Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HAPPY 2007!!!
YAHOO!!!!!!!!!

632169.gif

shanshan,
The Hello Kitty Carpet Rug u posted above is the $20 lucky draw prize. I think someone here wanna selling away their carpet rug.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Saw a fren carrying the bag from the $20 lucky draw. Very nice and think it's the best among all the draws.

Purin, Meiji,

You liked the HK bags from the $20 lucky draw? I got 5 pcs leh...u wan? Other ladies wan? If wan, please sms me. Thanks! Got lots of stuff to update but now hor...just came back from the morning session of my friend's wedding. Gg to rush for wedding dinner preparation le...

Happy New Year to everyone here!!!

Quiet here today. I'm stuck at home with a flu and migraine. Nobody to chat HK with me and can't enjoy the New Year. My dad is worse - hospitalized because of appendicitis.

Purple Penguin,
I was not feeling well when I visited my dad at the hospital yesterday but this morning I came down with a blocked and runny nose as well as migraine.
Will try to meet you to collect the tray soon. Hope you understand.

Janet
No worries, I was planning to go out today, but decided to clean up my house, CNY is coming soon, and i won't have time to clean up. You get well soon yah? Don't worry abt collecting the tray.

Purple Penguin,
Thanks for your understanding.
CNY is coming. I hope to do some spring-cleaning myself, otherwise the house seems to be filled with clutter. But with hubby at home, quite difficult. Have to clear the cupboards and store room of redundant stuff.

Hi meiji

Thanks! Have PMed you.

Just to share... Went to Tanjong Pagar some days ago and saw a HK shop at Amara Shopping Centre. It is called KittyLand. The stuff there quite nice, but also quite ex. It has the $20 Lucky Dip too.

Hello Ladies,

I'm not so sure abt other places having the $20 lucky draw. There was a lady whom I met while in KaiKai (Chinatown) she told me there's a shop in Amara which she went for her $20 lucky draws. Hello Kitty also mentioned it's call KittyLand. So can try yr luck there. KaiKai's $20 draw still hv 1 printer & 1 hair curler left.

I called them yesterday evening to check for the $10 draws. So many small items still left so didn't go to try. If anyone tries the $10 draw & got the extra big white towel & the long bath rug, pls sell to me ok.

I went MT there to collect the mouse then told him JP selling the pink bow mouse at $16.90 but then he oso nvr reduce the price of his mouse. I think his cost is rather high shipping them over so lor. Nothing new at his store. He did asked me if I wana buy the HK hp. He quoted $400. If anyone is interested, can go see see but stock not in yet. I'll call him again next week see if he got any new items.

Meanwhile, anyone found any other good place to shop for HK????

Meiji,
will reserve the $20 black bag for u. Left 2, anyone wants? Selling at $20 oso.

Lunaticfreezer,
If u sold yr $20 bath rug, I have 1 piece for sale too. I got 2 of them. So I'm selling 2 black bag & 1 bath rug at $20 each.

Janet,
Hope u & yr dad gets well soon. Take care ya....
Did your mum says any new items in Linda's shop?

Jacqueline,
Any news on the MP3? hehe... sorry to keep askg huh but I gan cheong leh... keke... I saw KaiKai selling at $299 when I went to play the lucky draws.

Janet & Annie,
I already ask msbrown reserved the black bag for me liao... heehee... Tks ya...
This afternoon I went Kitty Palace, got some stuffs. Will share pics later when free ya... coz just reached home. Also went Isetan Scotts lor...

Anyone of you have extra $20 lucky draw cushion, can sell to me?
Also, $10 lucky draw big towel/blanket and lamp selling away. Pls let me know ya...

Tks!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">BTW, I have following selling $10 self collect or $12 by postage.</font></font>

pink bag
632791.jpg

blue towel
632792.jpg

Janet,
I'm also not feeling well more than a week liao. Flu &amp; sour throat leh... sian!

Hello Kitty,
Tks ya... Will check my email later...

Some updates:

Got new HK stuffs at Isetan scotts and Kitty Palace. Saw HK adult cultery at isetan.

Mrs Brown....any chance u will know if the shop at armara KittyLand ...will it be open tommorrow?

Just to ask again.....

which means now Kai Kai(only member), Kity Palace(non-member? any minimium purchase to try the dip?) and KittyLand(non-member? any minimium purchase to try the dip?)for the $20 Lucky Dip?

To ALL Ladies....
I also have the towel Meiji posted for sale...one pink and one blue....
I also have 2 blue handkerchief with pouch and 1 pink handkerchief with pouch....

Hi Hi,
I think The mouse that is sold at JP is fake while the one that MT sold is genuine. So for the difference of < $3, I would buy from MT. Kai Kai is selling the mouse at $50plus and it's this yr production. The one from MT is last yr's.

The shop at Amara is actually opened by one of Kai Kai's customers. I had seen her at Kai Kai.

Hi Meiji,
Don't think there'll be anyone letting go of the big towel/lamp for $10 cos it's one of the top prizes. Can get at least $20 if sell at Kai Kai on the spot. I used to sell one instant camera from the old lucky draw at $100. Another top prize at $50 cos it required adaptor which I find too troublesome. Maybe you would want to try at $20 and let Kai Kai keep a lookout for you.

You also not feeling well? Take care ya. I also have this flu feeling for the last few days. Have been popping flu tablet b4 going to sleep.

Hi Janet,
Do take care of yourself ya. CNY coming and many things to do.

Purin,
I see. Tks ya, but I'm not Kai Kai's member leh, also nvr been Kai Kai before. Hmm...

KMK,
I like the pink handkerchief with pouch too.

meiji,
which bag are you interested from the $20 lucky dip?black one is which one ar?

Annie,
which bag are you selling?heehee....
632977.jpg

KMK,
I like leh, but I want to sell away my $10 towel and bag 1st leh... hmm... got extra lucky draw item need to clear 1st lor...
BTW, where r u staying?

shanshan,
Janet told me the black colour bag Stargazer selling at $40 leh... I will try to find out and post the pics here...
I reserved the bag from msbrown, she still have. Annie also selling her bag. If u want can PM them, quite nice lor the bag... ;)

hey! I saw Isetan Scotts selling computer chair at @ $129 if not wrong... material very good and nice..... but the price also very good and nice. hahaha...

I get following items from Kitty Palace. I love them so much!

633117.jpg

633118.jpg

633119.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Handmade chocolate kit</font>
additional birthday gifts from my hubby, today is my bday O!

633120.jpg