Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown - ur MIL bought a wallet, design similar to my coin pouch...got pics or not?

$7 is a gd buy..come to think of it, the coin pouch i buy is expensive.

Janet,
Many thanks...I hv sent the updated list back to you gals

msbrown,
I m still thinking abt our sat trip leh...if in any case, i cant go wif u, pls help to collect & I will get fm u later.
If got the nitelight, pls buy for me too..hopefully at slash price kekeke
many many thanksssss
kao_kiss.gif

blue genie,
My MIL bought for her god daughter one. Tonite i go back see if it's still around. If hv I'll take pix for u to see. Hers is a wallet not a coin pouch. Quite similar lah I shud say.

Janet,
thanks for the list. How much u wana pay for the table? I think $50 is his best price liao. But maybe when later the trend dies liao he'll lower the price lor. Only thing is scare dont hv niar.

Hoho03,
The album can put 4R or 5R coz it's those stick type not slot in pockets. If 4R, can put up to abt 100 4Rs. The cover is leather one. Quite nice. U want? I wana call him to reserve things liao.

Blue Genie,
U interested in the umbrella? If yes, I wana reserve for u liao hor.. Quick Quick b4 all's gone.

Hi meiji,

He quote me at $50...I think if can lower the price will be better..As for the flower HK table I also interested if lower price but fist love still the pink HK face tble that someone say no more already...Btw, where did you see the palsar malam if near I want to have a look at the size of the WC first...

Bubblesangel, ok no problem, we'll decide again on Sat morning. So total yr items are as follows hor
- mouse @ $19.50
- pink umbrella $6
- cube alarm clock $7 ( think Annie bought at $7 after slash price liao )

Snowberries,
- mouse @ $19.50

Blue Genie
- mouse @ $19.50
- Flower HK table @ $50 ( to be confirmed )

hoho03
- mouse @ $19.50
- pink umbrella @ $6

Feifei
- mouse @ $19.50

Pls update the above if it's not correct. Can come back within the next 1/2 hrs coz I wana call Mr Thian to reserve the pink umbrellas.

msbrown: oic, ok, if u managed to get the pic, do post here. thks!!

the stall i went to y'day where i bought my coin purse have similiar designs too but they selling more than $7, costs $17.90 if i remember correctly..

no, i can't buy the brolly leh cos i already bought one micky brolly from a mobile stall a few mths ago liao..too bad have to give this a miss. thks for asking.

btw, u will be providing me the dimension of the table tonight thru msg, right? if so, i wait for ur msg then cfm whether i want the table or not..ok?

errh..the coin pouch u bought @ $1, what is the material made of? leather? or plastic har?

msbrown,
YES!
IF the album is bet. $18 to 20, please buy it for me!
Thank q very much!

If need me to transfer funds to u 1st, please PM me ur bank a/c hor.

i find mr thian's stall got many nice HK purses, wallets, coin pouches, small wristlets, make up pouches, etc. every time i go there i will buy 1-2. so far i think i've bought total of 5 from him liao! this weekend if got some more nice ones i'm sure i'll be tempted to buy more!

janet,
i totally forgot to PM you my contact details liao! ok i PM you now! sorry hor...

lani: wow u so lucky...me nv see any when i visit mr. thian's stall leh...

if i saw the coin pouch i bought y'day and mr. thian is selling lower than what i buy, i def will "cry"...hahaha

msbrown: btw just to chk, is the price of the mouse cfm to be $19.50 liao by mr. thian? not possible to lower already har?

Blue Genie,
The Coin pouch, material is plastic. U want? He's selling at $1.50 but he sold me at $1 lor. The measurements of the table I'll give u thru sms tonite. hee...

hoho03,
Noted u want the album too. Price at $18-$20. Will call to reserve. I've PM-ed u. Pls reply to me ok. Thanks ya...

