Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
Great that u got your ice cube tray. BTW, they give us discount or not?

You and DH very lucky leh, paid $40 for LD and get all difference things. The carpet is 3rd prize which I dreaming for leh...
I went there on SAT to get the pancake pan & cookies cutter, "bu shi xin" coz saw 2 carpets there, so try again... but didnt get the carpet. Soooooo sad

hopefully lunaticfreezer got extra can sell to me. dream on again. hahaha

msbrown,
no problem on the Kitty Love receipt, I'm collecting their receipt, still short of $40+. Mayb will try their new LD again. hahaha... U must update me if u know they started LD hor!

BTW, can show me the HK bear clock u bot fm MTW? I'm also interesting to get a wall clock, but dun want expensive one coz got 1 Previous Moment wall clock used less than 1 yr, spoil liao... sad!

Hi Dior, Hi Nikita,

650550.gif

Dior,
Sleep whenever u can, ur bb sleep u also sleep lor... Take care ya...

Nikita,
U also sick ar, me just recover lor... bad weather...
Hope u like the umbrella.

Fei Fei/Blurqueen,
Now I am looking at another HK bag. This one has teddy bear. But don't know if can sling over shoulder. Seller hasn't got back to me yet.

Janet,
Oic..hopefully, the bedsheet is good to sleep on.
Me nt young lah kekeke...rite nw, ur son already pri 1 while my DD is only 14mths old...by the time, my DD pri 1, me old lady liao haha

The bread container I saw it in HKG leh...in fact, over in HKG alot of these kitchenwares available...if u tell me earlier on, I can even get 4 u if price is rite..

Oh ya..I saw the luggage bag (hard cover) @ Kitty Palace selling $400+++, WAU...so x, i can get in HKG for less or abt S$200 leh...their profit FAT FAT!

janet,
I've successfully bidded for the HK card holder & bathroom set. Seller will post out after she received my funds transfer. Hopefully i can get them by sat. Hee...;p

Jant / Fei Fei

Its great to be back. problely its the weather. my whole office have been coughing and sneezing all over.

Meiji

I love the umbrella but i find that its a little quite small for me leh...kekekeke

mayb i too big size already. Will keep the umbrella for my daugther when she's older.

Bubblesangel,
Oh u got ur ice cube tray?? Gd for u. I went to Kai kai last wk, but they dun hav stocks liao. Stocks will come in ard 2 wks time loh. Got to reserve with them. Sob sob...

she_she,
I saw the stool at MTW too, wow! So expensive ar? not worth to buy leh...
Ya, the wooden HK stuffs at KIDDY PALACE same as what TAKA & ISETAN Scotts selling, same price.

Taz,
ya loh! I'm still "bu si xin" mah!

Now waiting for Kitty Love LD, then must go play again. heehee...

lunaticfreezer,
Oh! U played until get the toaster ar? Not so bad!
U quite lucky liao...
If u have more than 1 carpet, must consider sell to me ya... coz I'm so tempted leh...

Nikita,
I find that the umbrella short lor, coz that day I hang on my stroller mah... heehee...
Lucky u got DD, then can buy many HK stuffs for her.

I silly ask my DH when he want to give me a DD. hahaha... faint! He said me bcoz of HK want to have a DD.

Janet,
I saw the wallet u posted before, $16.90 on yahoo auctions one at Pasar Malam. But didnt ask the price coz they stuffs not cheap.

650559.jpg

meiji

quite true lor. more suitable for DD. kekekeke.....

Well, u have already a boy rite??? 2nd one can plan for a girl liao lor. then will be just nice.

