Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

This is taken from the latest Isetan mailer..

601815.jpg

can advise is kaikai at chinatown pt, still having the lucky dip thingy?
how much is 1 dip?
Might be going there on wed...

Msbrown,
hmm.. i oso interested in the birthdate towel, if ur slots can fit in mine.. tq!

msbrown,
No problem. Tks so much!

szu,
tks for the info.

crayonmum,
Tks so much for the info. This time no coupon and goodies bag?

msbrown
My fren say Central, near the 4face buddha, she say. I oso haven't been to tat dept store b4.

Shanshan / Janet
You all really can search for cute HK things on the net hor... my hb will prob say me " last time study no see you so hardworking ah"

crayonmum,
Thks so much for the info. I like the jewellery box. Is this for purchase by members only?

<font color="aa00aa">nikita</font>,
Me luv the tank tops berry much too.

<font color="aa00aa">shan_shan</font>,
Can get the lounge pants and tank tops in Singapore. Me wanna buy them too. =o)

called mr thian today. he will be at loyang point from fri-sun only. DARN! i will only be at loyang point on thur!

janet,
thanks for the link!

annie,
i also bought that tranaparent HK pouch for my dd from NTUC!

Mom2nat,
Thanks for the info. Cental ah? Think I've been there but nvr see any HK shops there leh. Think gotta go search liao.

Acthia, U saw hor, Central got 1 HK shop.

Crayonmum, I like the wooden stuffs. OMG, gotta spend $$ again!!! Think maybe I dont wana spend liao. I save until Jan.

Nikita,
Think those tank tops posted by Shanshan is from vpostusa. U go into www.singpost.com.sg then search for vpostusa then search Hello Kitty.

Lani Chua, ok noted. But I'll ask again most probably during tis mth end then u all revert lor ok. Coz gotta get each individual birthdates.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>
yup.. I saw liaoz. Thks for highlighting it to me. =o)
Meanwhile, waiting to see whether u going JPN, cos me would like to get 3 b-day towels too please. Thks lots lots... ;o)

msbrown, if u go japan i also wanna topang u to buy something fm narita airport for me.. but not HK stuff... very easy one i will show u pic n size... THANK YOU in advance!!

VQ,
When nearing the dates &amp; confirmed I'm gog then I'll check wif u the place 2 buy the towels and wat u wana tombang.

acthia,
I like tis coffeemaker &amp; I'm sure it'll cost abt $100 so the coffeemaker u saw at KittyLove sure abt tat price.
Show u wat I like. Saw tis in vpostusa.
602175.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>
I din ask the price cos I think sure to be quite ex. heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>
so cute and nice... good taste.. =o)

MsBrown, sad to hear that there's not much merchandise at the HK musical. Then not really worth gg le. What Kittylove told me is there's a sale of HK pdts. I also wish to purchase the BD towels. Tks to u in adv! If can, source out more info of HK in jap websites then u won't spend too much precious time looking for HK shops. Yup, see u on 11 Dec next Monday ya. I'm really looking forward to it!

Feifei, u managed to go BM central and see the HK shop today?

Haiz, crayonmum, why I didn't receive Isetan mailer at all? So disappointed...must really call and tell them that.

Mom2nat, thanks for the info. Will take note so that next time if can go BKK with family, will sure visit the place. MsBrown/Acthia, if u all check out the place that Mom2nat said, please share the direction with us here. Tks!

Meiji, wah...$0.90 cheaper than NTUC leh. Tks for the info!

Taka mems has add 10% disc from this tues to this fri. But 10% disc only so not alot. More worth it to visit Sanrio store during GSS where we have 30% disc!

Shanshan, love all ur pics! If not for people like you, we won't get to see so much of HK pdts!

Hi Annie,

The other time u also din get the mailer with the coupon hor? Maybe shd call them up and double chk that they got ur add correctly.

Hi Annie,
Tks for the info on the 30% when GSS.
I'm still not received the Isetan mailer too...

Crayonmum,
I like those jewellery boxes which you have posted leh...some of which I have seen in Hong Kong Trendyland lor, but its cheaper there..

Annie,
Yup, I managed to find the HK shop at BM...But hor, the SA there seems so arrogant and unfriendly leh...hmm..dun really like...

Their shop is much bigger than TPY Linda's one, there is thise storage which they are selling at $12.90 with a flip up cover...Then they have this laundry bag with HK head that can flip open..$17.90...so tempted to buy but in the end, I din lor =). Managed to control cos the SA so yaya, I also yaya ;p..

Just bought a nail clipper there...
602433.jpg

All,
also went to another make shift shop which my auntie brought me there this afternoon,bought these items ....spent $$ again...

602441.jpg

602442.jpg

fei fei..how much is the jewellery case?...very cute.....thx

Lani chua...loyang point...did Mr Thian say exactly which part of loyang point he will be ?? thx.

KMK,
I paid $25 for it lor...nice hor...

U interested? If yes, I can get my auntie to get for you since she went with me today so she know which is the one...Its quite nice lor...There is another one with music, cost $30 lor, slightly more ex but comes with a mirror and can put in photo...Same pattern, white base with those apple design...But only 1 bigger drawer instead of 2 small ones... =)...

I was having a hard tiem to decide which one I wan, so finally opted for the cheaper one..keke

meiji &amp; she_she,
Tks gers...yup, i made them myself...1st time doing it lor...Cos bought the mooncake mould from purplepenguin the other time so tried making it, it was fun...Hb say I really spent the effort to make HK mooncakes...Next yr I can make these bingpi mooncakes myself using the mould liao..so cute... =).

I just follwed the instruction given in the box lor, all ingridents are provided so i just follow lor =).

fei fei,your mooncake so cute..

annie,aiya no mention lar..hunt for more hk pics to share with all ma...yi jia ren..heehee.

meiji,the blue hk pot so cute..price more cute wor!

Nikita/acthia,the lounge pants and tank tops not in spore leh..overseas..try to find the link for you k..

Mom2nat,hehe...i always love to surf hk website lor...mum always say" again looking at HK things huh,called you go out also dont want "..haha

fei fei...very nice.....so nice of u to offer help me get...no worries...want to see for it myself then decide whether want to get or not.....cos must learn to control budget when comes to HK....the other one...with music sounds good as well.....can really understand why u have a hard deciding which one.....:)

Shan_shan,
Tks ger =D... Loved those pics you posted as well...so nice...

All,
me going to sleep liao..had a tired day when shopping for HK things...chat with you all tmr..tata...

KMK,
let me know ya...tks..

KMK,
heehee..ya lor =)...anyway take your time lor...but I saw they only have abt 8 pcs there, i bought 1, there is this old couple who bought 4 pcs at one go...maybe buying them as a xmas gift lor...or for sale lor...