Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
Tell u something ah. If my hubby is around hor, he cant slp b4 me. This is my rule & has been practiced since 6 yrs ago. keke.. coz I scare of darkness & if he slps b4 me, I will hu si luan xiang one. so tat's y no chance to take pic if he's around. Nvr mind, I see if he's workg OT today coz juz return to office sure busy one. keke.... I will try to take pic tonite.

feifei/bluegenie,
No problem. I'll post to feifei tml ok coz last nite I 4got to put into envelope + scare hubby sees I spend again. keke....

msbrown,
can sms me your acc no? then I can transfer the $$ to you for the receipt? tks ya =)...When will u be able to send out the receipt?

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
That's a nice arrangement you have with hubby and still practising. I told my hubby I must sleep b4 him, because he snores. But now, after the kids sleep, it's the best and most peaceful time to surf net.

The storage bag is actually placed on a shelf in front of the shop at TPY hub.
Thanks for reserving the scissors for me.

<font color="0000ff">Blue Genie,</font>
How's your baby ? When will you be returning home ? Not convenient to surf net on other people's PC hor ? Also, not used to the PC.

acthia,
Thks! But got to wait for them to call me once the stocks arrived loh.

Anyone knows where i can get HK CNY decor?? Gone to a few places but they dun hav the HK designs loh, only hav those traditional patterns.

msbrown,
Im oso scare of darkness one leh. But after i've given birth i've somehw quite ok liao lah, coz' im with my kids mah. But when my kids went over my SIL's hse for the wkends, n my hubby came hm late, i will go over to my sis or mum's plc to stay loh. I cant stay alone all by myself one. I will oso 'hu shi luan xiang'.

Meiji,
Thanks for the new place to see HK.

This is the email from Rachel (Sheng Tai):

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Hi Janet,

We may have some promotions coming up in March, to be confirmed.
We'll be organizing various Hello Kitty fairs at different locations throughout the whole year. I can't disclose our detailed plans to you
but if you're our member, you'll be notified of all our promotions.
I have a new range of wallets coming in and will be available at
both our outlets from this coming Friday. Do visit our stores for more info.

Rachel</font></font>

Janet,
Last time hor, my hubby dont snore one leh. In the past 1 yr or so, I actuali realised he snores leh coz he wakes me up. haha.... Then I will jap him &amp; wake him up and asked him to shout up. so bad hor me. But he keeps snoring then I cant slp leh.

I sms Bubblesangel liao, dunno she got see a not. I asked her to help me buy. coz CNY coming then I wana keep my cupboard mei mei. She no reply me leh.

feifei,
no problem to trf me only tomorrow lah. I'll post out the receipts tml morning.

Meiji,
I know tis shop, been there a few times but hor, their stuffs very expensive leh. Everytime I pass by, I wil KPO go in &amp; see but everytime I come out empty handed so u can see how expensive the things r liao. If not I wont come out empty handed one lor. keke...

feifei,
I got the info from a friend. I havent go there lor... if anyone of you going, pls update ya...

Janet,
Tks for the info too...

meiji,
Wa...bugis oso got HK shop ah?? Gd lah, den i can go there liao. U went there oreadi?? Many HK tings?? I wana buy the CNY decor lah.

msbrown,
Tks for the info.

Think only can go there play HK LD hor? kekeke

blurqueen30,
I nvr been there leh...

