Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat,</font>
I'm afraid the Clifford shop is closed on Sundays, but don't know if they will make an exception since it's the last day.

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE HERE. <font size="+1">ALL THE BEST &amp; MAY WE ALL FIND MORE RELIABLE
630261.jpg
VENDORS.</font></font>

hoho03,
you are so lucky leh. Envy you. I got it only after my 11th try. Haiz. My hubby sure to hit the roof if he found out I spend so much in 2 days.

hoho03,
wow...1st prize! congrats! can show us yr printer? love to see it!
630326.gif

lunaticfreezer,
11th attempt? sure my hubby will make noise too if i tried so many times!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Happy New Year to all HK Fans!</font></font>
630327.gif

thanks for all congrats!

lunaticfreezer,
11th attempt! tts a lots. its $10 or $20 draw?
HB sure jump n jump..

There is this couple who already spend $140 in the lucky dips. When they saw me with the 1st prize, they really envy n try again. OMG!

I happily told my hb n mum about my prize, the 1st thing they ask me, so kitty can sell hw much.

she_she,
i tried to search this item in the website but i cannot find.
Tmr then i take pixs n show u all.

Its pretty nice, like neon print like tt, can print the pix fm the hp instantly.
But i think the so call film is not cheap.

i just came back frm clifford.. nothing much left for HK lehs.. even e bags.. only left those not so nice design.. but i still bought 1.. e speakers.. got one customer reserve ALL of them! dunno issit someone frm this forum? hehe.. left quite alot of hk telephone for $6.90.. towels.. but not hk ones.. the hk cube clock for $6 only i think! e magazine rack also left not much.. $12..

hoho03,
Congrats,you so lucky leh,hehe...tmlo if can show us the pic if the hk printed k..thx..

janet,
so expensive leh stargazer hk rose bedsheets.$200 leh...faint!!!!!

Bubblesangel,
have a fruitful HK trip to HKG!!
thanks advance first!!take care to...
630442.gif

Serene,
wow..MT sold the HK flower table to you @ $48...but other ladies bought it @ $50 lor..see ppl give discounts!!aiyo...heartpain liao...anyway thx for ur info..

feifei,
the coin purse so cute lor..i like it alot...nv regret buying it...but "she bu de" use leh..later black black ...heehee...thx again
630448.gif

janet
thanks for your info. Prices are always going up, esp. next year when GST increase =(

meiji
no, i din buy anything. Wanted to get the HK mug and bowl, but see the long queue i scared already...

hoho03
Congratulations!

Shanshan
Maybe MT clearing stock so sell cheaper? When items are hot, they are more expensive, then when not so popular, the prices will drop. So if can wait until not so hot then buy, will get a better price. But then again, scared OOS so quickly buy lor =P

lunaticfreezer
were you trying the lucky draw at Kitty Palace? I saw a lady win 1st prize on her 11th try there on Thur. Is that you?

Bubblesangel
Have a safe and fruitful trip! Bring back lots of HK for us to drool (or buy) =)

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin,</font>
Have to know prices b4 buying. Sometimes these so-called private sales are not really genuine. But I regret not buying the Karen Neuburger bedsheet yesterday. Anyway, I really hope you manage to find the Hello Kitty bedsheets for me in HK. Then I will have even sweeter dreams every night.

<font color="aa00aa">ShanShan,</font>
It's so unfair isn't it ??? No offence to Serene but I asked MT to sell me the flower table at $48 but he die-die refused to reduce price and kept telling me "if I can sell at $48, he will buy from me."

I expected Stargazer to sell the French rose bedsheets at high price. So when she told me $200+, I am not surprised.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Heartbear,</font>
Welcome back. Where have you been ?

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
Today is the eve of New Year's Eve.
<font color="ff0000">Happy New Year to all of you.</font>

lunaticfreezer,
tts a lot of money! but u still won the 1st prize.

