Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
I'm still thinkg whether to go meet my friends a not coz raining very heavily now then I lazy to go out & get myself wet all over. shanshan juz sms-ed me, I told her I'll let her know latest by 6.30pm if I'll go Orc meet her to pass to her the stuffs.

Jac,
I'm also very excited leh. hehe... plsssssssss update me asap on the MP3s ah....

hello...only managed to login nw as network totally DOWN the whole morning til nw

she_she,
thanks for updating us on the egg pan quality.
Another thanks for the hang-outs tt I can look 4wd to in HKG. So trendyland also in TST?
I wil b staying in Jordan area so gg TST shld nt b a prob...I m excited but also worried cos the weather in Spore already so cold, dunno my bb can tahan the weather in HKG or not.

feifei,
hehehe...its me who is gg lah
Do u hv the HK bakeware shop addy? If i hv the time, i can rackie 4 u & help u buy.
U can PM me wat u wan me to help u buy if possible the pic as well so I dun get anyti wrong 4 u kekeke

msbrown,
I think I wil cxl my 2 mouses fm MT lah...hv to wait so long smmore JP is selling cheaper.
I will PM u my acc no.

blue_genie,
Can help me buy 2 mouses fm JP? but then I can only collect fm u on 6 Jan 07? Is tt ok 4 u? I m afraid u give birth liao then how to collect fm u??

i dun mind to buy the WHOLE HK store bk to SGP provided i hv enuf $$ n luggage space kekeke
but wat do u all want so i can keep a lookout?

HK Fanz wishlist:-
1) Janet is lookin for bedsheets (Queen size rite)

Janet,
If hv bedsheets, I will based on my taste to choose the best for u hor. Any budget?

so scary...got such diease nano-virus???

so those who hv pre-ordered the egg pans do u stil wan it?
- Niki x1
- Larkspur x1
- snowberries x1
- Lani x2
- Mom2nat x1

So let me know ya..

Bubblesangel,
Enjoy ur shopping ya...

msbrown: thks for cancelling my order for the red ribbon HK mouse wif MT.

Bubblesangel: np to help u buy the 2 mouses fm JP and collect fm me on 6 Jan 07. if i give birth by then, we can make arrangements i.e. can collect frm my hb if u dun mind.

let me know whether u r ok and comfortable wif the arrangement. if ok, u can T/T the money to me.

Bubblesangel,
Sms me yr account so I can re-fund back to u. Reali cant tahan the long wait. I also will go JP look look see see but yesterday Jac told me left only 2.

Enjoy yr trip but pls bring more clothings ya coz I went last yr also during this timing for New Yr then suddenly the weather changed to very very cold in a split sec. Reali gotta bring more extra warm clothings.

Blue genie/Feifei/Shanshan
My colick stays in Hougang and Blue Genie has agreed to go her place take from her. I'll pass all the stuffs to my colick then Blue Genie, I've already sms-ed u her hp, name & address so u call her 10-15 mins b4 u reach her place ok. She'll meet u dwn her blk to pass u.

blue genie,
I'll also pass shanshan's coin pouch to u then will ask her to arrange to go yr place collect ok. Coz i think she stays near yr area oso.

shanshan,
is it ok? If ok, will pass to blue genie hor. Let me know by tml ya.

msbrown: got ur msg on ur colick's name & contact. will sms her 10-15 mins b4 i reach her pl.

hee, shan not staying nearby me & fei...fei will be the one meeting her in CCK when she will go CCK to her parents' pl over the wkend. i talked to fei over the phone abt the arrangement. she's fine wif passing shan's coin pouch to me then to her cos we staying nearby each other...

anyway, think we wait for shan's cfm bah...

hi msbrown,

In tat case, i'll cancel my order as well.... as for the alarm clock, can pass to ur colleague & i collect from her? cos i am staying ard that area....

