Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msbrown/acthia, no prob for the time to reach at redhill mrt. I can wait.

Feifei, quick flash ur best pose and smile to ur hubby and be the sweetest wife to him this weekend! Man very easy to make them say "Yes" cos u know what they always want. hehe....

Msbrown, I wan the wafflemaker and digital camera cos no need toaster and coffeemaker. Can help me ask the seller too? Tks! We buy together think shipping should be much much cheaper!

Van_G, thanks for the info on making pudding and cake! Very useful tips! The breadmaker also selling at KaiKai? $50+ for the first one u posted huh? The one that makes small figurines.

Acthia, later got chance to use internet will help u source for the mini toaster.

Ok gals, I got to rush home le. My hubby waiting for me to buy dinner and boy boy waiting to play with me. hehe....= ) see u all later!

Meiji,
I was at Isetan at about 130pm. Didn't see any lady pushing a pram at the Hello Kitty Sanrio corner. ONLY myself.

Mom2nat,
You mean that drawer set only SGD$12 ??? Wow, that's cheap but what's the size like pls ? Bulky item quite paiseh to ask friends to buy.

Acthia,
After looking at the toaster, I'm sure it's quite hard to find another which will catch your attention. Stargazer's items are very attractive.

You all so lucky, can meet up to see HK stuff. I'm stuck with 2 fellas at home. Maybe must go to TPY on Sunday to see if there's anything new.

janet n meiji,
alamak..if i noe u gals meeting..then i oso go down today..actually wanted to go isetan n taka today..but in end too lazi to step out of the hse liao..keke..

ms brown,
mi oso wan the cake mould n birthday towels..keke..

Forgetmenot,
It's so difficult to get out of the house after 12pm. My hubby on 1/2 day today. Literally had to pull myself out of the house. I'm the type that is must go out early morning, if not lazy to step out liao.

Ms Brown,
I'm crazy over HK bath size towels 120cm x 60cm leh. Can help me look if you go to Japan pls pls pls ??? Price pref below SGD$10.

Janet
I can't rem the price, cos tag removed liao. But hor, bcos she charged me S$60+ for the items below. Then the huge box is abt S$16, the dustbin is S$10... so wat remains is $34 liao... So hor... I think tat 2 tier rack you want must be ard $12 or so only. Well, unless close frens or the person willing to carry it back.
607796.jpg

Mom2nat,
Thanks for uploading the pics to show me the actual pic of that drawer set.

Bubblesangel,
So have you started using your Hello Kitty handphone yet and bought the cover to protect it ?

today i went to mr thian's stall at loyang point. not much stuff, but end up i still bought $70 worth of things! bought the angel alarm clock, mouse, backpack, toiletary bag, purse, handphone charms, ring, hair rubberband, passport cover, uno playing cards. when i was picking out stuff, hubby said don't take too much hor, wait end up spending 100K!! haha!! so i didn't choose much stuff (all for my dd only), then end up he said, "eh the alarm clock quite nice hor? eh, the backpack quite nice hor?" so he was the one who decided to buy the clock, backpack and mouse!!

i wanted to get lunch box and small handbag for my dd, but they didn't have any nice ones.

i know at tampines interchange got another makeshift stall selling alot of HK stuff too, so maybe next week i will go and see. then next week i am going to town also, so will see if taka and isetan got any nice HK stuff.

Hi msbrown,
heehee..i am also interested in the cake mould...can help me buy too..so cheap rite?btw thanks for all the trouble too for helping all of us to check with your jp counterpart..

Lani_chua,
wow you bought so many hk things from mr thiam stall..care to share with us the pics ma..thx!

i think most of the stuff i bought are the standard designs one, prob most of you would have seen them at his stall before. later i go take pic and post here.

Van G,
thanks for the nice drooling hk pics..esp the HK waffles,toast and sandwich.

msbrown/annie,
aiyo..so xin yang to meet all on monday to go mr thiam stall..but i working leh..dun tink can make it..so sad
607833.gif
.hope to see all the nice pics from all ladies who are going there..

acthia,
wow...envy envy you and your "HK mini kitchen"...

Mom2nat,i like your hk lamp..so cute..everynite can see it and sleep soundly...heehee..
607841.gif

Annie,
I like the HK waffle maker as well as the coffee maker. But don't think got gurantee leh.

OK gals, sweet dreams. Do check out yahoo auctions for HK sexy thongs and top like the one above.

Lani
DUn buy from the Tampines interchange one. V v exp. Tat $6 container I bought, they selling at $10 there. I told her I bought at $6, she blabber something, like I crazy or wat.
The shops outside my house has many makeshift stalls... mon, tue and fri. You can come here in the morning, usually they close ard 1+pm.