Bubblesangel,
- mouse @ $19.50
- pink umbrella $6
- cube alarm clock $7

Snowberries,
- mouse @ $19.50

Blue Genie
- mouse @ $19.50
- Flower HK table @ $50 ( to be confirmed )

hoho03
- mouse @ $19.50
- pink umbrella @ $6
- photo album @ $18

Feifei
- mouse @ $19.50

shanshan
- coin pouch

blue genie,
he confirmed liao leh coz I told him, I got so many ppl buying leh. Then he said best price liao cant reduce further coz tat day think purin or acthia bought from him oso $19.50 then he said wait he'll kena beaten if he lowers the price... keke.... But still, I'll try to por lor sor him lah huh when I go there to take...

lani: ok ok, dun get soo worked up...just wanna cfm..hee.

no lah...think we have abt the same taste when come to HK..hahaaha

msbrown: my colleagues might be interested in the coin purse cos they din get any frm fei when she sold me last time. i cfm wif u later can boh?

Bubblesangel,
haha... I oso talk & pester & beg him last evening until my throat oso dry le juz for tat reduction of 50 cents but he still say cant. Siao one lah he. keke, sometimes can sometimes cant. See if Sat his mood good bo. Sometimes he dont wana reduce this thing hor but he reduce other items so becomes the same lor. Confirmed yr pink umbrella wif him too. Opps... only the cube alarm clock 4got to tell him.

I juz called him to reserve the items. He told me to call him on Sat morning to see if his new stocks are here. Shall update u ladies.....

hoho03,
I've confirmed yr photo album liao. Last piece at $18.

shanshan,
the coin pouch left not much so I reserved 2 pieces. Shud be at $1 each.

Blue genie,
let me know if u want the coin pouch a not. I oso reserved the table for u 1st juz in case dont hv. He said he'll be in Punggol on 25th Dec onwards leh.

msbrown,
Noted. Me also forgot to ask him leh...
Hmm... he still dun want to reduce the price for white cabinet...

Dior,
I think he wont reduce further liao... he sounds like we spoil his price leh... hahaha
coz hor everyone keep bargain with him...

Ladies, Mr Thian will be at Elias Mall this sat? new stocks coming in huh? i will try my best to go down to c... every time, i go down alone, he asked me where is my DH? nvr come ah? aiyo.. he likes my DH so much... cos my DH n him r "Hokkien clan"!!! when my DH come pick me up, he will asked Mr Thian in Hokkien: u give my DW alot of discounts or not??? then Mr Thian will reply of course lah! u asked her lor! n free gifts somemore!! hahaha.... so funny!!!

msbrown,
ic...so he will be at Punggol next wkend liao..hmm....I can go down if he is really there lor...but worried by the tiem he goes there, all new stock all taken up liao..keke..

Can u also sms after u called mr thian on sat morning? most likely i will go from sengkang, tink will take a bus to Pasir Ris , but duno wat bus i can take to go Elias mall lor..hmm... I can meet u all there at Mr thian's shop and then we slash his prices together...keke...

So most likely u all will be going at abt 4-5pm like that on sat huh?hmm....

Blue_genie,
u wan to go also?

msbrown,
hahaha...let's hope he wil b good mood on sat to reduce the 50c n more prices slash slash slash...
oops...so wil he hv the nitelight or nt?

my fren finally tempted by me n said wan to buy the brolly (red) n mouse...can u help to call mr thian to reserve too? thx..

so pai seh to keep trouble u

VQ,
Yr hubby oso Hokkien ah. No wonder lah. Mr Thian oso like my hubby a lot leh & my hubby can click wif him too haha... all Hokkien bang!..

Feifei,
Ok will sms u on Sat morning then we decide lah huh coz if I gog will be around 4-5pm. Sorry cant help u wif the bus coz I'M A BUS IDIOT!!!

Bubblesangel,
Reserved 1 additional mouse & 1 red brolly for u liao.

Meiji,
Or u dont buy the WC 1st, I go ask him how much then tell him I want one lor coz wana buy extras then see wat he say lah. Coz tat time I bought from him at $40 too.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Cannot email u now cos yahoo got probs leh.
Anyway, I do travel tat route back home everyday.
Dun worry... since u delivering soon... I think will be better for me to meet at Boon Lay Mrt lah.
I will PM u again once Yahoo is up. As for today, I cannot meet u liaoz cos I'm going out with my SIL for x'mas shopping. Thks lots again... =o)

blue_genie,
okie lor...if can, then we can take bus 89 to pasir ris and take a bus to elias mall lor...but u can go?cos your tummy big big liao leh...

