Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,

Included my order.
Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)
- meiji x 1

Tks!

msbrown,
wow! U bought HK again... nice cushion..
OK. no problem, we can meet tml or some other day, weekend u always at Sembawang right?
I was thiking if raining then I cannot go out meet u in the evening leh, no one take care my DS...

Bubblesangel,

Included my order.
Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1

Bubblesangel,

Please included my order.
Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1

niki,
catching up with the archives? alot ofnice pics hor ;p.

bubblesangel,
since so many ladies order, maybe can ask for discount liao hor...kee...

But can I put it over the stove?

Hi niki, havent seen u around for some time. Busy ah?

Meiji,
I'm driving back to Sem tml so will pass by Yishun can go yr blk then u come dwn stairs wif yr DS then I can play wif him too. hee....

I very "bad eyes" one lor. See wat I muz also buy. haha... Tat's y always no money leh...

niki,
its okie...me like to listen to those sentimental song, not too fast and noisy type..keke.. =D...

U went to mr thian's stall recently?

I juz called Mr Thian... keke... He's at the bank. See! Earn so much of our money until he has to go bank personally to bank in the money. keke...

niki,

i ordered the 3D one lor..actually liked the lovers one too but got to choose one ...

msbrown,
Mr thian haven call u hor? cos this wkend he will be at fajar liao hor...scare u need to drive til so far to get the items frm him, got to mafan you again liao =).

Just want to check anyone who order the egg pan is working at town area or staying around town area cos if possible can collect from you. If not, may collect at woodlands

bubblesangel,
can buy 1 egg pan for me too???
just let me know how to pay you, and we can also arrange to meetup at a later date. i can meet in town area also if you want. thanks hor!!!

alamak, i so slow lah to add in my eggpan order!!! looks like i am last on the list...sob sob!!
ok, here is the updated list:

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1
- lanichua x 1

msbrown,
not my hubby who say that sentence to me.. my aunt said that to me.. she say heng i give birth to a son! if not my hubby bankrupt very soon! haha..

dior, whr's e hk stall at jp which u always patronise?

msbrown,
OIC. Tks so much and feel so sorry to trouble u leh...

I can understand ur feeling lar... sometimes me also "bad eyes" want to buy this and that, until no place to keep liao... hahaha...

msbrown,
It's true lar... Mr Thian earned a lots $$ recently, he said many people looking for the ribbon table and many of us bought the flower table leh. let say 5 person already $250 leh... huh!

Hi Ladies...

I'm back now... after 3days so many archive to catch-up on. Wow!! So many nice pics and even more tempting stuff to get.

Sigh... I'm at home and so tempted to go Mr Thian's stall @ Limbang cos so near my home. But raining cats & Dogs leh.. somemore my gal just discharge from hospital so most prob cannot liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
I'll PM you to arrange meet-up asap so tat I can pass you the stuffs okie. But it may be after X'mas cos my gal just discharged from hospital lah. So I'll need to look after her.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
So sorry we had to postponed the meet-up cos of my gals' hospoitalization on Saturday. I'll PM u also to arrange another meet-up hor.

i saw this HK lunchbox from Kitty Love website, so nice and perfect for my dd, so i ordered it from them. then today the SA called me said another lady went down their store and bought ALL the stocks! wah piang! so now no more stock liao! if any of you happen to see anything similar, can let me know? cause i have been searching high and low for a similar HK lunch box still cannot find leh...thanks!

620010.jpg

Meiji,
Hello, heehee!!!

Feifei,
I bought 2 3D one, in the end my sister in law dun want, i keep 2!!!! but i like it very much!!

meiji,
ya lor.... maybe now that he earn alot from us and we always slash his price, he also fedup...hehe..unless we try not to buy from him for 1 mth and then we buy from him again, tink he will give more discounts ya...keke..

feifei,
Good idea hor... heehee...
but I almost bought all the bigger size HK liao... left the WC, still consider want to buy or not?

acthia,
What happen to your DD?
hope she get well soon.

