Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
ya lor...but tink kaikai got sell leh..saw it on the wall...

Really?hee....Wish u quickly mei mong chen zhen
653935.gif

feifei,
only hk charm n those LD items lor. Now waiting for she_she BP items to 'land' in sin....wat abt u?

taz,
hee...Me too...But ordered the ice tray mould frm kaikai, stock coming in this sat lor...Wonder if Kittyland has any new stocks...hee

653962.gif

hi feifei & taz,
hahah.... I'm not busy, but watching SCV programe...

I wish I can get what I want from the LD lor... heehee... Good Luck to all!

acthia,
wow..all the mummies here are aiming at the hk electrical appliances from kaikai...heehee...

msbrown,
share with us the waffle maker when arrive k..thanks..let all here to DROOL over it..haha..
654372.gif

went to PS Daiso this evening,no much hk stuffs leh..same lor..small cups.small plates..etc..
bugis that shop selling hk i saw before last time but very ex lor...real japan i guess...

Janet, hope you are feeling better today. = ) U interested in my Doraemon switchboard ah? Took a pic on it:
654450.jpg

It's 9cm by 9cm.

ShanShan, the size u posted is the M or L. XL is the one of 70cm as mentioned by mom2nat.

SheShe, I've made the payment. Refer to email for details. Thanks! And I've PMed u Shufen's hp no.

Msbrown, tks for getting the pouches for me and letting me have the last pc of the pouch u like. I really like both of them very much! Hope to go Kai Kai to see their stuff these days. The airport, rice cooker all shown in their catalogue? Aiya...forgot to pass u your bankbook holder and sweets just now. Never mind when I pass Meiji's Champagne glasses to u, I'll take them along. The pink ribbon oven gloves u bought really very nice leh. I like the wedding stuff u posted esp the HK wedding album. Very unique. U can consider using it to keep your wedding pics. When the buys from US arrives and u take it home, I wan go ur house and see. Must be very nice de.

Acthia, too bad u can't take pic of your workplace cos I'm very curious what HK stuff u have there in your office. I placed just three stuff in my workplace - a HK stamp (colleague bought from BKK), a HK softtoy (colleague bought from Taiwan) and a HK calendar from Kitty Palace that meiji helped me to buy. I already find my workplace quite pinkish. hehe..

Purplepenguin, I've been eyeing on this HK rose travel organiser for very long but too exp so haven't convince myself to buy. If buy more than $50 got $10 voucher quite good bargain hor...but me still thinking. If my jelly doesn't turn out well, call u for advise hor. hehe...

Scotch tape holder that I bought from jpt cart stall when there with msbrown last sun:
654451.jpg
654452.jpg

Got one small furry HK bag I also bought but hor, very silly me I replaced it with another pic and I erased from my camera le. Now hubby here not convenient to take pic on it. Show u ladies another day.

Stuff from Taiwan Sanrio Giftgate at Danshui. Colleagues bought for me. They cost ard $100. I like them tho' they are quite exp.
654453.jpg

Hi Msbrown

AM interested in the storage bags too. Pls reserve 2 for me if possible.

msbrown,
HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3
annie - 2
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2

THANKS!!!

<font color="0000ff">Annie/Fei Fei/Meiji,</font>
Good Morning ladies.
Took a Panadol for the cramps. Feeling better. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I have the HK scotch tape dispenser. Bought during last yr's Sanrio fair at Taka. Cost me $10.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Nobody seems to know where MT is now. He must be suffering from the effect of being harsh earlier. Anyway, Stargazer feels that only her things are genuine. All the others (except sold at Taka/Isetan) are not. You interested in the Hello Kitty milk bottle already ?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I can't wait to see the items you purchased from US. What type of payment did you use ?

Janet,
glad to know u feeling better today =D...

Ya lor, or mayb becos CNY coming and he dun have much new stocks lor..thats y...Seens like our trend here recently is the LD...heehee...

