Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ladies, i went Daiso at vivo ciy just nw n I AM SO ANGRY!!!!

as u know it's sat n vivo city is new sure alot of ppl.. n Daiso at VC is quite cramp... i m holding my DD n wanna walk pass a customer who is looking at something... The SA suddenly appear in front of me, staring at me with her side-eyes... guess what? she expect me to give way to her?!?!? i m the customer! she nvr even said excuse me!!! ani't she suppose to give way to the customer instead???

ok i let her pass but i said very loudly in front of other customers: Wow! the SA here very rude ah? stare at customer for what? U should give way to your customer, not STARE at them.... want to show black face then stay at home!!! so rude!!!

ANGRY???? BURNING after that!! then left that stupid place... next time i go IMM daiso.. more spacious...

my DH c that i so angry then he suggested take her pic n put on website lah!!! i told him i not free... he then laughed.. i told him i will tell all my friends abt it....

Very very piss off... she did not even say excuse me... if she did, i may even said sorry to her.. but she just stand RIGHT in front of me n stare at me with her side-eyes... i even more angry...

Our SA in singapore really cant make it!!! alway show black face... some only smile n give good service to ang mohs!!! our retailers still hv a long way to improve!!!... look at hkg, they improve alot!!! not to mention bangkok, they r good... my DH n i even think of migrating to bangkok after my DD got married!!! hahaha...

forget to mention. the layout of products in Daiso VC is no good too... when i c the HK things, some items r being hang so HIGH UP... i asked my DH who is 1.83m also cannot take... u c? Ladies, i would prefer IMM daiso... the SA there r more helpful...

singaporeans are more realistic mahs.. bangkok service gd?? erRrrr.. i can DIE of heart attack there too!! haha.. wah! u tink so far ar.. ur DD how old? haha..

Jacqueline,
Me quite interested in the mp3 lor...but hor, wonder how many songs can I store for each different mb?

Does it comes with instructions? Is it in english?

All,
wow, so many nice pics leh..

shanshan,
the music box so cute leh...

VQ,
Cool down ya...

feifei,
u want the 3D one or? the 3D one comes in chinese.. but its so easy to use.. u dun even nid an instruction booklet! =x

annie,
u mention tat mr thian can sell for $300+ rite? if really interested hor.. u can email the seller ask if they can give wholesale price anot if buy alot 1..

Jac,
How many songs can I record for a 256mb?Lover set no more 256mb?

How do i record songs in this mp3 huh?

So u bought yours during the last BP u did rite? So far, how do u find it? Is the sound clear?Will there be any indication on the kitty when it is low-batt so that we know when to charge it?

Sorie for all the questions but just wan to clarify 1st in case my hb ask me..kee

Me still trying to persuade my hb to buy this for me as xmas present..keke..

feifei,
for a 256mb, u can record roughly 64 songs if each song is 4mb..

to record songs into this mp3, its just plug and play.. no installation of cd required.. u just drag frm tis folder to another folder (e folder for e mp3)

i only play w my sis's 1.. cos she bought 1 for herself also.. therefore, im not sure if e kitty will indicate low-batt anot lehs.. e sound is clear.. but e mp3 gt no bass lar.. if u dun listen to techno, r&b, reggae or trance music.. i tink e sound quality still ok.. i haber got mine yet.. cos mine is on e 2nd batch.. cos something wrong w 2 sets of e mp3.. so i give others first..

feifei,
dun hab lehs.. cos i nv order before.. but im ordering tis set tis time rd.. cos at hm gt 2 3D alr.. wanna get different ones.. i "think" the sound quality shld be better den e couple's set one lar.. cos hor i read their specs, 90db.. same as creative lehs.. im not sure if gd anot lar.. i just guess only.. and, i find it very cute lehs.. can emits perfume? haha! so wanna get this and try try..

blue_genie,
me also here! haha..

feifei,
ya only e couple set emits perfume. the 3D does not. i search everywhr. cannot find the DB for the 3D one.. let u know if ive found it..

hello kitty extinguisher!

616632.jpg

Hi Hi Annie,
I got an extra set of the rose mugs, you want? If Mr Thian is at Yew Tee on Monday, I may go down after settling my son at around 8pm. So can meet you there.

Haha! I was so blur. When Mr Thian told me he'll be at Yew Tee next week, I told him very far. Fajar is nearer. Cos I kept thinking that Yew Tee is at Yishun. Now I remember that the one near Yishun is Khatib, not Yew Tee.

I am going to a HK party in 2 weeks' time. This HK fan has the last floor of her house decorated with mostly Hello Kitty stuff. Her house was also featured in Channel U and 5 before. How I wish I can be like her. . . .*Dream Dream Dream*....

