Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
I will get CNY try, fondue, pudding mould, chocolate mould, 5 pcs icing try...

Janet, acthia
I love the Charmmy Kitty container... put on my wishlist too...

Forgetmenot,
As long as yourself or hubby was from Pei Hwa, your child will have NO problems entering that school. In fact, a lot of parents have sent their children back to Pei Hwa. Stress will always be there, regardless of school. But Pei Hwa is a SAP school - English & Mandarin first language. So the stress level is higher.

Anyone of u have following previous lucky draw items. If u got extra can sell to me at cost?

637398.jpg

637399.jpg

637400.jpg

Morning ladies.... U all reali early birds leh...

Purin,
I agree wif all the ladies that u r a super HK fanatic! All yr items all very very nice leh. I oso drooling but heng ah, my boss dont come in so early one lor. keke.... The champagne glass set very expensive rite. I oso saw b4 in Taka & KittyLove. Bu she de to buy leh.

Can I visit yr hse too? hee... Wana go admire & drool all over yr place....

Annie,
U post those bags all very nice leh. OMG!!! Very tempting lor. Abt the toasters/waffle makers/coffeemaker I'm aiming, I browsed thru her site but no other things except tis set. BTW, she got 2 sets lor. I tried to add the shipping charges and comes up to abt $75-$80 for each item. I juz buy lah. Dont care. My hubby go reservists I can says no one accompany me so I very bored so serve net & buy things. hiak hiak....

Jaymom,
I also like the HK storage boxes lor but I think yr hubby will only buy for u coz they're very bulky & funny lor if he a guy goes shopping for these in bulks! Will he mind???? keke....

MT will be in Dawson next week so most probably I'll go wif Annie. If u interested, can join us leh. hee... But I got a feeling he dont hv much HK stuffs lor.

feifei/meiji,
I'm getting these items.
1) 1 x Kitty Silicone : KBC202 - HK 49.00
2) 1 x Kitty Silicone : KBC601 - HK 39.00
3) 1 x Kitty Silicone : KBC701 - HK 49.00
4) 6 x Kitty : KBA603 - HK 15.00 x 6 = HK 90.00
5) 1 x HK revolving fruit tray - HK$139
6) 1 x Charmy Kitty Chocolate Fondue - HK

Annie,
Tat seller juz reverted on the shipping charges for the 3 items. Cost of the toaster, waffle maker, coffeemaker is USD84.99 and shipping charges inclusive of insurance & delivery confirmation is USD 83.75 so conversion in SGD is abt SGD94 per item. Not worth leh.... Haiz... How ah? But I like leh.... So sianz now...

Good Morning ladies.....

acthia,the door sign ex lor if not you can buy it le...add to your collection rite!!share with us when your laundry bag comes ok..must be super nice..

anyone has the number to KittyLand at amara hotel? is the $20 lucky dip still available there? is the draw open to non-member? thanx.

Morning msbrown,
wow..you getting so many items ar....really turn your kitchen into HK land liao....btw the 1st to 3rd is wat item ar?

shanshan,
hi hi... I havent got my hse yet lor. Now staying at In Laws place. So that KITCHEN is not mine. keke... if it's mine, I'll turn it into HK land like Purin long ago!!!! But I'm slowly buying & keeping the things until my new hse comes. keke.. Kiasu hor....

KMK,
I'm also looking for someone who knows abt the HK shop in Amara. Thinking of gog there tonite after work. Anyone got the tel, pls let us know ok. Wana call see if the lucky draws still available.

msbrown,
wats the ist 3 items huh?the silicon beater and knife huh?

wow, u steady...tink i got to use this excuse liao when my hb go reservist in june..keke =)...heehee....

szu,

she_she email is :

morning ladies...

tks for all yr sweet sweet emails sent to me as an encouragement on ajusting my life, today is the 3rd day of school, my DD and i are doing better and better now! thank you!

wow..i don't have time to read thru all archives, i just read the latest one, if anyone wants to query about the bakware/cny items, pls PM or email me, ya?

vq,
oh, we still have Daimaru in sg? i didn't know about it, coz the one in HKG got ceased long time ago, i thought they're no longer in Asia anymore!

shanshan/annie,
love to see all yr pics, i simply love them all, hee..