As for the bedsheet, if you gals are going to BKK, you can find it there too & its much cheaper... If i remember correctly, there's a shop opp platinum mall, selling all sort of cartoon character bedsheet... i got mine from there too.... (the second one that Janet posted)

msbrown,

Thanks for cancelling our mouse orders =).. Tks for the help..

Blue_genie,
Sorry , cos din manage to help u collect the purses at all...haiz....

snowberries,
Really? That time when i went to BKK, can't find any nice bedsheet there...prehaps I can go there and look look when I am there next there lor =)...

bubbleangel,
if u stay at Jordan, then u can go either mongkok or TST, coz u're at the middle of these 2 stations.

the weather in hk should be okey, around 17c but jan1 starts to rain, then it may be a bit cold, u can check the forecast here, do u read chinese?
http://hk.weather.yahoo.com/detail.html

hope u enjoy yrself in HKG, so we'll chat with you next year, hor? hee...

blue_genie,
sorry to reply u nw,thanks for collecting for me the coin purse..sorry to trouble you..you can pass it to feifei after that..

feifei,
thanks n trouble you to collect my coin purse frm blue_genie...let me know when you are miting me ba..

msbrown,
thanks for all the trouble too..

Bubblesangel,
enjoy your trip to HKG!! wow..if you have $$$ then can really but the "WHOLE HK SHOP" back to spore liao..then all the HK fans here will cheong to your shop le..MT stall will close down liao..haha..

janet,
stargazer really said that next year she will have hk rose bedsheets? yeah.....great..cant wait to see..but tink ex lor...haha..

aiyoyo..this MT ar...delay all the HK mouses for wat sia...duno wat to do business anot.at first say no stocks next say shipment is coming...he really like not sincere to earn our $$$ leh..forget it lor..given his service n commitment towards us is like that then let him hug all the MOUSES when the next shipment arrive then stuck with it ba..heehee...though i nv order frm him but i feel that he should not treat us like that,after all we are the CUSTOMERS!!

she_she, my fren who bought those HK toys for my DD cant remember where she bought it cos she passed by there then she jus go...

msbrown,
The following pics posted by Van_G fm Nishii Ginza, 2nd Floor. Yeah! that's the huge Sanrio store i went on my last day for the HK lucky dip... i tried for abt 10 times over there.. hehehe.....
628687.jpg

628688.jpg

628689.jpg

i saw these showcases too...

Morning pals!

she_she,
Do you still have the address or website for the bakewares?Was tinking of getting the pudding mould so that can make some puddings with it during CNY lor =)...wanted to tompang bubblesangel to help me see see if she has time lor..

Btw,when would you be ordering the bakewares again?

Jac,
tink the calculator abit ex lor...cos its $4.50..previously when i bought the calculators frm BKK, cost only $2.80 but its pink and transparent in color lor...

Hi Hi,
Personally I find stargazer stuff very very ex. Think Taka sold something similar as the above balloon planter for only $89.95 during the fair the last round.

By the way, I saw the oven and bread toasters at Kai Kai. So mummies if interested, can go and take a look.

Yes... . LUCKY DRAWS today at both Kitty Palace and Kai Kai. But Kai Kai for members only. Kai Kai has another round on Sat.

i agree... last round the charmmy kitty photo frame i got fm japan lucky dip.. stargazer is selling for so exp whereas i saw another seller selling at more reasonable price...

i think stargazer is targetting at overseas buyers that's y sometimes her selling prices r in USD or GBP...

Purin,
kaikai lucky draw is only for members? then members need to pay $10 for the lucky dip or need to purchase above $10 to entitle for the draw?

<font color="ff0000">GOOD MORNING LADIES. I have to read from archive just 3/4 day I didn't login.</font>

Hi Bubblesangel,
Stargazer mentioned she will be bringing in French rose design bedsheet next year, but I am afraid it will be VERY ex.
Pls get me a Queen size fitted set (1 fitted sheet, 2 pillow cases, 1 bolster case). Price hopefully below SGD$50. Rachel told me HK bedsheet in HK is 3x cheaper because there is a license there to manufacture.
kao_kiss.gif

628829.jpg
628830.jpg

Good Morning everyone!!