Ms Brown,
My hubby snores so loud, I jap him too. How to sleep ? I think Kai Kai very interesting to visit but me no member. See anything nice also must tumpang you ladies for the discount.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
<font color="ff0000">I have a $50 receipt from KaiKai. Anyone needs the receipt??</font>

<font color="ff6000">If accumulate to $100 can apply to be member.
As member you'll enjoy 10% discount plus be eligible for the LD.
No deadline for the receipt accumulation.
Let me know yah. First come first serve hor.</font>

I can mail it to you or arrange meet-up along the West line.

meiji,
Ok, i will drop by to take a look. Too bad nw den open. Last time i used to work very near Bugis only, can drop by anytime loh. Let u know if i see anything interesting lah if i happen to be there.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
I also like the airpot &amp; rice cooker berry much.
Somemore dun need adaptor leh... hhhmmm.. consider first.
Tink I'll pop by KaiKai again next monday to see if any new arrivals.
Wah.. Keppel Distripark berry ulu leh. Yah.. next time not so easy for u to go KaiKai or KittyLand liaoz.
eeehhhh... can't wait to see yur mini HK land cum new office. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Must keep up posted on any Sanrio or HK fair hor.
So sad I missed the last one. This time cannot miss liaoz!!
Enjoy yur beauty sleep. =o)

Acthia,
I will keep you ALL updated because all of you have been so nice to help me look out for HK stuff.

I still dreaming of having a coffee maker.

So sad. Bubblesangel went to Tong Hua Wu &amp; grabbed all the storage bags liao. No more for me &amp; Annie. Sob sob.....

Pls help me keep a lookout for it ok. I already asked Mom2nat to help me buy liao but her side the vendor comes only on Tue. So she gotta check only next Tue. If anyone happens to see. Pls sms me the if possible help me buy ah... Thanks thanks...

acthia,
Can i hav the $50 receipt?? Den i will juz need to purchase another $50 in order to be their member loh. Let me noe if still available ya. Thks!

msbrown,
do u tink u can buy the storage box bk which purplepenguin has posted when u go BKK next mth?hehe..but hor, its going to be bulky leh...

msbrown,
sooo sorie...there v noisy n happening so did nt hear ur sms

TPY Hub quite happening hor..got so many mini stalls to shop...me n my fren quickly eat n 'chong' for the mini stalls liao kekeke

Tong Hua Wu got some nice bags n my fren saw 1 HK furry bag...she sooo tempted to buy but in the end no lor

Wanted to buy the plastic storage rack but no new pc *sob*

Then the storage bags left only 3 HK n 2 MM so we jus grabbed all lor...so no spare to help msbrown n Annie buy *pai seh*

I find the storage bags v good leh...can keep alot of things..mayb I stil wan smmore

Hopefully Mom2nat hv the lobang to get it

Mom2nat,
Pls keep us posted, ya..

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Sure.. no probs. You PM me yur details yah.
Alternatively, we can always arrange meet-up at KaiKai next week too cos I'm thinking of going there again mah.

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles 24</font>,
No not me lah. It's Msbrown who's buying it. KaiKai said the price only available after CNY cos the goods not in store yet.
Me still considering to buy or not. I'll see the price first lor. If below $80 still can consider.
But I saw the pics from the catalog. Berry nice. It's all pink and white and with a big HK pic.

janet: bb is doing fine.currently sleeping now, therefore i can come in here for a short while to yak..hee. think i shld be returning home begining of feb bah..yaloh, and also i m paiseh to hog on other ppl's pc too long to yak here *blushes*

meiji: *waves hard* hee..

ladies i gtg...will log in whenever i can...bye!!! and take care!!

Acthia,
The airport &amp; rice cooker where got so EX at $800 ah? Think abt $100+ lah. Dont scare me leh.

Bubblesangel,
No problem. I'll juz wait lor. Sob Sob....

Feifei/Purplepenguin,
I oso like the storage boxes but I think I can only get limited sets lor then I wan for myself so no promise I can help u gals get it. I'll try lah huh. Think BKK oso sells the table mat &amp; coaster quite cheap so tat one I'll buy quite a number back lor, see if u all interested. Provided I can find them lah. Other things think nothing much liao hor.

acthia,
opps, me abit blur today
so they'll be bringing in electrical appliances after CNY...still haven't got time to go down yet. but b4 that, must save more $$ 1st!

hahaha.. sorry ah.. typo error.
Okie.. error corrected liaoz.
Correct sentence should be: ".... below S$80...".
653593.gif