Ya lor, so nice leh...But heard that haven preggie cannot buy bb things yet leh =)...DO u believe in this myth? ;p.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I guess that's the good thing about working. Have the financial freedom to buy what you like. Even if hubby nags, he still has to accept it.
A pity I don't have space to buy the storage bag, bcos $5 is really worth buy.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Actually I didn't want to say it, but since you mentioned, I wouldn't advise you to buy any bb stuff until you are pregnant and in 2nd trimester. It may be a myth (or 'pantang') but no harm believing in it since it concerns you and your bb for life.

I guess you would have received my email by now. Kindly ignore Georgina Chan's email because it is supposed to be confidential. Inserted by mistake &amp; she's upset about it.

Janet,
Morning,stargazer stay at Telok Blangah leh. I juz got my 2 HK items ytd. The bathroom set is very nice. My hubby said nice too.

Blurqueen,
So it seems Stargazer shifted to Telok Blangah now. She emailed me saying she is doing high volume for international sales of HK stuff.

Morn all...

Addd me in for the storage bags too.

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3
annie - 2
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2

Janet,
wow...seems lk Stargazer doing big biz hor? Since u know her so well, can ask her for good lobangs to get HK? kekeke

The bags u lk sold off le...r u the one who bid for it?

msbrown,
I got it $6 per bag lor...the MM design nt as attractive as HK lor but I stil lk cos MM is also my fav.

feifei,
U also thinking of having a HK kitchen?
I think is our dream to hv a HK HOUSE hahaha

Annie,
Nice stuff you got fm Taiwan...so envy..

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning ladies...</font>

hai... I'm still thinking whether to get this plate set leh...

654656.jpg
654657.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
So lucky yur colleagues buy u things from Taiwan.
My colleagues here boh chap one lah.
Even x'mas present they'll buy those super cheapskate type lor. Lucky you... so envy leh... =o)

Bubblesangel,
ya lor...Dreaming to have a HK kitchen...hee...but can't bear to buy those HK appliances cos too ex liao...Unless I won lottery, then I sure buy...Now waiting excitedly for msbrown to post pic of her wafle maker and toaster which she bidded...hee

acthia,
this set bery nice hor...but wats the price?

Good morning all ladies,

Janet,
Tks for the hp list ya...

Annie,
I like the scotch type holder leh... very nice!
How much you bought?

feifei,
I bought bb stuffs after 4 mth pregnancy. I think I also trust the myth lar... kekeke

acthia,
The plates and cups very nice lar... but if I have it I'm sure "bu she de" use one leh...

Fei Fei,
Don't buy any bb stuff ok. Remember to eat well now to prepare for pregnancy. I bought bb stuff only after 5 months. Anyway, I bought whites then. Only after I realized it is a boy, then got blue mittens, tops and rompers.

GOOD MORNING LADIES.....

Janet,
glad you feel better today..

acthia,
the Chammy kitty plates set is nice but price $80 abit ex lor...but if you really like it then get it cos later heartpain if OOS....heehee..

Annie,
wow..you lucky woman hor..even colleagues will buy hk stuffs for you when they are overseas..so nice

blurqueen,
msbrown mention if the orders hit 10pcs then will be $5.80 each...

msbrown,
the hk storage bag hit 10pcs le...yeah..so each cost $5.80 hor...heehee...btw what is the dimension?M L or XL?

feifei, janet

Actually before I got pregnant, I saw the Japanese children wear that was posted here recently in infant size. Found it very cute and actually bought it. Soon after I got pregnant with my first child. But after I know of my pregnancy, first 3 months I resist from buying any baby products.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
The plate set costs S$80 lor. I tink no need postage cos can arrange meet-up with the seller to collect mah.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I also find it abit ex, but yet if dun buy then later OOS sure cry lor...
sigh... my CFO juz call and said can only buy the plate set after CNY.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
If I buy sure will use onez cos I dun believe in buy already then put for show-show only leh...