Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty Jewel Pink & White Duo Long Towels
649079.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Jewel-Pink-White-Duo-Long-Towels-Japan_W0QQitemZ180074502956QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

good nite feifei,

shanshan,
I saw the Hello Kitty Pink Wood Display Shelve at Kitty Palace today, very nice. I cant remember the price liao, but less than $100.

heartbear,
i got the mug from Kitty Palace lucky draw.
I only have one so cannot sell to u.

meiji,
you really start collecting hk stuffs like Purin liao..heehee...the LTS bowl above is the past LD prizes ar..so nice..

shanshan,
ya loh... i like most of the lucky draw prizes. But I'm only start play the LD from the hot pot one lor... previous one, i play Charmmy Kitty once and the other got calender one once.

ladies!

OMG, Goodness me!! this thread is moving too too too too FAST!!!

Since KP LD oso bo liao, so no more LD for this range of LTS, MM, HK prizes liao?

Me hv nt try me luck.. sob.. sob.. sob..

The prizes are so NICE, gt tote, mug, canister.. WOW...

And u ladies not sleep yet??!! faint

hoho03,
U came back liao... heehee...
U wait for the LD at Kitty Love, coz they still not started yet...

meiji,
ya! came bck liao.. keke..
so tired, brought my ger along, she ah, walking up n down.. my leg so tired.. sob,sob.
now she is playing, dun knw what time she will slp liao. faint

OH ya still gt KLove hor.. Hmm ok, will wait!

shanshan,
HK ice shaver very cute leh...

hoho03,
haha... all the kids like that one hor, I bring my DS attend dinner also like that, DH need to bring him in and out, non-stop. hahahah...
Ya, wait ya...

meiji,
oh oh.. hw much is the HK cutters u bought?
i think this is the 1 i told u about tt kaikai show me tt they r bringing in...

meiji,
no more lei ah..

kaikai is selling @ $25, if after member 10% (i think so) wld be $22.50, still can buy hor.. but gto call n reserve lor..
hmm let me think think is it worth, cos i scare become white elephant lying in the kitchen. hahaha

meiji,
nm, no hurry..

my cookie kit still hv not experiment.. heehee

then hor, i saw taka selling so many diff. kits, so cutie n interesting.
but the instruction in Jap lor, the SA oso dun knw, so dun dare to buy.

Actually any HK fans know janpanese ah?

hoho03,
today i also saw alot of hk cookies kits at taka sanrio too..look so nice but dun understand jap too...SA over there also duno...

hoho03,
I see. When u saw it at taka?

shanshan,
Not so fast, coz i got Disney & HK cookies cutter bought from previous BP. Cannot use all of them now. heehee... dunno when I will use new cutter.

shanshan u also saw the cookies kits at taka ar? wow! must be new set...

FYI, all LD prizes worth more than $10. So if anyone willing to sell at cost or less, it's worth to grab (except for the books/bath salt/DVDs cos they are in Japanese and no use if we have no bath tub at home).

Actually I cut down a lot ever since DS is born, cos all my hard earned money goes to his child care, enrichment classes, etc. His childcare is the 2nd most ex in Singapore after Pat's schoolhouse if not wrong.

Hi Lunaticfreezer,
Why don't you list down the prizes that you can let go?

meiji,
i saw it once already..but i tink got few new flavour...then hor got strawberry n chocolate bar too..tink is for fondue lor..haha..but small packet only leh..you got so many cookies cutter ar...when you use liao then you share with us the pics lor..heehee...

feifei, shanshan,
one of my friends just came back from tokyo and she bought the HK birthdate towel for my dd. after currency exchange, it only comes up to about SGD$11+ per pc, so quite worth it lor. it's very nice!

Purin,
Ya loh... if u spent $$ still cannot get what u want, then better buy from others lor... Unless u want to play for fun lah...

I'm just start to collect HK things like u all recently after I'm become SAHM, coz got more time. Previously, I'm only collect the Mcdonalds soft toys.

I remember u told us u have the pancake pan, do u have others pan like I posted? If yes, where I can get them?

Purin,
not sure, u gt my post on the bday towel way up there, kekeke:

IF possible, can oso help me get the bday towel, 19th Dec (my anniversary, keke)

Hi Fei Fei,
Hubby came back from Japan tonight. He's flying to Japan next Sun. This week going Sydney.

Hi VQ,
Hubby said he find another design for the Jinbei nicer and is in pink. Not sure if you saw it before. He thot he take the picture but just realise he didn't.

Do you want to wait for another 2 weeks to see the picture or you want him to go ahead and buy the red one for you?

And yes, for those who wants Hubby to get the birthday towel, please list down your name and bd:

1. Meiji (Jan 2) - Sorry Meiji, Hubby really forgot about it this week.
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)

hoh003 & shanshan,
really? If got chance must go Taka take a looks. heehee... have fun making cookies. But taste not nice. hahaha...

Lani,
I also think $11+ worth it coz it's really nice.

meiji, feifei,
i don't have that HK design lunch box. wanted to buy it from kitty love i think, i placed my order online but then their SA called me next day said sold out, somebody bought all 5pcs. so i bought another design from Sanrio store at Isetan Scotts.