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
I understand what it's like being a first time mummy. BB not adjusted and whole day drinking milk, shitting, sleeping 24/7. So do try to lie down as much as you can and eat nutritious food to replendish what is lost.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Thanks for posting the wallets but not enough to contain the stuff I have.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
You should tell hubby that a daughter is to 'fang2 lao3'. Son will be 'married off' one day to his wife while daughter's heart will always be with her parents.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Take care. Make more juices to drink. Do so 1/2 hour b4 lunch or dinner. This way, the vitamins get absorbed into the body b4 the food. But if you have cough, then can't take orange.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Good for you. Hope you get the items fast and let us know.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
My hubby said you are a young mummy, at most late 20s. How can I trouble you to buy so much stuff when you have your own luggage and the kids as well ? Didn't know Hong Kong has lots of HK kitchen stuff.

3D almond pudding
650577.jpg

pancake, UGLY HK. hahaha
(Janet, i get pancake mix from NTUC that u recommended, nice taste)
650578.jpg

feifei,
I cant resist the temptation of the checked bear leh so I juz buy lor. I think can use to store other things lah other than as lunch boxes coz it's airtight one. hehe.... It's $45.90 lor. This box is bigger than the other 3-tier lunch boxes which I bought from KaiKai. I'm thinking of using tis bear one to store my jelly &amp; put in the fridge. Save space coz can stack. keke... EXCUSES!!!!!!

Ya, the SA very nice lor. So I conclude liao, KittyLove, KittyLand &amp; KaiKai's SA are the friendliest. KittyPalace definitely cant make it.

Bubblesangel,
Lunaticfreezer told me she got all the balance lucky draw leh, she spent quite a lot on it lor. Then the items still got delivery to her hse. She havent received the items yet so she said she duno how many mugs, canister, etc etc she's got lor. She said once she got the items delivered to her hse, she'll let us know what she hv for sale.

MTW selling a HK hp stand which is a squarish one flurry material. Selling at $8.50 &amp; comes with 5-6 lollipops. They also have a magazine rack smaller than the plastic one with wheels which most ladies here have bought. It's made of wooden material, think it's the ribbon series one. Very nice. It's selling at $45.90.

Meiji,
Yr 3D almond jelly is nice nice leh. hee... looks so perfect hor. I wana go try oso. Maybe I'll put less water. coz my mango pudding turns out a bit too soft leh.

The bear wall clock I bought from MTW is this lor. But I bought the last piece liao. It's been there for a very long time liao leh. U try go other places see have a not. It's $22.90
650597.jpg

Meiji,
Nice 3D almond jely leh...

If have DD, then can share your HK things ;p...hee

Nikita,
Must take care ya...weather no good...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I like your Alomnd Jelly. Looks so perfect.
650627.gif

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yup.. tat's the magazine rack tat I bot yesterday lor.
But I bot it for $39.50 cos they selling at $43.90, and then the rack got some defect on the ribbon part so they less 10% for me lor. heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
wwaahh... HKG hv lots of HK kitchen stuff har..
Like tat I must try to convince hub to go HKG liaoz. Then I can fulfill my kitchen cum mini HK land project.
650628.gif

lunaticfreeze,
Maybe if you get any canister for the lucky dips that u tried the other day, can sell to me at cost? tks =)...Me looking for 2 or 4 pcs lor...*winkz*

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
That's the wallet I'm still considering. Bought a chair from the same seller b4. Coralwaves.
Glad you like the pancake. BTW, I love your 3D almond pudding very much. Too cute to eat them.

Try for a DD the next time. I hope you get a princess while Blurqueen can get a boy. In any case, I wish you both getting healthy babies.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I think my hubby won't object if I buy HK kitchen ware.

Meiji,
I've reserved some items in MTW. Today I go help u ask if they hv in other outlets then I let u know ok.

Acthia,
U bought liao ah? I oso reserved 1 leh. I wanted to buy some other stuffs which they hv on Fri but then the SA told me their stickers bonus program out only on Sat so I juz reserved everything lor. The stickers can use to pay for other stuffs mah. 10 stickers for $5 leh. Quite a bit of them lor. So dont wana lugi. Nice hor, the rack. I oso liked it very much leh. hehe.... Think I gotta go today to get it liao. haha....

