Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Figured that I got no use for the die-cut bath mat. Going at $25 after the other ladies who have posted previously.

Pinky selling the following, pls PM her if u're keen. It's $2 each excludes postage.

3221347.jpg

- 3 x green
- 1 x purple (single ribbon)

3224654.jpg

Hi Ladies...
Have got extras of these for sale. $2 each exclude postage. There's a small mirror at the back of the HK head.

- 3 x blue
- 1 x red
- 1 x yellow

3224678.jpg
3224679.jpg
3224680.jpg

These are 6's in a set. Have got the following for exchange for sale at $2 each exclude postage.

- 3 x blue penguin
- 2 x yellow bee
- 1 x red strawberry

Would like to exchange for yellow lemon, blue blueberry & red beetle.

Followings for sale:

1) Big Plush @$35
2) T-shirt @$25
3) Blanket @$20

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Kenjer,

Transfer received. Msbrown will pass the mat to you.

Update of items for sale from latest 35th anniversary LD
1 for $8, 2 for $15, NO RESERVATION ALLOWED!!!

Towels x 2
Placemat x 2
Pokercards x 3
Stacking Bag/ box (2 pcs in a pack) x 2
Lunch box x 2

=================================================

Apron @ $18
Blanket @ $20
Bathroom Floormat @ $68
Storage Box @ $20

I have the following to let go:

35th Anniversary LD
Item 18: Set of 2 drawstring pouch: $8
Item 25: Lunchbox @$8

Looking for pink and purple full-body mascot.

Travel LD at cost $10:
3 travel cutlery sets (1 for $10, 2 for $18)
2 mirrors
2 sets of vacuum bags
1 diecut luggage tag

Pls pm me if keen.

Tks!

Anyone keen to go for Kittylab exhibition this sat @10am?

Willing to sell at a discount.

PM me if interested.

Thank You.

blue_genie
U like the coming winter series?
I quite like
KP say most prob the LD coming in on Mon or Tue.

Anyone went kittylab can comment? I am still thinking whether worth it to go anot. Lazy to travel to expo.

does anyone know if sanrio shop/kk/kp or any local kitty shop will bring in these rose wallet/pouch?

3243653.jpg

3243654.jpg

or u got lobang of getting it? pls let me know, thx.

hazelnut,

yes i like. most items are pinkish lor..
ic ic..so u gg kp to play?

she she,

the rose items are nice. let me know if u manage to get the lobang. i also want to buy. tks.

Anyone keen?

I have 2 extra golden hp charm for sale. Can exchange for ribbon hp charm and rose hp charm.

msbrown, borrow your pic. tks..

3243800.jpg

Hi hi, can i ask what exactly is the Kittylab exhibition like? Wanted to bring my 2 yr old there but not sure if suitable. Also heard no photo taking inside, is it true? I read up on the website but din explain much what exactly the exhibition is about.

hazzle/tots,

Kittylab exibition is quite fun... but space is small and photo-taking is not allowed ( except for an area which you can take photo but have to pay for it.)

Young kids should enjoy.... saw a very famous local TCS star and her family there when we went!

Her 2 sons enjoyed it... so I think your 2 yr old son will enjoyed it too!

Hi Tots,

For your info - Admission for children aged 3 or below is not recommended, I get this info from the kittylab website it stated clearly or maybe you can check with them.

hi Ladies

On behalf of a friend, i also have these to let go. And also helping her look for the silver one, pls let me know. All at cost $3.00 each. Thanks!

3245654.jpg

3245655.jpg

3245656.jpg

3245657.jpg

3245658.gif
Thanks and have a great weekend!

Hello, for those who are keen to go to the Kittylab, if you have OCBC card there is 12% and GV ticket stub has 20% off. You will have to book online but there is 2.50 ticket charge.

Went for the kittylab. Hmm....more for kids. YOu cant take pics there as there are "marshals" to make sure no one take pics.

The deco is really nice

You can only buy the souveniors inside the kittylab.

Hi Bluegenie
Sorry, both being reserved now.
3246957.gif

Jxx & Mxx, i PM-ed you both about the cell phone charms le. Check your email okie? Thanks!
3246958.gif

jasterng,
I have magnetic pinboard to let go at $40 self-collect from my place. PM me if interested. tks

Back from LD. Quite a lot of people this draw. Gotta q up to draw =p

Got these items to go at cost:
1. Ear muffler- Pink X1
2. Pouch- Pink Long on the right of poster x1
3. Room Slippers- Pink with bright pink ribbon on the left of poster x1

Pls PM me if u r interested. TIA.

Anyone letting go hot water bag (no. 5), please let me know. I would like to buy or exchange with No. 4 (fluffy cushion).

Thank You.

Hello ladies!

Anyone wanna exchange poncho with lamp?

Hazel, yap, I went KK cos I need to mt someone there to pass her item. How's ur luck? My luck not gd leh, cant get the lamp which i like.

blue_genie
I went KP cos need to pass some ladies stuff too. Got poncho very good liao. The fabric and design is nice leh. My luck not bad so never exceed my budget.

Got the following items to let go at cost:

1. leg warmers - black x 2
2. Ear muffler- black X 3
3. Room Slippers- Pink with bright pink ribbon x3
4. Room Slippers- Dark Pink with light pink ribbon x2

Hazel,
oic ic...if i din go mt someone at KK i will def go KP one cos nearer to my workpl then can see u liew..keke

wat prizes u got? any top prizes?

blue-genie
Got the lamp la but only one so cannot exchange. 4 batteries can only last the lamp 4 hours. Not very useful but good to display.