meiji
Bubblesangel,
Great that u got your ice cube tray. BTW, they give us discount or not?
You and DH very lucky leh, paid $40 for LD and get all difference things. The carpet is 3rd prize which I dreaming for leh...
I went there on SAT to get the pancake pan & cookies cutter, "bu shi xin" coz saw 2 carpets there, so try again... but didnt get the carpet. Soooooo sad
hopefully lunaticfreezer got extra can sell to me. dream on again. hahaha
msbrown,
no problem on the Kitty Love receipt, I'm collecting their receipt, still short of $40+. Mayb will try their new LD again. hahaha... U must update me if u know they started LD hor!
BTW, can show me the HK bear clock u bot fm MTW? I'm also interesting to get a wall clock, but dun want expensive one coz got 1 Previous Moment wall clock used less than 1 yr, spoil liao... sad!
Great that u got your ice cube tray. BTW, they give us discount or not?
You and DH very lucky leh, paid $40 for LD and get all difference things. The carpet is 3rd prize which I dreaming for leh...
I went there on SAT to get the pancake pan & cookies cutter, "bu shi xin" coz saw 2 carpets there, so try again... but didnt get the carpet. Soooooo sad
hopefully lunaticfreezer got extra can sell to me. dream on again. hahaha
msbrown,
no problem on the Kitty Love receipt, I'm collecting their receipt, still short of $40+. Mayb will try their new LD again. hahaha... U must update me if u know they started LD hor!
BTW, can show me the HK bear clock u bot fm MTW? I'm also interesting to get a wall clock, but dun want expensive one coz got 1 Previous Moment wall clock used less than 1 yr, spoil liao... sad!