LunaticFreezer,
Many ladies here want yr LD prizes leh. When is KittyPalace delivering to yr place? Pls reserve for me hor. I want a couple of the items too.

I'm looking for this 3 pieces container so if anyone happens to see, pls let me know or help me buy 1st ok. Not more than $8.

650695.jpg

So MTW is at Causeway Point.
Kitty Palace @ Novena Sq.
Maybe should ask hubby to go Causeway Pt this weekend. BTW ladies, are prices reasonable ? I also want to go Kai Kai one day.

janet,
Thks! But im too scare to try for a boy liao, although i wanted one badly. I hav 2 gals mah, dats y if turn out to be another gal, i will faint men. Hee... :p

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yup.. my hub decide to pamper me so faster grab the Mag rack and stationery holder lor. I like both items so so much.
Now I'm thinking about the ribbon mug &amp; bowl set cos it's selling for only $18.90.
Somemore now I'm MTW member so will get 10% off. heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
MTW is @ several locations. Those I know is at Tiong Bahru, Causeway Pt, Lot 1 and HarbourFront.
I find the Lot 1 outlet quite good cos it's really big.
They also sell HK clothes there too. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Now MTW also got membership drive.
Spend $50 in 1-day or spend $80 accumulative receipts and get VIP card which entitles 10% off regular priced items.

msbrown,
the container bery nice hor....

ACthia,
that time were u the one who bought these containers? I rem...someone in our click her bought the containers lor...but forgot who liao..keke...

janet,
U've seen it b4?? But tink i've seen it at a pasar malam near my hse at Hougang the other time leh. Nvm lah...will out for u if i happen to pass by any shops selling any HK stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I also like that carpet. Berry berry nice.
Let me know if you not bidding on tat item cos I may wanna get it too.
Let me know yah cos you got 1st priority mah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup!! It's me who got the containers. But the pic is different.
I got it for about $5.00 for all 3 containers from the shop @ Yew Tee.
Now no more liaoz. If you all interested, later I go home tat time, I go ask the auntie whether she bringing any stocks in.
This shop got quite a bit of HK stuff but all more ex then wat MT is selling leh. So I seldom buy from there.

feifei,
U got it for $5.00 for all 3 containers?? Dats cheap! If u happen to pass by that shop again, can ask the aunty?? Hope she's bringing in more stocks.

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
It's not feifei who got it lah. It's me.
Okie... later this evening I go by the shop and ask the auntie yah.. How many people want???

acthia,
hee...wats the pic like? I also like the containers lor =D...Wow, %5 for 3 containers sound ok leh...u started using yet?

btw, i sent an email to you
650736.gif

Blurqueen,
I know you are afraid to try. But more importantly your kids are healthy.

Acthia,
Thanks. Then maybe can go to Tiong Bahru or Harbour Front also.

eerrmm.. the pic has HK and a teddy bear with a heart shape around. Also quite cute lah.
sigh... my digital camera spoilt lah. So cannot take pics and post leh.
Yup yup!! I start using liaoz. I use it to store salt, sugar and coffemate. heheh...

blurqueen30,
thanks ya.... hehe...

Janet,
sometimes MTW sells things cheap but some are expensive. Reali depends one lor. Like the tissue holders I bought, quite reasonably priced lah. U go take a look lah. If u reali intend to get a few things hor then comes up to a lot of money, maybe u wana consider I help u to buy or I pass u the membership card then u go buy coz membership card got 10%. But if u buy until $50 then will get free membership card lor.

feifei &amp; acthia,
Tks!

Making jelly/ pudding easier than cookies &amp; pancake. =P

msbrown,
tks for the link $45 really expensive leh...

szu,
Wow...the pics are reali nice. Although i hav some of the soft toys, mine dun look as nice &amp; cute as theirs leh. Hmmp...
The 1st row of the 12 horoscopes Hello Kitty is wat i hav at hm. One of my best collections. Hee....;p