Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I think so lor.. cos both my gals came out "clean-clean" mah..

Anyway, no harm trying... me love coconut juice. heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
where are you going to stay in HKG? if u'll stay in hk island, perhaps u may try to go the below:-

1.) trendyland warehouse sale
King's road 416-438 metropole building 3/F,
north point.

2.) http://www.best4u.com.hk/
rm801, 8/F Corn Yan Center 3 jupiter street.
Tel: 3690 2549
they've held a x'mas sale and got 50%
discount before, i'm not sure if they'll
have a post x'mas sale too? u may call them
up when u arrived HKG, ya?

but if u'll stay in kowloon side, then don't bother to go, coz it may be too far for u to travel all the way there!

hope it helps!

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
the quality of that egg pan is terrible, my hubby spoilt my pan after using for twice only, sob..sob...so anyone wants to buy that pan, i'll say u better to think twicely! or perhaps i'm not good at using it, how about msbrown &amp; hoho03, have u tried to use it before? how was it?

annie,
tks for the pics, i simply love them all, especially the cabinet, drawer &amp; magazine rack, may i have the link? or can we find it locally? tks!

she_she,
really ah.. tt bad!
I hv not use mine..intend to buy the waffle mix then try try...
so disappointed, use 2x then gone liao..

Or cannot be use directly above the fire?

hoho03,
humm...it can be used directly on stove, just that it needs some time to cool off before u pour water on lor, i guess my hubby didn't know and he just washed it when it's still hot, sigh...u may try try to see lah!

sheshe,
Huh... so fast spoilt liao ah. Xin Tong hor. I used 2 times only. Only made egg out of it. Only came out the shape with a poked face!!! keke...

I'm actuali trying to make waffle tonite. keke... coz juz bought the waffle mixture yesterday.

Feifei,
will call him to check tonite then advise u tml in the forum ok. U gog after work???

Meeting in Orc at 6.15pm is definitely I cant make it one. I can only meet u earliest at 7-7.15pm at Orc mrt after work. How is it?

she_she,
Trendyland having warehouse sale??? OMG, I should have gone HK this mth...keke...

msbrown,
yup, i goign after work...can ask him wat time he closes cos if i need to work ot tmr, then maybe can only reach at 9pm...If he closes at 9pm, then i dun work ot tmr lor....

Like that huh?...hmm...cos by then , i will be at paragon liao...hmm....

msbrown,
ya lor, very heartpain when he shown me what it looked like, sob..sob...later on u try, must be very gentle, hor?

feifei,
actually, they do have warehouse sale regularly at cheungshawan, but i won't recommend you to go coz it's located at an industrial district, not safe for a tourist to go lor!
and the one now located in a shopping center so it's easier to find and safer to go! because it's x'mas so should have more warehouse sale in dec lor!hee..

Jacqueline,
u bot that hk mp3 from taobao.com, is it? but how do u make payment and it's safe to buy things there? since it's china like of auction web, rite?

she_she,
feel sorry to heard that ur egg pan spoil...

FYI, Kitty Love lucky draw is available, 1st prize is the air pot (same as Isetan/ Taka sanrio giftgate). One thing, u do not need to make any purchase to entitle the lucky draw.

Anni,
U "cheong" Sanrio giftgate again huh!
Happy Shopping!!

she_she,
Not a member also can buy the lucky draw. Not sure when started, I went Kitty Love on Sunday then bought 2 lucky draw. Get 2 bags...

she_she,
no, our mp3s not buy from there 1.. why? cheaper?

i bought these today..
627628.jpg

got the mouse at only $16.90@Jurong Point! lucky i nv buy from Mr Thiam! although MT ones are red in color.. but i prefer it in pink! hehe..

She_She,
The egg pan so poor quality ? That's a pity. When the boss of that push cart calls me, I'll tell her I don't want it already.

Meiji,
I'm tempted to go Kitty Love for a look. But I think the prices are not cheap right ? Better control myself, CNY coming soon.

<font color="ff0000">Rose Tea Cup Duo Set &amp; Wooden Tissue Box Holder</font>

I was at Kiddy Palace ( Jurong Point) this evening and saw these 2 items. It's displayed around the entrance.

The tea cup set is retailing at $9.95 and the tissue box holder is selling at $29.95.
Both in pink and very sweet.

If any mommies interested can check it out!

Hi Jacqueline,
What are the other 2 items that you posted together with the mouse? Where did you get the mouse in JP?

Please check your mouse after you get them from Mr Thian. Mine did not work and I still have not got the replacement from him. It's either he forgets about it or it's oos.

