Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hoho03,
tks for the pic, nice printer indeed! u may tell yr hubby and inlaw that HK items are all priceless, see the printer u got, hardly find it on net,rite?

wow, yr pancake looks soooo nice, how could u do that? i guess u're more skillful than me, ya?

meiji,
i got something to tell you, remember i bot this HK sling bag when we met at taka sanrio last time? i went there again today, i saw my sling bag got 50% off, sob..sob...in order to make it more worth it, i bot the same one again, hee...
631106.jpg

KMK,
oh, certainly, coz most of the HK items are made in china now, but shenzhen is not safe to go, u must be careful if u bring along yr kids too!

anyone went to try the luck draw today? any 1st prize winner here again?

Hi Janet Happy New Year. I thought this thread was gone and that why so long I did not log in.I also went and grab the mug $5.00 total 4 as quite worth the price.

Anyone have Hello Kitty Novena branch,United Square branch,isetan at Scott Branch and Takashimaka branch membership Number to share with me as I need it for 10% discount.Click my username.Thanks

hihi...jus finished packing my luggage & decided to login b4 I sleep kekeke

meiji,
I saw the alarm clock u posted @ one of the shops in Admiralty MRT...if i rem correctly, its abt $36+??

Good nitezzz

hi ladies, i m back... e hard-disk of my PC "CRASH" i m nw using a laptop which is borrowed fm my cousin... cant live without this technology.. hahaha....

hey, u all buy the HK flower table fm MT for $50... my fren bought it for $60!!! another bought for $65.. i think i dont tell them abt it.. later both of them FAINT!!! hahaha.... MT price drop so fast.. i think he bring in too many stocks n nw slashing price to get rid off n then planning to stock for lunar new year liao...

Hi Heartbear,
Why don't you try and accumulate $100 to be Kai Kai member? Haha! Actually can hit target easily. May not be that easy to "lend" you the card no. For e.g. they recognise me, my Hubby and my sis. So, we don't have to produce the membership cards. Think they may only allow if you have the card but non-regular customers (cos they won't recognise you).

As for Kitty Palace, don't think I have any membership card cos they recognise me.

For Sanrio Taka and Isetan, no discount. Only accumulate points in the Sanrio Point cards(except for Isetan cards may have 3-5% off).

hoho3,
the HK pancakes look sooo nice! i cannot wait to get my eggpan leh, so i can also make HK pancakes for my dd (she loves pancakes).

Juz curious to chk is it for the lucky draw no purchase is req'd n only need to pay $10 or $20 to play the lucky draw?

Thks.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
Thanks for the info. I understand HK things sold at Kai Kai are not cheap. Trying to find a chance to go there.

<font color="119911">Heartbear,</font>
No discount given at Isetan &amp; Taka, only can accumulate points. So the number I gave you is no valid.

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
I agree with you. MT definitely brought in excess stock but don't want to supply to shops. So he rather slash the price.

she_she,
i oil the pan with magarine 1st, then make sure the pan is hot, bef. pouring the mixture.
but i think i overheat it, the pancake hard hard 1.. kekeke

lani,
thks! i m sure u will do better than me!
Btw, if u knw the contacts/pushcart of the lady selling this eggpan, please let me know.
M getting 1 for my sis as well.

she_she,
Ya... I remember u bought the HK sling bag. Now all the x'mas stuffs at 50% off. Worth to buy lor... Taka have a lots compared to Isetan Scotts.
Wow! U bought again huh! I like the HK and also MM one leh...

Bubblesangel,
S$36+ quite expensive hor...
Enjoy ur trip ya...

Morning ladies....happy new year to all!!

hoho03,
the pancakes is nice leh...heehee...you so skillful ma...at least can see the hk face shape..

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Enjoy your holiday to HK and also have a Happy New Year too !!!

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
Nonstick pans can't take too high heat. The teflon surface may not able to take it. Be careful when using non stick pans. I only use it to fry fish.

May I know where to get the egg pan? Went to JP but could only find 1 pushcart selling HK stuff and it is not selling the egg pan....

Hello Kitty,
the pushcart selling HK eggpans, last day is 28th Dec. If u want the ladies contact, PM me.

Janet, should be cos previously MT told me that he always bring in containers by containers!!! so definitely these stuffs he bring in r cheaper as he buy in bulk...

VQ,
I didn't know he got the means to bring in HK by containers. What I do understand is customs has been very strict with counterfeit stuff and sometimes these stuff are confiscated there.
Looks like he has excess stock for HK flower table now.

WISH U ALL LADIES A HAPPY &amp; PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR AHEAD AND MAY WE ALL HAVE ALL THE RICHES TO BUY ALL HK STUFFS THAT WE FANCY!!!!

Hoho,
U r very lucky leh. I went on Fri evening but then got all the small items so sad. Sat I went wif hubby &amp; Annie &amp; her son. Her son helped me got the $20 blanket which was the last set liao. So happy. My hubby oso very lucky, 1st try got the 2nd prize the hair curler.

Thinking of gog to try again. hehe....

Mr Thian called me yesterday morning says the mouses are here already and he's at Punggol Blk 168. I'm gog there later so if any of u ladies still wan the mouse, can call me.

Annie,
We had lots of fun yesterday. Next time we go again ok. hehe....

msbrown,
wow! so good! u got the blanket and hair curler...
I called Kitty Palace this morning, all the BIG prize gone... So, I'm not going down liao...
U know other than Kai Kai any place else have the $20 Lucky Draw game? I want to try leh...

Meiji,
It's better to use the old fashioned wok than nonstick because of health reasons. In the long run, because of heating the teflon surface, it's not so healthy. That's why I asked the maid to use it sparingly.

<font color="0000ff">Janet,</font>
I see. Tks for sharing ya...

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I have extra bag for sale at $10 (self collect).

631681.jpg

msbrown,
me too lei, feel like trying again!
i like the hair curler.

but then all big prize bo liao, $20 to the small items like very ex lei.

hoho03,
ya loh! I want to try but only left small prizes... not worth lor...

msbrown &amp; lunaticfreezer,
U know other place have or not? Kitty Love or Sanrio giftgate at Taka &amp; Isetan?