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Heheh... I went for the lucky draw at Kitty Love, end up getting 3 towels (2x pink &amp; 1x blue) and 2 tumblers (1x pink, 1x blue). sigh.. my hub says waste money. But I quite like the tumblers.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
THe lucky draw @ Kitty Love still have the top 3 prizes available. I only managed to win 3 towels and 2 tumblers. Was hoping to get the electric air-pot.

So tempted to try 5 more times but scared hub will scold if I spend $100 just for lucky draw so end up didn't lor.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
What you said is true. Stargazer's customers are not the local market. That's why her things are on the high side.

<font color="0000ff">Jacqueline,</font>
Coralwaves' things are reasonable. I have bought the letter holder and chair pad from her b4.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I love the HK bedsheets too. But I dun tink will get for my bed cos hub will not be too pleased. So to get around this, I'm now looking to get for my gals beds instead. heheh...

Aiyoh.. so sad that ST not bringing in the elctrical appliances. I'm eyeing the rice cooker, toaster and electric airpot.

morning....another day of good weather but then keep raining abit demoralize

blue_genie,
Thanks...np to collect fm ur hb but where u stay?
I was wondering if getting fm HK will b a better buy for the mouse?

msbrown,
Thanks for highlighting...think I nd to buy more thick clothings for my bb...jialak

she_she,
Thanks for the weather info...if rain then i can use my HK brolly liao kekeke but i think cannot fit into my luggage

shanshan,
ya ya....then I wil b the new supplier of HK kekeke...provided i m loaded muahahah

Oh ya...I lk the fondue set &amp; water dispenser u posted

mom2nat,
The eggpan has yet to arrive but then according to she_she, the quality is nt v good...u may wan to read the archives to chk it out
So I was wondering if u still wan to order?

Lani,
Ok..noted. I will let u know once the lady informs me of the arrival of eggpans.

feifei,
Let me know once u hv the addy...I wil stil try to login tmr

Jac,
The face of the calculator looks fako...i fl the kitty face nt original enuf kekeke

Janet,
Ok..budget equal or below $50 hor.
so u only wan the 2 designs u posted?

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yup, like what you mentioned regarding the price. If possible, can you check if the thread count is more than 250 pls ? I do understand it is not light. So if you have a heavy luggage, just get one set for me.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
The boss of the push cart selling egg pan is last day at JP TODAY ! I was there last night. Now she is trying to clear as much as possible 20 - 50% discount. Got 1 authentic heart shape cushion at $25 after discount.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I don't fancy the electric airpot because it's expensive having it switched on the whole day. As it is, my PUB bill has already gone up because of using the dryer. I've got an electric airpot but now it is not used because my gal is passed the bb stage.

good morning...

vq,
oh, i see, tks for telling me!

shanshan,
i still like the HK sunglasses very much but i think it's better to try on to see if i look good to it or not, hor?

feifei,
i still waiting for the supplier's pic of CNY product, if bubbleangel can help u buy the mould, it's better to get from her since u'll have less cost (TT &amp; courier charges) imposed to it.
here's the address:
<font color="119911">G/F, 12 Pak Po Street, mongkok, kowloon.
Tel: 2780 8155
1pm to 11pm Mon-Fri
10am to 11pm Sat, Sun &amp; PH </font>

bubbleangel,
u're very welcome! have a nice trip to HKG, ya?

janet,
the lady boss left JP already? last time, when i asked her, she said no idea yet, humm...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
hahah... me too agree tat the electric airpot uses lots of eletricity. But I boh pianz leh.. my 2 gals now still drinking milk from bottle leh. Somemore they each can drink up to 300ml per feed hor. sigh...
Lucky my current airpot can control the temperature so whenever we not home or at night, we'll set it at 65 degrees to "save" electricity, but when at home, it's set to 85 degrees.