Purin,
at the basement.. the one outside Eu Yan Seng.. or Japan Home.. the other 2 items actually comes in one.. its a set of case for contact lens..

jacqueline,
sob sob.. the mouse u buoght is even cheaper.
think those ladies who ordered fm MT, go JP to buy then since its cheaper...

i din knw that shop at basement selling these HK stuffs, i always thou its like those $1 shop..

hoho03,
dun get so upset.. urs e ribbon is red in color.. mine is pink.. different.. use tis to console urself ya! hehe.. not Japan Home.. its outside Japan Home.. its actually a push cart..

Yeah! i too knew Ivy Lee LOVES HK!!! normally, she went to HKG in Nov during HK birthday to buy HK items.. once she carry a HK table n some electrical appliances back fm hkg back. when she reach HKG customs, they told her next time dont buy so much!!! hahaha.....

Janet,
i started to "endure" myself for buying too much recently... cos i wanna save more $$ to buy others, which i think r more worth... hehehe.... hey, those electrical applicances u had posted r nice...

Janet,
U may wish to try the lucky draw, but other HK stuffs are very expensive. I didnt see any new stocks lor... no more ice cube try too...

Jacqueline,
Ya, I saw the pink HK mouse at JP last weekend. The stall selling a lots HK stuffs ya... ladies boss saying they can give discount if u get 2 or more items. Also saw the BIG HK slippers cushion?? Very cute, but I didnt buy lar...

jaymom,
I saw them at Kiddy Palace JP too, these items same as Isetan &amp; Taka Sanrio giftgate one. Same price, same stuffs.

forget to mention, my DD got HK toys for xmas n the fren who bought for her, told me that she bought it fm a warehouse sale n very cheap... i "scolded" her on the spot... Y NVR INFORM ME EARLIER??? i take pics for u all tomorrow cos my digi camera is with my sis...

hi mummies...wow so many postings after one nite..hehe...went thru slowly liao..so many nice pics n updates..

she_she,
heartpain to knw that ur egg pan is damaged..really quality so bad ar?tink those ladies tinking of buying can give up this idea liao..save $$$ also..

jac,
did you test out the hk mouse you bought frm jp?working ma?

purin,
the mouse you get frm MT not working ar?better call him tmlo to tell him if not he forget again..

annie,
wow..so good you can cheong again to Sanrio giftgate...update us okie..thx!enjoy shopping too.

shanshan,
yupz, its wrking.. even if its in e dark, e mouse also can be seen.. hehe.. just that its abit small for my palm.. LOL! so late today ar? haber slp? no pics? hehe! always <3 seeing the pics u post!

hi jac,
izzit...my one is red ribbon lor frm MT..nice hor..luv it so much...ya jus came home n eat then log in liao..searching for nice pics leh..

she_she,
NOOOOOOO....dun buy that packaging!! rem i told you that my first mouse not working..thats the same box,same colour.

ladies,is cheap hor but scared like the one i hv the jia lat liao...

shanshan,
i see, coz i feel like the packing is a bit different from yours, so MT told me last time his one is original, that's true, ya?

shanshan,
huh? mine's tat same packaging.. but its wrking lehs..

she_she,
their shipping is a fix GBP$8.. ard SGD24 if im not wrong.. so add up also worth it lar.. unless we gt alot of cos.. anyway, buy in sg better mahs.. save e trouble.. hehe..

msbrown,
are you meeting feifei this thursday at orchard?if yes,can i tompang you to pass my stuff to feifei cos i can collect frm her if she is going to BP this week,thanks..

feifei,
sorry to trouble you if you can help me to collect my stuff frm msbrown then let me know when you are going to BP then i take frm you k.thx!

hi meiji,
ya lor..the one frm MT is a taller box ma..diff packaging,behind the box got chinese instructions one...got Sanrio words on the box,but the small box dont have leh..
627725.gif

shanshan,
OIC.
I still prefer red ribbon mouse.

ya... stargazer have nice stuffs, but the price also very nice leh...
I nvr buy from them.

Morning pals!

shanshan,
no problem =).

msbrown,
Haiz, how come this MT can say he forgets where he puts them hor...hmm....I was tinking if he still can't rem where he puts them, then tmr i will collect the purses from you for blue_genie, then maybe sat morning then I go punggol to collect the mouses from him...if he still can't rem, then I tink we can forget abt it hor...might as well get from JP lor...we see how aft u called him this afternoon lor...Tks for coordinating =).

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Non-stick pans need to cool down b4 wash. Otherwise the teflon surface will be spoilt.

<font color="0000ff">Jaymom,</font>
Thanks for the info.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Enjoy your shopping in HK. Remember to get extra for us too.