Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
Hee hee, my girl is 20 months, can wear?

Purin,
Thanks for the glass HK container
My sweets are inside it now!

I am not really a HK fan per se.I like all sanrio characters albeit their high prices for authentic items. Will come to this thread to look at the stuff Purin post whenever she informs me that she has posted pictures of her "treasures"...

Janet,
the hk rose bag i have really can put one small water bottle,one small umbrella,tissue,wallet key pouch n cosmetic..maybe my items are small lor..keke...you still tinking of buying it?

ORRRRR..... so PeeWee is Purin's fren.... anyway, WELCOME!!!

PeeWee,
i not sure how tall is ur DD but i know the Jinbeii is suppose to wear like abit loose n not too tight...

i will confirm whether i m selling this Jinbeii when Purin's DH come back hor... i pray he can help me buy... oh.. i cross my fingers n toes!!!

Shanshan, what time r u there? i told Janet this afternoon i m at united sq, then go novena sq n then to toa payoh.. wheni reach toa payoh my mind go: OMG!!! i forgot to collect the personalised stickers which i ordered fm united sq.... then i take MRT back again n walk to united sq.. cos this 3 places quite near.. although raining but dont hv to carry brolly... cos united sq to novena sq hv underpass... then novena sq to toa payoh hdb hub hv mrt n indoor...

if my DH know i so blur, he sre knock my head if he is around.. anyway, he is in china nw.. so i alone at home whereas my DD is with my mom!! this little lady of mine, very daddy's girl.. she tells me: daddy not around, i dont want to come back cos no daddy i cant sleep. like real, as if daddy is the one who sleep with her... i m the one ok, n i make milk for her hor...

whenever, ppl asked my DD to sleep at their hse, my DD will ask them back: who will make milk milk for me??? others will laugh until head over heel!!!

shanshan,
i laugh when i read both of our posting on the kitty palace rude SA n the lucky draw comments.. hahaha... we like old lady.. ho ho ho.... my DH around he sure knock my head... hahah...

VQ,
your DD so cute leh..will know how to ask who will make milk for her....
i was there around 3plus...heehee...wow wat personlised stickers you order?got pics?hk ma?your DH not ard then you can use this excuse to buy hk things cos say you boring ma cos he not ard to pei ni..keke..sure wont nag rite if he knw you go lucky dips again.....

VQ,
haha....now i read again...agreed too so funny!!
not old lady is true ma..cheat us go play the lucky draws the end up we get USELESS prizes...hohoho....
646704.gif

shanshan,
today i boring so i go out after bringing my DD to sch...

i find the lucky draw here not so good n i feel exp... of cos if i keep on winning the prizes i want i wont say this... hahaha...

i prefer the lucky draw in japan... so many lucky draws of different characters at the same time which u can choose fm... i hope i can go japan again... n this time i will try to keep myself "AWAKE" n wont let my jaw drop!!! cos last trip, my heart too happy n excited as to i dont know where to start shopping when i was in the HK shops...

VQ,
me too find it not very good cos always kana all those not useful prizes...haha..it will be great if you can go to japan again...then you can reayyl play like mad lor..this time you will be AWAKE!!!too many hk shops sure blur one...

shanshan,
my DD must drink milk everyday... her favourite... every time when she is sick.. we r advise by the dr dont give her milk when she is still on anti-biotic... so we give her honey drink instead... once she finished her anti-biotic on that morning... then afternoon when i told her i prepared honey water for her then she went: mom, i finished my anti-biotic u should give me milk mah?? i replied cannot... body inside still hv anti-biotic mah.. must wait until tomorrow... then she so sad.... hahaha...

ya lor! USELESS prizes... they should "modify" the prizes when come to singapore mah??? think what? the lucky dip r still for japanese meh? the DVDs n book r so useless....

hey, to think back u got bath salt, u can still bathe with them.. i cant bathe with the BIG MOUTH books??? hahaha....

VQ,
oopss...so cute!! she loves milk then very good ma..honey drink also good for her..but i tink she will still listen to you lor..

hehe..laugh till mad..you say they should"modify"the prizes b4 coming to spore..but very true lor cos we dun knw japanese n give out japanese dvds..kaoz...then book also...you cant bath that but maybe sell on yahoo auctions or ebay..scarly got buyer leh..keke..if to be modify the prizes best is:
1) hk coin purse
2) hk face towel
3) hk containers
4) hk bakewares..."dreaming ba.."
5) hk mini plates,bowls or small mugs..
6) hk stickers.."worst come to worst..hehe
7) hk calenders

aiyoyo..all this will happen meh..only in HK dreamland hor.VQ...sigh...

