hello ladies,
So many postings... See until my eyes popping out liao.
Lani Chua,
For those HK biscuits, crackers, chocolates, marshmellows u can find them in More Than Words. They hv outlets at Plaza Singapura, Cathay Cineleisure, Harbourfront, Lot 1, Causeway Point & T.Bahru Plaza. Now, even NTUCs have a couple of nice nice tins with butter biscuits. I muz admit if u've tried HK chips/crackers, they're reali reali nice. Taste is delicious.
Shan_shan/Annie,
U so late still dun wana slp one ah? Still can serve net until so early in the morning 4am??? Wa!! I dunno where I m leh during tis timing. I liked the chocolate & strawberry cake set which u posted. Can it be bought in ebay or yahoo auction? I wana buy leh.... Also the birthday figurine.....
Feifei,
Not buying the table coz I already bought the small one liao & it fits juz nicely for 1 person to have dinner on the floor which myself & hubby has been using for suppertime!! haha....
Janet,
The 3 tier HK cabinet U wanted is actuali quite small one. It's juz nice to put CD's. Cant put clothings lor...
I oso like the waffle maker, bread maker, pop up toaster and coffeemaker? Anyone wana start ordering from the vpost? Think theirs is the cheapest liao but of coz gotta consider the shipping charges lor.