Is tt the airport?
I would prefer this.

This is the printer. Me bu si de use the HK film, cos only gt 10prints. Might buy another film for testing 1st then use the HK film. ;)

630603.jpg
630604.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Sorry for the mistake. hehehe.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Have a pleasant trip to HK and remember to bring along an extra empty bag so that you can buy extra for us.

Purplepenguin,
Ya loh... the queue at L$ near Sanrio giftgate very long hor...
Tks Annie advise, I went to 3rd floor cashies... =P

Bublesangel,
Have a nice trip ya! Enjoy...

<font color="0000ff">Hi HoHo03,</font>
The HK printer looks good. Is it used to print pics from our digital cam or is it an instant camera ?

<font color="0000ff">PurplePenguin,</font>
I think MT got excess stock for the flower table and right now desperate to clear stock instead of supplying to the shops. Like what you mentioned, when the demand is slow then the price will drop, but then it could be OOS also. Who will expect him to reduce price for the table ?

Purplepenguin &amp; Janet,
It's true lar... when not much people find the same thing he will reduce the price like the HK angel alarm clock...
I also afraid that the flower table table OOS. So, I get it @ $50 also leh...
Anyway, he still have many HK items cheaper than other place.

Any update if Linda's shop have new stocks?

janet,
the printer is use to print pixs fm hp. We just need to infra the pixs to this printer n it would do the job.

HoHo03,
I see. Interesting. How about paper ? Does it use any brand of photo paper ? Wonder if it will be sharp. BTW, how much is the printer pls and is the film ex ?

hoho 03,
you so lucky, you got the pink one for your printer. Only left with the green one for me. I also tried the $10 dip for airpot at isetan. I like it too but no luck there leh

purplepenguin,
no lah. not me leh. I just won the mobile printer last nite at Kai Kai loh. xin yang yang want to go 2nd round today leh.

<font color="aa00aa">hoho3</font>
wow!! you so lucky!! =o)

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Okie... I'll send you sms. But after the New Year then I sms you okie.. cos during these few days I sure to be berry busy with my gals. Now they napping so I quickly come online check then pop out liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
For those who have gone for the $20 lucky draw, If you've won the mat or the cushion and want to sell, can PM me please? I'm interested to buy them. TIA yah...

wow....so much happening....

hoho3...wow..so envy of u....

seems like many of u ladies so lucky always getting the top prizes...

was just wondering....if anyone of u try the $20 ....and with an extra hair curler blower...and willing to sell at cost...I want...but i guess...i have to wait long long till the day come...hee hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Let me know when you have picked up the tray and I'll collect from your place. Thanks dear.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I love the table so much. Oh yes, did you see the HK table cloth which MT sold when he was at Dawson and also the shower curtain ? He only had 1 and selling at $18.

Janet,
Me too.
Oh! I didnt saw any table cloth and shower curtain leh... I didnt go Dawson anyway.
Yesterday u went Isetan huh? Do u get anything nice and cheap?

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
Your pancakes look nice. Even nicer after you pour some maple syrup.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Have to control my spending b4 I get scolded.
Only bought 2 HK mugs yesterday from Isetan. But later bought 2 dresses for my gal. Couldn't resist.

hoho03,
Ya... u pancake looks nice.

Janet,
heehee...
u bought the 2 big mugs or 1 big mug and 1 apple HK mug? Both also nice hor?

Meiji,
I bought 2 apple mugs at $5 each. Gave 1 to my mum. Afterall, already got the French rose designs.

At Tangs, I got 2 dresses for my gal. My son is going to P1 next year and won't be needing so much going-out clothes.

Janet
I got your tray liao, emailed you already...

Acthia
Sure! I'm also quite busy myself. We stay quite near to each other, so shd be quite easy to arrange.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Thanks so much for reserving and picking up for me. Really appreciate it.
kao_kiss.gif

Maybe I should pick up from you next few days.