Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani Chua,
do let me know if u see any new stocks from mr thiam at loyang point, ya?

shanshan,
replied! good nite!

602607.gif

Goodnite everyone....

she_she,
i am going loyang point on thur, but he said his stall will only be there fri-sun. SOB SOB!! unless i get hubby to drive me there on the weekend lah!

Sorry took so long to load the photo.. here are some of the item that Mr Thiam is selling...

602795.jpg
Cabinet with Music
602796.jpg

602797.jpg
Face cut table
602798.jpg
Storage Box
602799.jpg

Happy Viewing...

Good Morning ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
WOW!! Got HK Hotel somemore. If got chance to go taiwan, hope can stay there.. me and my gals sure lluurrvv it, but hub sure pengz. hehehh

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Your mooncakes are so cute and perfect. Is it diffcult to make?
By the way, how much did you get the jewellery box for? I like it berry much. Thinking of getting something like it.

<font color="aa00aa">shan_shan</font>,
Thks so much for the link. The PJ's all so nice... but the price also berry fantastic... ;o)

<font color="aa00aa">Dearie</font>,
Wow..!! The things all so nice at Mr Thian's shop. I like the 2 cabinets berry much. Do you know how much is it?
Too bad I couldn't go down to Woodlands last weekend. My hub says too far, so dun wanna bring me. *sob-sob*

Acthia,
I can't remember the price liao.. I think the table cost S$28.00.. and the music cabinet cost S$18.00.

Hi acthia,

Not bery difficult lor, but abit karankapo cos 1st time making..hehe..but hb says its nice..keke... I like cos its green tea favour =)...

I paid $25 for the jewellery box lor...duno whether Mr thian will sell cheaper than this price lor..but its nice lor, I loved it too thats y bought it...hee

Hi Dearie,
Wow, so many nice cabinets....wow...seems like i must go there ne day witout my hb so that i can view for a longer time and buy them ..keke

Morning all...

Hi Dearie,wow....all the nice stuffs from mr thiam there,wah tink must go down and see liao...thx for the pics too
603032.gif

Ladies, Mr Thian will be at woodlands or loyang point this weekend. i also wanna go down c whether he has any new stocks!

me too will pester my DH to bring me to taiwan kaohsiung to stay at that hotel!!! someppl said kaohsiung has more things to c than taipei! is it true?

Dearie_e,
wow..u took pic at his stall or u bought all these from him? i saw the table that he showed me last sunday is pink ribbon not red, i like red better!

feifei,
I reali liked the white jewellery box u bought. I'm searching for it for some time but I feel $25 a bit expensive? Still thinkg leh. Dunno if Mr Thian has the same one hor? Dearie_e took pictures of his cabinets all pink ones.
Yr mooncake soooooooo perfect leh.... I wana buy the mooncake mould too.

She_she,
When r u gog to organize another BP from the HKG supplier? Remember to help me order the mooncake mould. hee....

Dearie_e,
thanks for taking the photos to show us. Makes me drooling leh... I luv these wooden cabinets and hv been collecting them. Think gotta spend $$ again. I like the cabinet wif music &amp; the storage box. As for the storage box, only 1 size or have other sizes? Think gotta call Mr Thian to reserve for me liao.

Shan_shan,
Thanks for all the nice pictures. Some more got exhaust pipes!!!

VQ,
Did u happen to see any wooden stuffs in Puroland? Are they nice?

she_she,
I tot u already bought the HK table the other time? Was it u? Coz aft seeing the post, I rushed dwn to his stall at Admiralty there to buy the table. keke... Not u meh???

Lani_Chua,
Where fo u stay? I'm meeting Annie to go Dawson place near T.Bahru on Monday to go Mr Thian's store. U happen to stay anywhere near here a not? We can go together then buy liao can get more discount. keke....

msbrown,
ya lor, abit ex for the box but worth it lor.keke..

Maybe u check with mr thian to see if he has this box, maybe he can sell to you cheaper lor..

Mooncake huh? nice nice lor, quite easy to make lor...

