Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">mommies,</font>
I'm looking for HK Diaper bag cos my current bag (not HK one) abit "koyak" liaoz. Anyone knows where I can get it?
I went to KaiKai &amp; Kitty Love but they said dun have leh... Pls advise. TIA.

Hi Hi,
Kitty Palace is at Novena Square 2nd floor. Lucky draws at Kai Kai, Kitty Palace and Kitty Love does not require any purchase. Just pay $10/$20 (depending on type of draws) for a dip.

Hi Lakspur,
If you are reading this, just to let you know that the wings of the HK phone bought at the clifford bridge does move when it rings. Need to put in the batteries....3 of them. Sorry I took so long to let you know.

hoho03,
I think is Kitty Love tt is having the lucky draw...it is at United Sq i think..

THANKS....I will enjoy myself in HKG &amp; hopefully tk pics or even real items bk to SGP for u all to drool or buy kekeke

feifei,
here u go..http://www.giftideas.com.hk/

acthia,
what's the top 3 prizes at kitty love besides, air pot? my DD was luckier than me, she won a pillow while i jut had a 2007 calendar last time, so eager to try again too, hee..

hoho03,
don't think it needs to be a member can play with the lucky dip coz i'm not a member and i was playing with my DD.

janet,
tks for the link of the bedsheet, i see the location is from thailand, perhaps, we should make a trip to go bangkok then, hee..

hi ladies, rainy day again......

Bubblesangel,
I'm sure it's real cold in HKG given that SIN already so cold lately. Do enjoy &amp; bring us some HK to drool ok.

Purin,
Do u mean now they have the $20 draw? Tis Sat ah? I'll wait until tmr and if they nvr sms me, I'll call them &amp; I'll go on Sat! haha....

Myself &amp; Annie woke up very early tis morning to CHEONG Isetan Scotts! haha... 1st time I woke up so early at 7am. When we reached Isetan at 8.15am, guess what? I can see from my bus tat the Q is very very very long. Reali winding one lor. But very fast lah we can go in liao. Oso saw Meiji there.

Nothing much to buy at Sanrio, only got 1 small jewellery box at $19.95 at further 5% and 1 bowl set at $19.95 at further 20%. Bowl is big enuf to put 2 packets of maggie mee, very big bowl in fact comes with a soup spoon. The design is like tis.

This is the same design as the bowl I got from Sanrio tis morning. This mug also selling there at $12.90 further 20% ( cheaper than MTW which is selling at $15.90 ) ** BANG WALL **....
629253.jpg

Bought tis tissue holder from MTW at $11.90. MTW also hv this design but in seat belt holder.
629254.jpg

Tis tissue holder from MTW at $9.90. Fleece material. Nice &amp; soft feel.
629255.jpg

msbrown,
wow..gg so early? what time did they open? u got a dayoff today? the mug is nice, can put 2 maggie mee, wow...good fit to a hungry man like my hubby, hee...

seat belt holder? at MTW? must go grab one, i'm looking for HK car accessories! tks for telling...
629266.gif

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
I think it's the airpot, carpet and lamp.
Then the rest of prizes are pillow, towels, tumbler, bag, and pouch + face towel.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
wow!! I like that mug and the tissue box holder.
This weekend must go "cheong" MTW liaoz. Thks for the info... =o)

she_she,
When we reached there, already got ppl inside Isetan shopping liao lor. Think officially it's 8.30am open lor. Reali packed siah!!! Like no need money one. But then I muz say things r pretty cheap after 30-50% discount. hehe.... I bought some clothes too.

U looking for HK car accessories ah, then u shud go MTW to take a look. The car seat belt is exactly the same material (leathery) like the 1st tissuebox holder, it's selling at $15.90. I got 10% discount leh, do u want me to help u get? I can pass to u during the weekends.

The mug which I posted is for normal drinking water. I bought the bowl from Sanrio tis morning which is exactly the same design as the mug. Tat bowl is able to fill 2 packs of maggie mee lor. Reali nice &amp; worth buying. keke...

she_she,
tks ger....