VQ,
tink all the other ladies all orr orr liao..raining ma very nice to sleep...only left both of us toking abt the old SA n young SA n lucky draws prizes..haha...we really power!!!

of cos lah.. i dont milk for her... nobody else will or dare to if i said NO.. hahaha...

HK bakewares? y not? hk airpot n toaster they already hv liao!!! bakewares is cheaper hor!!!

aiyu.. nw i believe what my tour guide in japan said liao... he told us in cantonese: japanese very crazy one!!! hahaha...

sell the BIG MOUTH book on ebay? i dont want to waste time.. hahahaa... i intend to give it to my fren, she very HA RI one... her DD not even 1YO, she asked her in japanese r u cold??? everyone around go: XIAO ah?? inside their mind!!! hahha... she speaks mandarin, english n japanese to her DD.. i think next time her DD will hv diffcuilties in understanding... too much languages liao.. cos when we c her DD, her face was like: HUH? what r u talking abt?

shanshan,
i wanna go watch my korean DVD liao... chat tomorrow... cos hv to finish watching if not my DH come back he will say: HUH? call me to buy buy buy n u nvr watch!!! cos i alway ask him to buy fm china... very latest one!!!

GOOD NIGHT!!!

VQ,
hk bakewares chances very low leh...tough is cheaper....hehe...aiyo the DD so young where can ming bai wor..headache liao tink the DD also duno wat the mummy toking abt...

me stay bukit panjang...ya ma now at this nice nite left 2 of us ma..not power meh....

VQ/ShanShan, I laugh out loud upon seeing both of your threads. hehe...actually both of u very self-control le. I think I spent over $100 on useless stuff - books and dvd! Agree that shower foam still can use loh but books and dvd really rubbish leh. Heard from KittyLove that $20 lucky draw kanna complain by customers I also want to lodge a complain on having non-HK items or japanese language items in HK lucky draws!!! Felt very cheated!

VQ, ur hubby and DD both very funny leh. U must be a happy lady.

Hello Kitty, I've PMed u again. I actually want to get this latest series bag at $10 not the previous series with flower pic one. Sorry for the confusion ya.

Janet, thanks for the link on exchange of relax series carpet with the rose carpet!!! I already asked her if she wants to exchange if the material is the same as the carpet that I've currently. Dun know why recently I so craze abt carpet and blanket. hehe....actually I dun bear to use them wan even if I bought. I bought a HK rose towel from the yahoo auction recently.http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20kitty%20towel:99609372. Think this is also one of the HK rose series lucky draw prizes. Purin, can u recall if this is? I believe then u would have been participating in HK lucky draws rite? Material really very good so I felt value for money.

Janet, I already contacted the seller of the HK rose rug abt the postage but I didn't bid for it yet. Wait closer to its end date ba...
646769.gif

ShanShan, I love this pic very much! So cute leh
646773.gif

Purin, really must go and visit your house and your collection leh. All your stuff so nice and you so lucky to get more than 1 1st prize items! I remember u got the DVD player as the 1st prize then this coffeemaker! Wow...u sure very lucky. Next time u play lucky draws can jio us anot? Then msbrown and I ask u to pick for us. hehe....hor, msbrown. Do u really spend alot to get these 1st prize? All spend less than $100 to get them?

Ladies, I got a feeling purplepenguin DH is the same as mine. Can't possibly tell them we go and play lucky draws and like me spent so much! He sure scold me upside down wan not so good like Meiji and Msbrown's DH. Yesterday when I go and play at KP and when abt to leave, DH called and I dun even dare to answer cos dun know how to tell him when he asked me "where am I?" :p

Hey, Jacqueline! So nice to see one of u online here! hehe....I always post ard this timing cos I usually fell asleep with my DS at ard 8 or 9plus then he still need nite feeds so usually after feeding him milk I'll login loh. But I always do very secretly without lights cos if my DH know huh, he'll sure give me black face and scold me again...if I use when he's not asleep yet, he also scold me why I so obessed with this thread. He won't understand wan lah....that's how I know all of you precious friends here. Before knowing this thread, my world not as colourful as now! hehe...

Annie,
haha.. icic.. but after seeing so many of you all playing w the lucky draws, really tempt me alot! you all really hk fans! spend so much money on hk! before i came this thread, i not so siao hk one.. but after knowing this thread.. i always kitty kitty kitt! until DH bth.. but i always only SEE nv buy.. poor~ hehe..

