very cheap $7.9 with 15%, why got discount on egg mould but not sushi mould?

i also want to go kaikai and kittyland but my DD napped too long until 4pm+ and kittyland close at 5pm, DH said by the time we go there, probably it's closed already, so didn't go and went Bukit Timah plaza to shop for kid's wear, very cheap...got barbie and disney's, bot a few things there...

i bot something from Beauty World Plaza too, let me upload the pic later on...

bubbles_24,
My kitchen havent full with HK leh...
I wont use the airpot for CNY, coz currently have one still in good condition. =P

Fei Fei,
The receipts got deadline or not ? If 6 months, then I don't think can spend up to $100. BTW, this membership is yearly renewable or one time ?

Bubbles_24,
I don't buy HK everyday, although I wish I can.
The food containers are practical, that's why I bought it. What I like is the containers come with individual covers.

Meiji,
Your hubby must have thought since you got 1st prize liao, then sure tired of playing LD. Maybe if next round of LD is coffee maker. Then my turn to go ga-ga.

BTW, have you used the egg mold yet ? When you press the hard boiled egg into the mold, what does it look like ?

Wah Meiji, U really very lucky gal leh. Just got 1st prize on toaster then now got 1st prize again on airpot. Some more played a few times only. Very lucky leh. Wah...I like what u bought today. All very nice! Must be happily shopping today.

Janet, She_she,
think we almost missed each other cos I went to KaiKai ard 7pm leh. But I stayed awhile only. Very sad only have melody egg mould cos I purposely asked my hubby brought me there to buy it. Then hor I saw the HK rose series soap bubbles jewellery set. I told the SA to reserve the two layer one for me. At first she asked me to pay first or to buy now but my hubby staring at me wor how I dare to buy leh so I managed to persuade SA to reserve for me till I come again next week. Now still thinking which is the suitable time to go there....I really like that set cos got two small HK rose towels.