Lani,
U may want to check Taka &amp; Isetan, they might have this lunch box.

Lani,

I have this lunchbox lor...i bought from Hong kong leh....

Niki,
tink mr thian has it leh..tink msbrown bought frm him also...I rem when i went to Dawson place, i saw there are a few there...i boght a 2 faced cushion lor =)...

Wow, u keep 2 of the 3D mp3? wow....so used both liao?

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
Thks for asking.. My gal is better though albeit "fragile" at the moment. She was hospitalised due to intestinal infection. So heart pain when they put the drip in her hand cos she screamed and cried so loudly.
Somemore I had to stay in the hospital with her from Sat to Mon. So now I'm also quite tired. But see HK again makes me perk up liaoz.

meiji,
i went to taka already - don't have.
maybe will try isetan lor.

feifei,
wah you so lucky to get it from HK leh!! envy....

acthia,
OIC. really heart pain to see they put the drip. Adult like me also cannot take the pain liao...

Lani,
OK. I will let u know if I saw this lunch box, cant remember I saw it at Taka or Isetan before? Or already sold out at Taka?

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
yah lor... somemore she's only 24 mths. Lagi heart pain cos her hand so tiny. Then she keep telling me "mommy pain pain". Aiyoh.. make me cry lor.

I'm so happy she's finally home liaoz. She misses home so much. Now she's snuggled in bed having a good afternoon nap.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Thks... hahah.. the first thing my gal wants when she came home last evening was to eat her porridge at her flower HK table. I so happy I told hub "see.. lucky we buy HK table har.. she like it so much leh". Wats more, she wanted a HK helium balloon at the hospital. heheh..

acthia
I no children hear liao oso heart pain siah... Do take care of yrself and glad she's finally ok liao.

Acthia &amp; ladies,
Mr Thian is already packing his stall &amp; ready to go coz he said raining heavily &amp; his stall all Kena rain water. haha...

Blue Genie/Feifei/Hoho03/Snowberries,
The mouses will be at Fajar this friday. Hoho03 will collect all 4 mouses and pass 3 to me. Once I take from hoho03, shud be next week liao, then will arrange 2 meet feifei &amp; snowberries to meet up to collect ok.

Bubblesangel,
Mr Thian says the next shipment of mouse will come in another 1 week. I'm wondering if u want me to trf back the money to u then u take from him or u wan me to help u take from him. It's up to u lah, juz see whichever is more comfy for u.

msbrown,
In tt case, i mt u tmr lor...no prob. If I can get the eggpan tonite then i can pass to u at the same time.

Ok..i wil get the eggpans for the following gals but will b 1st come 1st serve. Also, I will try to bargain for a better price but if the stall die die also cannot lower (i also scared my bargaining power nt power enuf), i will stil cont'd to buy on ur behalf. Hope u all honour the pan hor cos I wil cm out the $ 1st else u wil c me become an illegal hawker sellin HK eggs n waffles kekeke.

Also if the price is higher than $9.90, I wil nt buy hor...

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1
- lanichua x 1

acthia,
so sorry to hear yr DD got sick and was admitted, i know how u feel coz my DD was hospitalized
620110.gif
when she was 13m too, both my DH and i stayed at hospital for 8 days, we even rented a room at hopital to look after her...sigh...hope that she'll fully recovered soon! u take care too!

msbrown,
i dunno if i wil b convenient to go his stall nx week leh &amp; also dunno w he wil b...i leave my $ wif u 1st lah. If I can get frm him, then u trnf the $ bk to me lor. Else, u help me get, ok for u?

Thanks for ur help....
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="aa00aa">lani, msbrown, she_she &amp; bubblesangel</font>,
Thks for all yur concern... my DD is doing better now though I'm really poofed out.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks for yur info. I was still considering whether to go Mr Thian's stall. Firstly here still got "nagging" rain and second, I dun wanna my gal exposed to the "terrible" weather. Since he already packing up then I confimed won't go liaoz.