U going Mr thian hse on mon?

shanshan,
yup, similar lor..actually at 1st I wanted to orde this calculator from blue_genie who wanted to do a BP for this calculator, then when I went BKK, saw something similar and slightly cheaper, then i sms blue_genie lor...hehe...so bought 10pcs back and all snap up liao...Heng I kept one for myself..keke...

Janet &amp; Shanshan,
Morning!! have been very buzy lately, going bonkers!!! Miss the thread!!!!! so much archive, also no time to go through........

Loved all the new pics you ladies posted!!!

Bought a box of HK candy, its in a figure of HK, very cute..... $7.90.

I saw the following stuff from the eBay store - Universal Kitty. I've been looking for these items. But do you think it's too expensive? Need all your comments whether I should buy or not leh.. TIA.. =o

603124.jpg
Kitchen Towel Holder --> S$38.00
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Charmy-Kitty-Wooden-Kitchen-Towel-Holder-HongKong-NIB_W0QQitemZ180058309696QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
603125.jpg
Kitchen Foam Sheet Liner for Drawers --> S$25.00
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Charmy-Kitty-Kitchen-Sheet-Japan-Authentic-NEW_W0QQitemZ180055711604QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

I know some of the price of the pics posted by Dearie.
1st pic: the cabinet $30+
2nd pic: I cant remember, may b $30+
4th pic: Storage box, he is selling $12.90
5th pic (last): left handside, pink cabinet $18 w/o music, $22 with music.
Bottom left handside, $18.
Clock with calender $8.

Dearie,
I love all the wooden cabinet and jewelly box, but cant decide which one to buy, end up didnt buy. heehee... I like the pics u posted for us.

msbrown,
but that DIY mooncake set has expired already, i mean the flour and paste, i asked the supplier and she only gives 10% on that mooncake set, and it's heavy, if i ask supplier to take out the flour and paste, is it okey for u?

oh, sorry, my mistake, i thought it's the big table that i saw last sunday! hee...not really wake up yet, ha?
603153.jpg

she_she,
nvr mind abt this time. Wait for the next round lor coz I wan the easy to make procedure and the ready made ingredients. keke... Wait I dunno how to make leh....

Meiji, She_she &amp; Feifei,
Hi!! ****wave**** kekeke..... thnx for remembering me....

happily downloading all the cute HK animations, love them!!!!

msbrown,
i am staying at tampines so dawson place very far for me. besides i am a SAHM, so cannot just anyhow go out anyday cause nobody to take care of my dd. i got maid but then i never leave my dd alone with my maid (don't ask me why lah but i'm like that one). the only day i get to go out is thurs, cause my mum will come over in the morning and stay overnight to help take care of my dd, so that i can go out shopping, gallivanting, run errands, and then at night go pat-tor with hubby until past midnight.

that's why this weekend i think i will go loyang point to see his stall, cause it's very near my house. if drive maybe less than 5mins only.

lani Chua,
haha... ok understandable. my boss oso nvr leaves his kids wif his maid. I think it's oso good lor. OK lah, then u go Loyang point look for Mr Thian ba. Call him to check wif him his whereabouts.

Anyone know if Mr Thiam still have the cabinet at this point of time... he is not in town now right? Or who know where is he now...If call him to reserve can or not cause I.m staying Jurong.

Dearie,
Thanks for all the updated stock of Mr. Thian. It so nice! feel like getting all.

Sheshe,
That's the table I wanted. Does Mr. Thian has it.Anymore stock do you know.

she_she,
this time i wanna get the mooncake mould, heehee..... now drooling over feifei's mooncake!!!!

Hi Lani,

Loyang Point is the place that has a Sheng siong supermarket is it. And the make shift stall is somewhere in the middle of the mall right. Cause I saw it once but did not see any of these kind of big table or cabinet stuff...only those small items like pasar malam type and only one lady selling it, so don't know if it is Mr Thian's wife.

shanshan,
HK buses very nice!
603241.gif

she_she,
I think I spent more than 1 hr at Mr Thian's stall last SAT, lucky DH not nagging at me just ask me treat him drink. hahaha...
Oh! If u order the mooncake set for msbrown, pls include me ok? I want the mold, no flour &amp; paste also can.

she_she,
I didnt ask the HK ruler u posted, I think less than $5. Purplepenguin bought the ruler right?