Annie,
As long as it is HK rose, it is definitely you. No mistake. You like this rose fleece blanket ? $30. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-French-Rose-Fleece-Japan-New-SALE_W0QQitemZ180073715750QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem.

Rose cabin luggage.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Cabin-Briefcase-Japan-NEW_W0QQitemZ180034611154QQihZ008QQcategoryZ39568QQcmdZViewItem

Shan Shan,
Don't think I want the rose bag liao. Too small. I am eyeing a ribbon wallet found on ebay. Similar to the white one but this is pink.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=300067529760&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=020

Morning Pals!

Shanshan,
I like your containers also leh...so sweet....=).

Msbrown,
Which airline u using to go BKK next mth? U goign for 3D2N huh?

Janet,
u intending to buy the wallet?

Jac,
hee... sometimes just buy 1 or 2 lor =)...U start usin gyour mp3 yet? i used it yesterday...

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Purin's house is a dream house for all of us to visit. But I think I will give it a miss. What if I get so envious and start drooling and can't leave her house ? She has the coffee maker I am ga-ga over.

<font color="0000ff">Jac,</font>
The ladies here so lucky, can play lucky dip while I am just waiting for a chance to do that. The one time I stepped into Kitty Palace, I couldn't bring myself to buy what I really like because they are so expensive. But I do hope to go to Kai Kai one day.

Janet,
hee.. If he gives green light, must strike the iron while hot..keke.. =).

heehee...scali u go Purin's hse, and hug her coffee maker tight tight...hee...

Ya lor, those things are ex leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Shan Shan,</font>
So you stay at Bukit Panjang too ? Easy for you and Purple Penguin to meet. Actually I stay quite near to you ladies too.

<font color="aa00aa">Xiaobahou,</font>
You haven't logged in quite a while here. Where are you sweetie ?

<font color="0000ff">VQ/Shan Shan,</font>
If I had known you 2 still chatting here, I would have joined you. Couldn't sleep last night.

Anybody can update me with the names of the few shops u gals went, n where's the location?? I juz know Kittyland is at Amara. Hw abt the rest??

Fei Fei,
Don't know why I woke up so early today. Friday already. This Sunday thought of meeting Bubblesangel and Blue Blue. However Blue Blue got last min appt.

Blurqueen,
The only place I go to is Toa Payoh Lor 1 market. But I've not been there for the past few months liao.

janet,
Where u staying ah?? U know of any mummies here staying at Hougang??

Oh TP Lor 1 oso hav?? Nex wk maybe me &amp; purplepenguin going to amara hotel. C whether any new stocks or nt. ;p

Shanshan,
u stay bt panjang... very near woodlands too, less than 10 mins drive...

yesterday chat with shanshan, afterthat i myself also cant help laughing in front of my laptop... hahaha....

Annie,
WOW! if i spend $20 on lucky dip n get non HK items.. i think i also blow my top liao.. i will curse n swear!!! but its true, HK draw but get BIG MOUTH?? Conning us leh!

Janet,
the dress dont look authentic leh! it wont b so cheap if it is SANRIO!

Hey, i hv the HK birthday doll fm HKG, last year version!! like this:
646877.jpg

Purin n ladies who is interested in the Jinbei,
i found the paper which hv the measurements on it.
646878.jpg

should wear loose n comfortable like this:
646879.jpg

oh! after looking at this pic, I MISS JAPAN!!!!
646880.jpg

Fei Fei,
I will find a chance to go to Linda's shop. After CNY is like next month. Don't know can wait so long or not. Thought of getting some decor and HK red packets.
BTW, what do you think of the wallet I showed you ?

VQ,
Thanks for the advice. I am worried about the dress quality, whether it's really 100% cotton.

Blurqueen,
I stay at Upp Bukit Timah, near to Beautyworld.

janet,
u stying in bt. timah.
r u meeting blue_blue for any collection?
cos my ger is having class in beauty world, can u collect for me my towel? then i dun need to pay for postage...
BUT blue_blue had not reply me whether she had postout already or not.
do u hv her hp, can u help me to ask.

MORNING LADIES......

Janet,
the wallet you post is nice ar...getting it?
you should log in at nite ma if you cant sleep cos i always inside one..keke...where u stay?woodlands too?

Annie,
glad you like the hk animations...so cute when she blink the eyes...like looking at us like that...hehe.

VQ,
you really early bird leh..heehee...you stay at woodlands ar..very near lor..