Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning pals!

Lani,
Here is the picture..

609645.jpg

As at what I know, msbrown/acthia/purin/dior and me be gg today.

Shanshan/forgetmenot, I'll ask the ladies if they can meet up. If not, I'll buy and post to both of u. Where are u all staying or central area that convenient to meet then I can ask if can meet up with u all?

snowberries, I also think so esp today I've to bring my boy down. But last min changed, I dun have everyone's hp so stick to meeting at redhill mrt today.

Morn...wow...nv login over the weekend n today i got so many nice pics to drool at...kekeke

Janet,
I hv not get a 'dress' for the HK HP so I used once n put it aside cos i scared it wil get scratches...

msbrown,
I also wanted the waffle maker leh...can u pls include me? Once the supplier replies u on the price, pls let me know ya...thanks alot

Good Morning HK Fans!

This thread is moving so fast, I could hardly catch up.But love looking at the pretty & cute pictures u gals posted up.

I like all these:

609828.jpg

Bathroom scale
609829.jpg

609830.jpg
609831.jpg

609832.gif
609833.jpg

Wow..!! only 1 weekend and so much postings and pics liaoz. heheh.. ;o)
Me now busy drooling and catching up on all the posts.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
TIA for helping me source for the toaster.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks for including me in the list. Yup.. I wanna get the pop-up toster. Do let me know once the price is available.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
The toaster from Stargazer berry nice hor. Just like u said lor... after seeing that, I find the others I've come across not so nice liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
I like all the container stuff which u posted. So nice. Did u get them all from BKK?

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
My Kitchen not yet mini HK land lah.. still work-in-progress. heheheh..

Oohhh.. I lluurrvvv all the pics u have posted. How nice if can buy them all..!!

<font color="aa00aa">xiaobahou</font>,
Thks for the directions. Too bad Heartland mall too far for me cos I stay @ CCK leh. *sob-sob*

feifei,lunaticfreezer,
I hope Singapore has cheaper versions of all those HK items too.

Mousepad with wrist rest:
609906.gif

Magazine/newspaper holder:
609907.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
I dun mind helping to buy the cheaper stuffs - below S$5 per item (cos got budget lah) and to arrange meet-up in the west <font color="ff6000">(CCK/Yew Tee/Bukit Batok/J East area)</font> for those who would like to get things from Mr Thian's shop.
Juz let me know lah..

<font color="aa00aa">Van G</font>,
Wow..!! I like all the items you've posted, especially the bathroom scale, toy rack &amp; magazine rack. Need to wipe all my drool off the table liaoz. hahaha...
kao_drool.gif

Aiyoh.. tat day I go Isetan Scotts never see the hand towel holder. Has anyone been there recently. Is this still available?
609946.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Yup yup yup!! Me looking for the bathroom set. I'm interested in the set which you have bot. How do I collect and pay u please? Thks so much...

feifei,
Tks for posting the white cabinet pic. BTW, do u have the pink cabinet pic to share with us?

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
I was at Isetan on Friday. That's why I quickly posted the pic of the kitchen towel holder to let you know. Why don't you call Isetan Scotts and ask for the Sanrio counter sales assistant to reserve for you ?

<font color="0000ff">Shan,</font>
Thanks for the pic.

Just one Sunday afternoon and I've got to refer to archive already. So many attractive pics. I've asked Linda to look out for Hello Kitty household stuff, but don't have too high hopes.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
I thought you might find the tote bag I posted too small. If you're looking for something smaller, I believe yahoo auctions might have. BTW, thanks for letting me know where to find the pill box.

<font color="ff0000">HELLO KITTY fans,</font>
I have saved hp numbers of a few ladies like Fei Fei, VQ, Ms Brown &amp; Blue_Blue. Maybe we should compile a list &amp; PM each other. Not very secure to post hp numbers here.
610016.jpg

I have checked with the ebay seller on Sat but she have not replied me yet. Once she reply, I'll let u gals know.

All these electrical items need a converter lor. So you all hv to think carefully if u want them coz the adapter are not cheap leh. I remember the last HK draw, the water boiler, KaiKai SA says it needs a converter which cost abt $180-$200. So gotta consider properly... I already told my hubby I also wana turn my future kitchen into a mini HK land. keke... so buy now then keep for future hse.

Van_G,
I like the clothes peg hanger which u posted. Where did u find it huh? Is it selling in Yahoo Auction or Ebay??

The white cabinet which I bought hor, haha,,, still in it's original packing on the day I brought it back! keke... nvr remove the packing coz no place to put liao. Wana keep for my new hse one lor... haha....

Lunaticfreezer/Van_G,
I oso like the bathroom scale &amp; i think someone is selling in ebay/yahoo auction at abt $199 if I'm not wrong. So ex................

Ms Brown,
I agree with you. Electrical appliances shipped from overseas need converter and don't have gurantee. Furthermore if by accident you moved the item to another place and forget the converter, the whole item is GONE !!!

Janet,
Good idea!
Who want to send email and write our "gang" hp no?
I dun think I have all your email addy leh...
I only have shanshan, msbrown, she_she and your hp no. leh...
Would much appreciate if you send me Annie, acthia, VQ &amp; feifei hp nos.

msbrown,annie,purin,
Me joining you gers tonite...I can reach redhil mrt by 6.15pm liao lor..anyone can be there early? hmm....Now still trying to see if can get my colleague to send me there..hee

msbrown,annie,purin,acthia,
I will meet you all at Dawson place at Mr thian's stall cos my colleague will be sending me there =)...

Which floor is Mr Thian's stall huh?

Btw, I will buy the calculator for shanshan cos will be going to my mum's hse at BP this wk so can pass it to her... =)...

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Janet &amp; meiji</font>,
Yup.. good idea to compile a list. Meanwhile, I've PM'ed the both of u my mobile &amp; email address liaoz.

Any other <font color="aa00aa">ladies</font> who need it, juz let me know yah, I can also PM you. Cheers... =o)

Thks thks... sorry I didn't see yur post earlier cos I no time to log-in during the weekend .
I called Sanrio Isetan liaoz and hengz aahhh.. left 1 only.
Hehehe.. I reserved it liaoz and will collect it tomorrow evening.
Thks so berry berry much.
kiss.gif

Oh yah.. the water pitcher u posted me earlier is sold liaoz... To late again... *pengz*

msbrown,
The clothes peg hangers are from Japan sites.May be you could get it during your trip to Japan. Think it's only about 800+Yen.

The bathroom scale is very expensive, but then the normal non-Hello Kitty ones which look similar also about that price liaoz.

Shoe Rack:
610174.jpg

Cheaper type of bathroom scale:
610175.jpg
610176.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
No probs... see ya later...

<font color="aa00aa">Van G</font>
May I know how much is the Digital bathroom scale as well as the white normal scale u posted above? Thks..

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I saw the kitchen scale u posted for yur wish list liaoz. I like it too.. berry nice... =o)

acthia,
The digital bathroom scale is 8400Yen.The white normal bathroom scale Tanita Brand starts from 1470/1580Yen,but this is offer price.Normal price is close to 2000Yen.The pink one is 2625yen.