Purin,
hey, will u consider to open an exhibition or gallery for HK items? hee...u sure have enough stocks to show us, ya? but plsssss...be FREE of charges for us here, hor? kekeke

szu,
u can either pm or send me email of yr order!

purplepenguin,
replied u liao!

msbrown,
do u mind to ask yr ebayer if i just want a waffle maker, how much would that be? and an adeptor needed? tks!

she_she,
hello.....heehee..knew you will like the pics ma...glad to hear that both you n DD are getting better now...take care too.....i will finalise my order list to you again k..

she_she,
She doesnt sell only 1 piece of the waffle maker leh. She's selling 3 in a set lor. Unless someone here wana share wif u then u bid for tis set and split the cost. But I feel not worth it leh. Everything comes to about SGD94 for each item leh. U still wan ah? I tell u wat, if i browse thru the webby got waffle makers then I send u email u go take a look.

feifei,
the 1st 3 items are brush, knife & beater. hee... I always use this method 1. Like if my hubby works OT & no one accompany me, I will create something like go shopping or wat then buy something for myself. He wont nag me if it's tis case coz he feels guilty he dont hv time to pei me. hehe... I always gets away wif this method. haha... so bad hor me...

she_she
tks!

Janet
you like this?
637549.jpg

$16.90

Some more pics:
637550.jpg

100% Authentic Hello Kitty 256mb Mp3 Mini Player $80

637551.jpg

Hello Kitty Shibuya Plush $18.90

shanshan,
sure, no rushing...i wait for u! hee..

msbrown,
oh,i see! u mean SGD94 for the price iteself or shipping and other overhead included? adeptor needed, rite? humm...i only like the waffle maker lor, i saw one from china website, no need adeptor, but i know must be a fake one and dare to buy lor, okey lah, if u come across to see the waffle maker only, let me know! tks!

feifei/Jacqueline,
Yeah Yeah... I very gan cheong leh... hehe... wana meet where huh?? haha....

She_she,
Everything included lor it's SGD 94 But oso depending on the currency exchange lor. I took a higher exchange lah. Adapter required lor. OK, if I come across, I'll email u.

Purplepenguin,
Is tat a CD pouch? It's nice leh.... Bear design!!!! haha....

thanx for info....luanticfreezer and Mrs Brown....

so sad...so now..cannot ty my hands on the $20 lucky dip.....

she_she....think will pass first on the spree....when is the deadline for spree to close?.....cos maybe going to hongkong in feb..then will go and look see if i can find anything that is if i know where to look out for.....

purplepenguin......that's the rose bag i wanted...but the seller selling at $15 not $10....and i think the seller wanted another $5 for postage......so sad.....anyone has that for sale at $10... i want....i can only dream on.....

purplepenguin,
Ya wat HK stuffs we oso like but only thing we dont like is the PRICE!!! keke...

The CD holder is nice but I aiming 1 at KaiKai. Tat is nicer but retail price at $59 if I'm not wrong. So expensive.

msbrown, feifei, lunaticfreeze, lauramok,

our mp3s has reach me.. actually it has reach sg on 25th.. and i receive e news on 26th or so.. but ive got no time to go all da way to paya lebar so haf to wait till hubby's free.. sorry for e long await! we shall meet at Orchard MRT Control Station @ 3pm this saturday.. im sorry but if u cant make it, im afraid u might have to come down to my blk to get it cos i really not free to go town again purposely.. there's tax incurred.. i make a "fake" invoice to show customs.. just nice $400.. i thought i could just tell them e seller charge mi FREE for shipping.. end up they say shipping haf to be included.. i was charged $21.. there were 12 mp3s inside e parcel.. so $21 divide by 12 mp3s.. tat's e amt tat u nid to topup k.. receipt w hubby.. will take a pic of e receipt and show u all later..=)

purplepenguin,
I have the PVC drawstring pouch lor..bought it when I went BKK last yr...still in plastic bag...hee

The rose bag also bery nice lor...tink shanshan bought this bag from stargrazer lor...

Jac,
Tks ger..hee...its okie lor, i can go down to Orchard to meet u cos I will be meeting my frenz there =)...no problem...but Control station abit crowded hor...hmm...wat will u be wearing tmr?if not can't recognise you...keke..

So the mp3 comes with instruction manual?