Janet
The drawer I think is a CD rack. Just like those 2 tier drawers selling at most bookstores.

Hee... I like tat MJ set you posted. But to pay $200+, my hb will say like losing many games of MJ evern b4 you play it.

Dior,jurong point selling the hk optical mouse @ $16.90...so cheap ar...real wan ma?cos my mum bought one @25.90 but tink spoil one cos when i plug it to my laptop,my laptop shuts down immediately..so scarey..i try a few times also cannot..sad then at nite cannot sleep...heehee..
607854.jpg

mom2nat,
is it? i always pass by and look-see-look-see only, but have never bought from there before, cause everytime i go i don't see anything nice to buy. but they seem to carry alot of bags though, but mostly is the big ones lah, which i am not interested in.

go your place in the morning?? wah, i think cannot lah! this sleeping beauty dd of mine normally wakes up almost at 10am leh!! by the time drink milk, eat breakfast, bathe, almost noon liao!

mom2nat,
i also almost bought the HK slippers handphone charm also! very very cute! but i decided to buy the car one instead, cause my dd likes cars and can see the HK logo clearer.

acthia/lani,
If I am not wrong, take MRT to Kovan Stn (northeast-line) and you will find HeartLand Mall...

Hi Ladies, check this out! Bought this bath & shower foam set from Sasa (Plaza Singapura) today @ $29.90. It comprise of a HK shower gel container, a HK sponge and a mini refill...

607935.jpg

607936.jpg

Hi Shanshan,feifei

Really, I brought it a mth ago and was the last one but today I went to see look see lookk and saw the mouse again, this got 4 piece and still purposely check the price again...I think if buy together can get a bit discount.. I am using it and it works well...Really $16.90 price tab show. And I brought it too...Its a cart type stall at B1 near Eu Yang Sheng medical hall..

Janet, cannot lah.. so many ladies out there like Hello Kitty also... then my DH will be very busy liao!!! hahaha....

hey, i saw the HK diamond Mug in the Japan Sanrio Lucky Dip too!!! but i did not get it!!!

wow...so many msgs today,ya?

annie,
i like the waffle/toaster/coffee maker set, i think it's worth it, rite? coz i saw some other place only one piece will cost a lot already!

van_g,
wow, u even got the pic of how to make the cake??? does it need to be baked? and u think the mould can be reused as well?

shanshan,
i like the car cup holder, link plssss...

the HK toy from mcdonald's looks a bit like a robot leh. today we had 2 Happy Meals (hubby, dd and i shared) after visiting mr. thian's stall, and we got the blue and yellow HK toys. but i did not open the toy cause it seems to have small parts so i scared wait my dd accicentally swallow it. i think of all the colours the pink is probably the nicest.

actha,
oh, the shipping charge is just us$5.9 if i buy 2 or more items, it'll be less us$2 for shippment too, i think it's still worth it coz firstly, i'm not sure if mr thiam or linda will help me to find, and secondly, even if they find it, it'll be closed to x'mas alrady, so....anyone interested?

shanshan,
I have not used the shower gel yet:p But when I opened the box, it has a kinda sweet sweet smell...actually hor, I was attracted by the HK (this is the winter collection, there are a few more designs) and didn't think whether the shower gel nice or not...kekeke. The shower gel got another colour, something like turquoise clour.

Van_G,
The cake u posted very nice! Look yummy!
Tks for posting the steps of making cake...

Janet,
Haha... endup I go out around 1:45, then reach Orchard abt 2:45 liao... paisei paisei
Only bought my skincare at Isetan and used my voucher for the Charmmy Kitty Calculator, didnt buy anything from Taka... soooooo crowded!!
I go Isetan customer service counter to get the mailer, the Sanrio offer (jewelly box...) will only available from 09/12...

As I know, Friday nite got so many late night shopping... we shop from Isetan, Taka then Robinson, shop until 10:40... everywhere also SALE!!!
My DH, DS and myself very tired!! HUH!

she_she,
I saw the car cup holder at Isetan today, but only left one pc. Forgot the price already...
I found that Isetan sanrio gift gate more tidy than Taka one... u can easily find the thing u want, mayb bcoz they have limited choice...

Meiji,
Lucky I didn't go to Taka yesterday. Need to send my hp to Nokia, otherwise won't be in Orchard on a weekday. Parking so expensive. Usually in Orchard on Sunday. Many places got S-A-L-E now, but with 2 young kids around, very hard to shop long hours.
No need to feel paiseh, will have chance again to meet next time. <font color="0000ff">BTW, what's your REAL name ah ?</font>