Msbrown,
heehee...okie will wait for your sms lor =)...

Its okie lor, already helped us alot liao =)..By e way, will u be passing by Pasir ris MRT if u go elias mall? ;p

msbrown, yeah lor.. everytime, i go Mr Thian's stall 1st thing he ask me is ur DH nvr come ah?

Meiji, not that he treat me good... cos i also buy something fm him mah!!! most of us here hv free gift what! calendar lor!!! hahaha.... i remember once he give me a winnie the pooh one, then i saw minnie so i asked him to exchange for me.. then he himself lazy so he said aiya.. give u both lah!!! so, not i ask one huh!!!

i find MR Thian very funny... everytime, i go there, if he has new stocks but no place to display, he will "gui gui sui sui" called me to 1 side n show me... then very proud ask me dont say i nvr show u huh? i show u 1st hor??? u want or not? hahaha...

msbrown, i think i saw the manufacturer add or email for the HK MP3. do u still need this info?

ladies, my fren bought all her HK kitchen wares, like cooking pot, pans, kettle, etc.... alot more cos she told me all things r HK in her kitchen fm shanghai... i so envy..

i m planning to go too!!! nw planning mayb in end feb cos winter clothings sales. i want to buy HK winter clothings too!!! CROSS my FINGERS!!!

thx..msbrown

cant wait to see the items kekeke

alamak...i m dialects idot (except my own dialect)...sure cannot get good price fm him if go alone

Blue Genie,
I very pai sei to call him leh coz I called him 2 times liao. Think he wana go mad juz by answering our phone calls. Haiz... I try to go Dawson tonite to help u pick up the coin pouches. No promise ah... I try hor coz now raining &amp; FIL workg today so no chauffeur to pick me up. hehe....

feifei,
sorry leh but wont pass by pasir ris mrt coz I drive will exit from TPE loyang flyover then a little bit further is Elias mall liao.

VQ,
I totally agree wif u. He's very gui gui sui sui one. Tink he acts like tat wif his regular customers. keke....

VQ,
oic. That Mr Thian very funny hor? But I never met him lar...
I'm also envy you friend who bought all the HK kitchenware leh... expensive or not?

ladies, no need to speak hokkien to him lah... i worse still. dont know any dialects!! i speak mandarin to him n his wife!!

i think if sometimes, the items u buy fm him quite cheap then dont bargain liao lor... if u did, n he is willing to lower then GOOD!!! but bcos i very weak in bargainning so i just stop at 1st or 2nd pestering.. cos i know i sure lose one!!! hahaha... unless my DH around.. then i let the brothers talk.. hahaha...

but i think Mr Thian is very patient with us liao lah.. i remember i call him a few times in a day when i organise the BP for the WC.. i also call until i paiseh but he still ok n sounds good leh!!

Blue-genie n Dior, i suggest both of u name ur bb: Hello n the other name Kitty? or Kitty n Mimmy? hahaha... just kidding... no hard feelings.. cos last time i pregnant, my SILs also suggest that i named my girl: HELLO KITTY... i laughed but inside my mind says, where to find ppl name Hello Kitty one???

Meiji, my fren told me she bought VERY CHEAP!!! so she buy like crazy the last time n stock up her kitchen... n she also call her fren who do those iron-rod front gate? to iron-rod one Hello Kitty for her!! i m looking forward to go her hse to c her HK kitchen!!! she told me she use all the HK kitchen wares. she's the one i got to know fm my japan trip recently!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Waaahhh.. I envy your friend leh. My Kitchen is only work-in-progress to turn it into mini HK land. hahahah... if only can see yur friend's kitchen to get some inspiration.

Yup.. Mr Thian ia a berry berry nice guy. Although we bargain so much with him, he still so patient and comical... heheh...

hahaha... tat must be why we support him so much lor...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Tats a good idea!!! Then we can get some HK motivation hor... heheh...

Can?? Can take some pics to show us please???
hehehe...