Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
The phone is nice hor. Think KaiKai selling a similar one leh. Tis HKG webby selling only $12.50 ah after conversion? So cheap hor... Think KaiKai cheapest oso selling abt $50 ba.

6-cup coffee maker - soooooooo cute!!!

594888.jpg

msbrown,

i saw it on that tw auction too! hahas.. ya lor.. scared w the shipping would be quite exp.. the coffeemaker is cute!

msbrown,

U mean the phone that meiji post is $12.50 after conversion? Any idea how to purchase it?

Janet,
I dunno leh. I saw it in the sanrio website under japan, but I presume hv to use adaptor lor.

meiji,
u say the phone is abt SGD100+ after conversion ah!!! So expensive ah!! I think SGD 1 = HKD 4 is it?

Szu,
my mistake lah... keke,,,

I'm also eyeing the pop up toaster. Someone in yahoo auction is selling at abt $90. The vpostusa webby selling at US$29.99 but dunno + shipping expensive a not hor?

I rem I ever saw in this forum that a mummy is seller the HK sandwich maker at $50 coz her kids dont like pancakes or wat. But I 4got where I saw it & cant find it now.

Jacqueline,
The humidifier must be expensive after we add the shipping charges becoz it's bulky and heavy I think.

Jacqueline,
we use a humidifier when turn on the air-con to sleep, it'll not dry up the the room coz dry indoor air can cause nose bleeds, allergies, respiratory problems. i feel much better when i woke up in the morning when it's on for the whole nite.

Hi she_she,

Linda at TPY127 is selling a pendant that is similar to the 3rd one u posted. Went 2 weeks ago and she brought out to show me. U may want to chk wif her if u r interested.

Hi msbrown/Janet/Jacqueline and Blue_genie,
wow...happy that all of you like the pics i posted..esp the HK humidifier and HK night light..i find very long then manage to find nice and pretty pics to share with everyone..heehee.
595151.gif

wow...nice appliances tt u gals hv posted.

Btw, any mummies can give me the exact location of KaiKai? May wan to drop these few days..hehe

Jacqueline,
heehee...i normally reach office b4 7am lor cos taking com transport =)..

TPY = toa payoh =).

Bubblesangel,
Kaikai is at chinatown point...

morning ladies..... haha, close to noon liao lor still morning leh... Dreaming......

Janet, r u keen on the coffeemaker? I'm very keen on it leh but dunno can buy online form the Sanrio webby a not hor. hmm.... Also dunno + shipping will comes up to wat cost. feels like giving it a try leh... keke....

Any better ideas ???

<font color="0000ff">Larkspur,</font>
WOW! $25 is cheaper leh...
FYI, Linda TPY selling $48, then I manage to get discount from her as I bought many items.
<font color="0000ff">pals,</font>
This morning went market again, and bought some HK &amp; Disney stuffs. Heehee... so happy coz bought a Little Twin Star alarm clock @ $6, also have HK, Forever Friends &amp; etcs... but the HK one not very clear so i choose LTS.

meiji,

Ya lor. Very expensive but maybe it's more reliable leh. hee,,, I dunno lah, juz feel it's their official webby then maybe more reliable. I'm not buying the coffeemaker now. Still looking around again but then so far, this coffeemaker is the nicest I've seen.

msbrown,
ya loh! the coffeemaker very nice, may b u want to call Kitty Love and Kitty Palace to check if they have? Or specially import for u? heehee

meiji,
Sure ex one lor if they're importing especially for me. Think they'll most probably mark up abt 50% of the cost price. Coz the box box, selling in KaiKai at $199 or $299 but inside the vpostusa webby maybe + shipping abt $150 or less.

Meiji,
The last I went to Kitty Palace was last week Friday. They do hv the lucky draw. U can call to check wif them if still available.

Kaikai also have but only for members but now I dunno if they'll open to public.