Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Nikita,
I dunno the measurement of the storage box.

she_she,
do u know the measurement of the storage box?

Annie,
U like this...
603250.gif
603251.gif
603252.gif

Hi Acthia,

For the wooden kitchen towel holder, it is expensive cos i also saw at the ebay and almost bought it but luckily din cos at the sanrio fair last month in Singapore, the same item i bought at $19.90 or only $20 plus

<font color="aa00aa">Hi larkspur</font>,
Thanks so much for your reply. Okie..noted. In tat case I won't get the towel holder liaoz. ;o)

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies</font>,
If anyone sees the Kitchen Towel Holder, please let me know. BTW, I'm also looking for a HK water jug. TIA yah... =o)

Wow...overflowed with information. hehe...

VQ, the hotel so so nice! Hope can stay there just for a nite will do. Die w/o regrets. hehe...

Shanshan, where can find the HK bus? hehe...hope can have a ride on it.

Meiji, U're right. I love the pics. Already saved all of them. The last one I made as Desktop Wallpaper. hehe...Ur memory is superb good leh.

She_She, I also interested to get the bakery items tho' I dun bake.

Feifei, ur mooncakes look very nice! Wow...u must be handy with baking, cooking...ya...the SA at BM central is like that wan. But when not so busy or mood good, they're ok. I almost bought the HK face laundry bag too. Have asked mrthian but he dun know what I'm talking so I think he still hasn't has this goods yet.

Think there's one gal here who said she lived near Dawson Place rite? U wan go with msbrown and me on next Monday to increase our bargaining power? The rest coming? We can have a mini HK-fan gathering cum Mr thian's buy there. hehe....

Oh ya...forgot to post my pics to share. The HK Rose series:

603308.jpg

HK lugguage
603309.jpg

HK key pouch
603310.jpg

HK duo towel set

Msbrown, dont ask me whether i c any wooden stuffs.... i jaw drop when i reach there n trying to fix it after that!!! hahaha....

so many to c.. but 1 thing i can confirm is that puroland sells the birthdate towel cos i bought mine there!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Wat time will u gals be going to Dawson next monday? If after office hours I may join in cos it's on my home via the west line mah. heheh.. =o)

Annie,
U make me feel like want to go Dowson Place leh...
hmm... isn't it tooooo far for me, coz I'm staying Yishun.
I like the pic u posted, especially the lugguage.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Thks... heheh.. lucky I'm going to Orchard today after work for x'mas shopping. So I might as well pop by Isetan see whether can find it or not. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>
I will update u gals if any good HK buys when I come back from shopping yah.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
The French rose HK range is nice hor ?

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
Er...Puroland is located in which part of Japan huh ??? Actually price near SGD$15 is not really cheap but it is nice to keep because it's personalised.

Three quarter day didn't surf this site and I've got to see archive already.

<font color="119911">Mom2nat,</font>
My hubby also asked why I am never bored seeing HK the whole day. I asked him whether he is bored watching football often.

I saw this die cut tissue cover at a push cart stall in IMM last night. $12.90.
603367.jpg

There is this shop in KK which sells Hello Kitty bags. As for price, I think can bargain. Saw a cute HK, My Melody hp pouch (with Sanrio tag) at $9.90. Got landyard as well.

yah lor.. I so happy.. hub give me "permission" to go x'mas shopping wz out my 2 gals tagging along. At least can take my time look look see see.

U wanna join me..??