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles 24</font>,
KaiKai currently have electrical appliances like - electric airpot, toaster, portable DVD player, slow cooker and rice cooker. But these are from Japan so will need to buy adaptor. Average pricing from S$159 onwards.
The airpot and rice cooker which msbrown and me are aiming for come from BKK. So no need to buy adaptor and should be cheaper too bah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,

I saw this Oven Toaster @ KaiKai and they selling for S$169 but Stargazer selling for only S$90.. Now me super super keen to get it lor. But KaiKai SA told me need to buy the big adaptor tt cost S$100+ plus leh. Dunno whether true or not.
653602.jpg

purplepenguin,
me not cfm cos cannot get cheaper airticket lor..and hb dun wan to travel by budget air..haiz..

msbrown,
We understand lor...tks =D... really hope u can get more back..keke

acthia,
Which day nex wk u going again?? I will wait till they call me abt the ice cube tray den i will go leh.

My fren juz told me tink the shop at Admiralty had some new stocks for the CNY decors oreadi. She will check it out for me tonite &amp; let me noe. Hee...this yr im going to decor my hse with HK CNY decors! Tink my hubby's gonna faint liao men! Hahaha....

Acthia,
The airport &amp; rice cooker coming in from HKG leh. Not BKK lah. Think abt $100+ oso shud be cheaper than the Japan ones. Somemore no need adaptor reali worth to buy lor. Or can wait for Sanrio fair, it's 1/2 price leh. Coz I bought the multi cooker abt $69.90 or $79.90 last yr when there's a fair.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. This toaster confirm need transformer cos it's voltage is 110V/60Hz.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen 30</font>,
No probs. I anytime also can go KaiKai cos my workplace only 5mins walk away. heheh.
So you prefer me to mail the receipt to you or meet-up? I'm ok with any arrangement.

Aiyoh... me really blur today man. *pengz*

I see how lah. If the price fits my budget then I'll get it.
I also tot of waiting for Sanrio fair but at same time scared "sold-out" leh.

Msbrown / Lani
The lady only comes by on tues, so I will but it next week. But hor, I think she dun have so much stocks ah!! Heee....

acthia,
Tink u mail to me beta lah, coz' i duno when i will be going down leh. The other time i went nothing to buy leh. Tink i will drop by the Bugis shop lah instead of Kai kai loh. I will pm u my addy later ya.

Mom2nat,
OK. When u goes to buy from her on Tue hor. Buy all lah coz a lot of ladies wants it. keke... Myself need at least 3 XL &amp; Annie wants 2 XL. So total 5 here liao. Think Bubblesangel oso want some more.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Stargazer's things don't seem that ex after all. If Kai Kai sells the same toaster but double the price, that's really expensive.
Stargazer's email is [email protected].

My hubby's going to faint soon. Hello Kitty jelly mold, Hello Kitty kitchen scissors. What if got Hello Kitty coffeemaker as well ?

According to the Rachel (Sheng Tai), HK electrical stuff need converter for use in Singapore.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Are you going to use the multi cooker for CNY reunion dinner this year ?

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
If travel by budget airline, only 15kg leh.
Since your plan is to go shopping, can't do that.

<font color="0000ff">She She,</font>
I need to consider the jelly mold for a while. Hubby very particular about quality of plastic where food is concerned. Hope you understand.

msbrown
i like that lunchbox/ container too. Still thinking whether to get it or not.
BTW, sorry haven't transferred to you yet. Later i go atm to do transfer.

blurqueen
i saw HK CNY decor and other characters at the Admiralty shop ytd. But not a lot lah, and must look carefully.

<font color="119911">dear all ladies who are with my BP,</font>
i got all yr confirmation already, shall send you an email for more details, pls hang on!

<font color="119911">janet &amp; vq,</font>
are you both keen to order the jelly mould? $4.6 each, pls let me know which one you want, ya?
also PM or email me of yr email address, ASAP, tks!