Purin, this HK fan is called Jin Hua.. or something like that right? she's very good friend with kai kai's lady boss n sometimes will go Japan together right?

fei,
for mp3 players, 1 song is approx 4mb, so that means if 256mb can have approx 64 songs.

vq,
i know how you feel. sometimes i also get pissed off at local SAs. alot of them have never been overseas, and therefore never seen the quality of SAs in other countries. if they see, then they will know they pale in comparison. i was in HK in 1986, and the standard of svc then sucked! then i went back in 2004, and they've improved in leaps and bounds!! i was so impressed! i also used to stay in australia - aiyoh, our SAs really no fight with the svc staff in australia lah!! they really put us to shame!

however, having said all that, there are still some excellent SAs in s'pore. i ALWAYS get EXCELLENT svc when i go Giordano and Fox!

btw, is the daiso in VC really small and cramped? smaller than the one in PS? cause my mum wants to go daiso (she never been before) so we were thinking of bringing her to the VC one this wed night...

annie & purin,
u 2 going down to yew tee on monday? i wanna go too.. dun dare to go alone lehs.. cos dunno how to bargain! haha..

blue_genie & VQ,
so late haber slp?

annie,
so did u meet up acthia on fri?paisay leh..cant meet u up on fri..

acthia,
hve to trouble u liao...u let mi noe when is convenient to take the stuff fr u.thanks..

purin,
i oso wan to go leh..which part of yew tee will he be at?if go at 8plus,then i will hve to bring my son there...

jac, my page is blank leh...

VQ, no lah, i m not tired...today i woke up v. late so i am not sleepy now...haha, how come u chase me to sleep leh?

Lani, i agree the SA in Aus r good but some of them c us yellow skin.. also give us 1 kind of face...

that's y i alway tell my DH.. how come we sporean like that? in spore, our SA treat those ang mohs like god n give best services best smile... when turn to us, i thot those SA r fm sichuan(the famous change face art!!!) their face turn black n 1 kind of look-down on us looks!!! when we r overseas eg. aus n USA some SA look down on us, asian too... sigh... y like that....

we sporean must be good to sporean 1st mah....?!?!? u dont respect ur own ppl, how u expect others to respect us, mayb include u too??? right?

back to our HK topics, i nvr been to daiso in PS.. but i still think the best will b IMM...

blue_genie,
tat time i preggie, mi like vampire also.. haha.. morning slp.. nite time very awake..=x i open gt things lehs.. maybe u wanna wait for awhile for it to load?

ladies, last time i pregnant i like baby like that.. a bit i cry.. a little i cry... DH talk to me, he thot i cant hear.. he raise his voice also i cry... hahaha... he said he going crazy... hahaha.... i think back find it funny....

Jac, me too, day time wanna sleep but at nite, not sleepy leh, so drag until v. late then sleep.

i waited v.long leh, nothing come out...guess i try again later..

VQ, i also feeling this way too..haha, think my hb also feel the same as ur hb..poor husbands...

ya.. me too! i cry alot during those days.. sometimes i really miss e times when i preggie.. but i really dun dare to give birth again!!

vq,
so far when i was in aust i never experienced that kind of treatment from any SAs or even from any of the aussies i come into contact with. on the whole my 3yr stay there was very pleasant. and everytime i go back for hols i still get good svc. or maybe i am so too thick-skin to notice any bad svc lah! haha!

when i was preggie, i remember after work ard 5pm i would be soooo dead tired and vvv sleepy. so when i reach home ard 5.30pm, i would always take a 1hr nap, then wake up at 6.30pm just before hubby comes home.

think preggies are more emotional and sensitive, and that explains why there are cases of pre-natal blues and post-natal blues..

Hi VQ,
Yes Yes..... you know her too?
She's a very nice person. No airs though very rich. I heard them talking about one of their customers that day. When the not so rich guests go to her house, cannot sit on her sofa cos it costs at least 5 digits. Wonder what is a sofa for then?

Hi Blue Genie,
When I was preg, I slept at 11plus, but will wake up at around 4a.m. By the time I fell asleep again, it's normally 6 plus. And I got to wake up by 7am for work. Actually if you can enjoy, better do it NOW.. . cos really not much personnal time after your baby is out.

Hi Hi,
Just realise that it may not be Annie who is interested in going down to Yew Tee. It should be Acthia cos she lives around that area.
So who is interested in going down to Yew Tee on Monday night? I'll start the ball rolling:

Purin
Acthia??
Forgetmenot

ladies, when i pregnant i very jia-lut.. my DH n parent cant stand me.. i alway cravings for DONUTS in sticks... everyday after work, will pester my DH to send me to buy immediately... hahaha... those were the days but i no chance to experience again... hehehe....

Sorry, should hv talk abt HK here... hehehe... Mommy VQ is long-winded also.... hahaha....

HUH??? invite ppl to her hse but cannot sit on her sofa.. just bcos not so rich n sofa is exp ah??? Y LIKE THAT??? keep the sofa b4 guests come then...

VQ, think that's ur food craving..so far me dun have any food craving leh so my hb really lucky!!!

ya, we shld have talked abt HK stuff here..if not, other yakkers will be bored with preggie stuff..haha

blue_genie,
That time when i was pregnant, i will sleep very earlier leh... 9+ or 10p.m. must go to bed liao... mayb at work very tired and I keep vomiting on early stage until 5mth preggie. Tiring and exhausted...

today went to a toys warehouse sales in henderson industrial park.. saw a HK plush abt 15cm tall selling at $2 each. i did not buy cos i already bought it few years back, as a xmas gift to my friends. last time, selling at S$10 each... bought poo-chi dog(robot dog) for S$5(UP S$30) for my DD.. she's so happy... my DH n my dad also want to join to play with the toy dog.... hahaaha.... for me, i think: u all crazy ah? it's just a toy robot dog??? hahaha....