Acthia,
I cannot go out today... most probably will go out on Fri leh... U enjoy shopping ya...
Let me know if Isetan or Taka have the lucky draw as well ya...
Tks very much in advance!

no probs... =o)
I'll keep everyone updated on the "latest" HK happenings @ Isetan &amp; Taka.

omg..!! <font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>, I like the tissue box cover. It's so nice. It will make a good x/'mas gift.
Does this pushcart have lotsa HK stuff? Which level is the pushcart on? I may be going IMM this weekend mah. See whether can get it then. =o)

she_she,
I wanted to get the mooncake mold to make this. Heehee... But must find the ingredients lor.

dior,
i think he has stock, just ring him up to reserve for u will do! happy shopping!

feifei, niki, meiji &amp; annie
i need to wait for the CNY HK launch probably Jan 07 as told by giftidea, then to organize another BP, once i get the info from the supplier will let u all know immediately, ya?

meiji,
i didn't open up the storage box to measure, so it's 35cm L x 35cm W, if it's a square box, then i guess the height will be the same too, ya?

dior,
yes that one is loyang point. but i dunno where exactly his stall will be, so i will just walk ard the whole place until i find it lor!

Annie,
really huh?hmm...maybe they quite alot of ple there lor..thats y.....=)..but they have alot of things there ..

she_she,
okie...will be waiting =D...

Hi Janet,
nice tissue case leh...

Janet/acthia,
I oso like the tissue box cover. I only saw My Melody ones at KaiKai but didn't buy coz i think it's abt $20+.

Janet,
do u know if the pushcart stall is always there in IMM? Is it nice, I mean the material &amp; the looks of it? I reali havent got the time to go there lor! Anyone gog? If got see tis HK tissue box cover,can help me buy?

VQ,
Luckily u said the towels are bought from Puroland ah! haha, coz now I'm already thinkg if the towels r to be bought from the airport, I suppose I'll buy quite a number of them including u all ladies, so where to put? I dun wana lag them into the aircraft siah... I wana checked them in. haha... I already thinkg of putting a cabin size luggage into my big luggage and bring to Japan then all my HK buys got space inside the luggage to be able to check in.

she_she
think mr thian selling the ruler abt $4.50, so quite the same..

annie &amp; msbrown
what time are you going to dawson place? if i can, i'll join you =P

feifei
your mooncakes look nicer than mine =)

she_she,
Hi! I'm here again.

It's a cake, not orange colour. But I took the pics like orange colour?
The mooncake mould is the same? If yes, then OK.
Let us know again your next BP.

purplepenguin,
really? mine got 2 pics actually abit "disfigured", but i touch up abit b4 taking photo..keke...U finish yours yet?

Tink we can go and buy those ingridents ouself and make lor... =D...quite fun actually..i made for an hr leh..

That pushcart is on 2nd floor, in front of Lee Hwa. Mainly sells socks. In the new wing of IMM.
No other HK stuff.

As for HK bags, you can check out this shop in KK. I know it sounds crazy but this lady does have a few designs for sale and they are not bad.

Saw this die cut table from Mr Thian's stuff. How much is it &amp; what's the quality of it ???
603521.jpg
Does it have the same type of legs as this table ?
603522.jpg

Mr Thian's daughter mentioned they have 3 type of HK table, price $28, $60 &amp; $65. But I didnt know the other 1.

Think $60 she mentioned should be this one
603558.jpg

meiji,
good to see u back, was quite worried abt u leh!
last time, mr thiam showed me the table is exactly like this one for $58 (lowest u can offer me)
603589.jpg

msbrown,
maybe in china! he mentioned it before but i forgot when, hee...

purplepenguin,
tks for telling me!
where's yr mooncake? i think mine is the worst indeed!

she_she,
Tks so much!

Oh! I misunderstand and thought that $58 should be the one I posted.
Therefore, I think the one I posted is $65 lor?

Meiji, u ask my tummy abt this? hahha... very nice...
603612.jpg

As for this HK water bottle, a mommy who i know during my japan trip told me, her friend gave her DD 10pcs as a gift. n told her, she got it for $2 each!!! n it's sanrio! But she forgot where she got it fm!
603613.jpg

Heard fm Mr Thian that normally her elder daughter will be the one who went around china to find HK lobangs. She will take pics n send back to Mr Thian n ask for opinion, whether they wanted or how many stocks to bring in!!! Cos he said he not free to travel...