Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ya loh... pink, purple & blue nicer...
Yup! the pic very nice, now HK in X'mas mood liao... winter time.

shanshan,
is the mouse tt u buy the same as the one tt dior saw selling in jurong pt??how??i vv tempted leh..gd to use or not har?

meiji,
how much is the jewellery box?it looks big leh..
tt time i ask Mr Thian which i think is 2 or 3wks ago,he still hve stock for the PC..

forgetmenot,
$18, mayb can get some discount? I havent get mine, but it not very big, mayb H:30cm, W:15cm ba? Not sure leh...

forgetmenot,
my mouse is the same as the one she_she post the pic jus now..red ribbon on the hk face..yup nice to use...i duno same as dior saw at jp point anot leh...

Hello Kitty Bonjour Bling Pillow
608815.jpg

shanshan,
I like the bolster pillow & stocking u posted. heehee... mayb X'mas mood and sleepy liao...

Janet,
Do u know how much Linda selling the WC? same as the BP?

shanshan,
just searched thru the archives..yes,think is the same mouse as Dior's one..hmm...maybe i shd go down to jurong pt tomolo...hehe..

i like the drawer storage leh..

shanshan,
i like the princess cabinet too..so nice..

ok..mi gng to zz liao...if not wait my girl crys for milk..i cant wake up..keke..goodnight..

goodnight meiji..

forgetmenot,
izzit..good lor tmlo you go down to jp and see whether they still hv stock anot..if have then you buy lar cos very fast no stock again..

Hi Shanshan,

I only saw the biscuits n candies in Japan Home. I will try to post some of the stuffs tat i had bought.

ladies who are going mr thian's stall on mon, can help me ask these questions:

Question for Mr Thian:
meiji - PC got stock? How much?
she_she - got the HK stool? How much?
lanichua - does he have any small handbags for kids (2yrs old), lunch boxes and any small kids stool? if have can he bring them to his stall at elias mall on sat, 16th dec and i will go there to buy? and if you happen to see any of these items on mon can help me take pics?

forgetmenot,
i bought that same optical mouse also from mr thian stall on sat, so he may still have stock now...

shanshan,
i like the 2pc bath coordinate set and drawer storage!

i think my dd is slowly becoming a HK fanatic leh!! today we went to taka and she was SOOOO happy to see all the HK stuff there! so i bought her HK toothbrush, tupperware and some biscuits & candy. then she was so happy leh, for the next 10mins or so she was singing her very own HK song in her stroller (ie. she make up the song herself)! and she is not even 21mths old!!

Msbrown, thanks for taking the time & effort to compile our lists for HK electrical appliance and liaise with the seller for these stuff! Hope seller can give us real good discount!

Ladies, if u need anything or wish to buy anything just use the below to indicate:

To ask
=======
Question for Mr Thian:
meiji - PC got stock? How much?
she_she - got the HK stool? How much?
lanichua - does he have any small handbags for kids (2yrs old), lunch boxes and any small kids stool? if have can he bring them to his stall at elias mall on sat, 16th dec and i will go there to buy? and if you happen to see any of these items on mon can help me take pics?

To Buy
=======
forgetmenot: 1 calculator n 1 uno
shanshan: 1 calculator

Lani, I won't be able to bring camera cos workplace doesn't allow. Ur daughter so cute! very much addicted to HK like her mum. hehe...I previously posted this HK lugguage tag. U like can buy from this ebay seller who sells at $2.50 with free postage. same price as what I bought from another ebay seller - coralwave. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Name-Tags-2-pcs-Free-Postage_W0QQitemZ130056095636QQihZ003QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Acthia/msbrown/Purin/Dior & other ladies joining us next mon, do bring a camera along if u can.

Ladies who want to buy stufff from mrthian - I can help to buy but can't meet up. If the other ladies can meet up, I believe they'll buy on behalf. If I buy, mind if I post to u? but of course, u got to bear the postage. Do let me know ur choice. Tks!

ShanShan, I love all ur pics once again! The rugs are all so pretty! I also like the drawer storage, the pop up hamper and the holiday stocking.

I'm gg to the HK musical show tomorrow which is also the last day of performance. So excited! Hope can get some good bargains.

LingLing, u click on the upload attachment and click on "browse" and search for the folder where u store ur pic then click attach but the photo must be less than 50KB and not exceed 60 x 60cm. If exceed must use "paint" to edit. Try again and see if can. We all wish to see what u got!

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I know Linda's price can't match the BP for the white cabinet. Believe it is about $50+ but can negotiate price with her if still available. You keen ?

Good morning ladies,

Janet,
Noted with tks. I have ordered from Mr Thian.
Thought Linda is selling cheap the will get from her...

Shan,
Mummy123 wanted to buy a key pouch, so went to Stargazer's site to see. But found this one above equally nice. Thought you gals might be keen since it's from Japan.

meiji... the sewing machine...from isetan scotts??... do u happen to know...how's the voltage like?? can be use direct in sg or got to use converter?....thanx.

annie,
thanks for the link for the name tag. but that one too small lah. i am looking for luggage tag, so that can write name, address and tel. no.

Saw the sewing machine and HK Princess brand 2 cup coffeemaker at Isetan the other day. Both not practical for me esp the sewing machine. Coffee maker also too small

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
What kind of small handbags are you looking for ? Tote bag or cute backpacks ?