Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
Mine is quite a small one, suitable for belts and other items, the size is : 34cm(L) x 22cm(W) x 9cm(H)...Compartments cannot be taken out one lor...

Are you looking for this?
638388.jpg

feifei,
KittyLove is at United Square. U get off at Novena mrt then walk the underpass to United Square. KittyLove is open tml but think open at 11am ba. It's at basement. U wana go ah? The $10 draw only left 1 airport & some blankets, also got pouches set, towel, thermal mugs. I'll take picture & maybe dwn load tml for u all to see.
Annie got the 1st prize last time in KaiKai. Today she oso lucky, she got the 2nd prize which is the ceramic lamp lor.

I am interested in the HK blanket from the lucky dip. Anyone selling? Or can exchange? I have extra 3 blue HK bags from the lucky dip....

Mrs Brown....u got 2 lamp?.. will u be selling off the extra lamp? how much?

Kitty Palace new draw on mon is it the $20 or $10 lucky dip? non-member can draw? need minimium purchase?

msbrown,
Ops!I sold this one off in Oct liao...I bought this from BKK leh...Mine is the medium one, still have one bigger in size which can put a quilt lor =)...Dun tink it is sold in spore leh...

Where is Kittyland?

What time do they close tmr huh?I aiming for the airpot...hee

Ladies...wow so many postings liao...so blur.
638455.gif
..haha...

bubblesangel,
welcome home.....!! haha...cant wait to see thr hk stuffs you bought frm HKG leh....

purplepenguin,
i just use the hk rose tote bag today...nice lor..i like it so much...bought it from stargazer ma..can carry over the shoulder leh..

KMK.
tink you can buy the hk rose bag from stargazer cos is in good condition when received..you will love it one....

sorry to keep u gals waiting...only managed to login nw..while putting my bb to sleep i also fall asleep :p

I also hv the multi-purpose holder that feifei has. Once feifei sells her, I wil sell mine too..let me know if u r interested, ya..

feifei,
How much r u selling the utensil set? Is it brand new or used?

ok....the long wait of the pics r here...kekeke

Feifei,
KittyLand is at Amara Hotel. Level 3.
I ever saw the plastic holder selling in Sanrio Isetan during sales 2 mths back if I'm not wrong but I didn't buy it.

KMK,
Ya, I got 2 lamp, still considering whether to sell a not. The more I look at it, the more I wana keep. I'll let u know if I'm selling. hee... But if sell, oso wont be $10 unless wana exchange. I wana exchange this lamp with the next $10 lucky draw ( 1st prize is a toaster, 2nd price White bath towel & 3rd prize Long carpet ) I wana exchange this lamp with 1 white bath towel & 1 long carpet. hee... See if anyone got extras of these 2 things then wana exchange for the lamp. The lamp needs an adaptor but I heard KaiKai SA says change the bulb can liao then no need adaptor.

KittyLand at Amara Hotel, now has the $10 lucky draw. KittyLove in United Square will have the new $10 lucky draw after they finished their present one. KittyPalace in Novena Square will have it next Monday.
The new $10 lucky draw prizes as follows. I can only remember these dont know got miss out anything a not.
1st prize : Toaster
2nd prize : White Bath Towel
3rd prize : Long Carpet
4th prize : Canister Jugs with cover ( got HK & MM )
5th prize : Mugs with lids ( LTS,HK,MM)
6th prize : Bath salts
7th prize : HK DVD cartoons ( in japanese )
8th prize : Comics ( in japanese )

Bubblesangel,
I'm waiting lor wait until my SIL comes back liao. Dunno she wana use a not... Quick Quick..

Which multi-purpose u selling? The one with inner compartments one or the plastic one wif zip that can accommodate a comforter?

shanshan,
The Dvds & the comic books are basically useless one lor coz all in Japanese, unless can understand Japs if not no use lor. haha.... Me & Annie got the DVDs & comics until we so sick & scare of them. keke....

msbrown,
this is the add rite,Kittyland: 165 Tg Pagar Rd #03-15 The Amara Singapore 088539
6223 4007...tmlo they got open hor?

MM 'Hui Chun'
638548.jpg

From Left: HK Wedding Envelop, HK KIT KAT box, & 7-11 'lucky dip' (every HK$20 entitle to one 'fu')
638549.jpg

hmmm...I think I got 4 'fu' yet to open..anyone interested?

Bubblesangel,
What r the 'fus' for? Like a hp charm ah? Can see the picture & wordings a not or it's sealed one? Reserve 1 for me can... keke...
Re the multi purpose holder wif compartments, sorry then I dont want.
The bedsheet very nice leh... Wa wa wa... Janet, faster take!!!! It's so nice..... Bubblesangel, how much huh??

shanshan,
Ya, It's in Amara shopping centre level KittyLand's $10 draw dont hv toaster liao but got other things.

Lunaticfreezer,
Think got 1 pink long purse for travelling use one. correct correct... keke...

shanshan,
Ya man!! I oso regret nvr ask Bubblesangel to buy for me leh. I drooling now lor... Janet, envy u leh....

msbrown,
ya lor regret nv ask bubblesangel buy too.....so nice...really envy Janet...later janet see this pics she will be so happy too!!!

The luggage set oso nice. OMG!!!!!!! I reali muz take pail & towel to wipe my mouth liao. Over flooding my SIL's room leh.....

bubblesangel,
aiyo..the toilet seat n floormat nice too..the hk luggage so cute lor....you use tat to bring all the hk stuffs back huh?

shan_shan,
I got it @ S$20 for the bedsheets...initial the lady quoted me @ $28-30 but i bargain til $20...I hope is worth it
I wan to buy more leh but space n $$ is a constraint *sob sob*

I got it @ the Ladies street...someone is gg HKG rite? Mayb can tompang her to buy? kekeke
I didnt get a set for myself as my hubby sure wont sleep on it lor...too bad else really v nice

msbrown,
ya..its lk HP charm lk tt
I only open 1 to tk pic...the others r all sealed up.

Bubblesangel,
Ok if u selling the 'fu' I take 1. Anything else u wana sell?

Who's gog ah? Can help buy? hehe.... I think my hubby oso wont slp on it lor but I dont care. Then if he no choice still gotta slp lor.. kekekekeke.....

bubblesangel,
wow....so cheap leh!!! OMG!!!! should have tompang you to buy?wat size you get for janet?got single fitted one?ohh..ladies street ar...okie...who is going HKG can help us buy?
you selling the HP charm too?hw much?

msbrown,
you also like hor...heehee...aiya buy liao then your DH also bo bian have to sleep on it too...clever!!! heehee...

Anyone going HKG soon? PLS help me buy!! Queen size.
Cannot tahan already... I NEED the bedsheet set!! Soooooooooooo nice!!!!!