I would like the picture of e pudding mould pls...Maybe you can help to post it here =).tks alot...

Wonder if they have the bigger mould for those puddings and agar agar lor... =).

she_she,
If you have time, maybe you can buy this if you can find this shredder in Hong Kong? my budget is if it is less than $10, please help me buy 1 pc...tks...

629317.jpg

msbrown: wat time will ur colleague be home tonight? i might drop by her pl to collect the items as my hb is able to leave office early today. msg her but no reply.

shanshan,
yup, thats the ones i wanted...but hor, 6cm is quite small hor..

bubblesangel,
If u happen to see the 2 moulds which shanshan has posted and its bigger, please help me buy ya...I would like the size to be about 10-15cm =)..tks.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
I wish I can go BKK, but not possible with 2 kids who are so fussy with food.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I have a HK duffle bag which I use to hold the diapers. Can hold 72 pieces. Posted it sometime back. Bought from TPY.

This mug is nice.

629428.jpg

Janet,
i like the mug too...

bubblesangel,
the hk pudding mould if you see got bigger one in HKG can also help me buy ma..thanks ya...

msbrown,
i'll have to bring along my hubby to MTW to test his response first coz he's driving more often than me, see if he's allowing me to put HK stuff on, then i let u know! tks! btw, how to get 10% from MTW?

feifei,
opppsss....sorry for the late reply,and tks shanshan to post it out! that's the one but i doubt if they'll have a bigger one?!

janet,
i got a hard time to BKK too, last time i went with my DD, not sure if the weather in BKK was too dry and cold at nite time, my DD got asthma attacked and we have to rush back sg, so just spent one overnite there, humm...dont think DH will let me go again!

shanshan,
i like the first diaper bag very much, but my gal cut off diaper already liao, if not i may consider to buy one, S$23 is okey but not sure the shipping charges may be sky high???

Nice meeting msbrown and annie today...

Isetan really crowded and stuffy!

I quickly find items I want at ladies dept (clothes and skincare), then go Sanrio giftgate... bought a HK bowl, one small HK mug and one HK big mug... nothing special and not much HK stuffs although got 20% discount.

ms brown, I like ur tissue box leh, where is MTW? Still got stock left.....
I am looking hard for a tissue box, this is extremely beautiful....

shanshan &amp; she_she,

See the pics...
Ya loh... over spent this month, got so many discount and also afraid MT's HK table OOS, so must get it lor... beside HK, also spent more than $300 on my skincare liao... huh! BIG amount!!

Lucky!! juz now my hubby comments that HK mugs and bowl very nice, worth to buy lor... =P
he comments that the x'mas candy tin not worth the price although it's at 50% off.

629601.jpg

bowl with spoon $19.95 less 20%

629602.jpg

big mug with lid $12.95 less 20%

629603.jpg

small mug $5 less 5%

629604.jpg

x'mas candy tin $7 less 5%

acthia,
I like the HK lucky draw, but DH comments that not worth leh... he ask me dun play the lucky draw anymore... =P
but if got new one, I will still try 1 or 2 lor... if not, really "bu shi xin" one... heehee...

Mom2nat,
Not sure Orchard have MTW, but I know Marina Sq and Causeway PT have lor...

Purin,
What is that? The $20 lucky draw prize u posted?

meiji,
l like the hk stuffs you bought today leh...esp the hk bowl with spoon...so nice..the mug also.
you really spent a bomb this mth le...must save some for chinese new year too..haha,lucky your DH say the bowl n mug is nice if not nag again..

$20 per dip lucky draw cont'd
629626.jpg
Hair curler blower
629627.jpg
Blanket 140cm X 100cm
629628.jpg
Champagne glasses and bowls
629629.jpg
Bag, carpet and cushion

she_she &amp; shanshan,
The bowl very big hor?
msbrown show me and told me worth to buy coz cheaper than MTW. I think and think and think then finally bought one lor... heehee... but quite heavy leh...

$19.95 before discount. 20% discount only for member and only on 28th Dec.