Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jenny

ok so I will order only the alarm clock.. kekek too cute to resist leh... I need a digital clock at home.

Janet
Or u can take ling yang wif wintermelon slices no need rock sugar liao, u can freeze the wintermelon after u finish the drink then eat them frozen, very shiok!!!! U use the wintermelon slice dun use the brown ones cos the white one taste nicer, hehe

Jenny

Is it? okok I will go take a look.

HKL
ok thanks for telling me. I will pop by TH if I got the time.. kekekek besides me very lazy. Is the sales still on?

i don think i have the pics of the clock n mouse. but the mouse is a bit likt the one u ordered .. i saw alot of ppl buying the clock ystd wa a lot of ppl

PLL,
I can only tft the $$ to you later today. The ATM at my place was not functioning when I wanted to transfer earlier.

PLL/ACSY/Jenny,
Organise gathering during dinner time leh. . keke. . so that more of us can join.

purin

ok np, I will keep a look out for it. I am just worried that the item might go missing.. eheheheh dinner might be a big difficult to do besides it will be crowded during dinner time. I think ACSY would want to dash home to see her ds immediately.

MB, get into trouble? I dun believe in that le. this is an open forum, nobody except the MODs owe the threads. I actually said before that I will post n 'talk' to whoever I feel comfortable with.

Checking with you all. Do you all mind buying non-authentic HK or you must get original? Just for info only

Hi Jenny,
Thanks for informing. Is the Woodlands pasar malam open liao?

Helen, for me depends on what the item is. for eg. containers, bottles etc , i dun mind buying non-auth ones. But if i buy non-auth it must be becos its cheap la...hehhee otherwise not worth paying for it.

Mischa's mummy,
Did u get your MAC tote bag from ebay?

MB,PLL,
Hiya….ppl always get on my nervous now cos I don’t know who is who anymore. Ppl who used to be nice also bitch about me now. So I become more sensitive with the words others use on me.

Helen,
Sure u can but I really hate to do spree for ppl bcos I had a very bad experience before. Once I help this lady to purchase some limited edition hk items that’s not available in Sgp. Thinking she’s a collector and she should be able to afford and pay for the goods she wanted so I didn’t collect payment from her. After the goods arrive, she said she wanted to choose which one she want and the rest ask me to sell to other ppl who’re interested. Biggest mistake I made is I didn’t collect $$$ from her 1st before I proceed. In the end, what do I get? Nothing lor. Ppl will not appreciate and yet bitch about me somemore.

I don’t mind buying non-authentic before but always end up the item fail me. And also many time seller wanted to earn quick bucks and lie about being authentic. That’s y now I would say I do mind. I prefer quality rather than quantity.

I can only meet for high tea. Cos lunch and dinner, I must have it with DH. Provided he’s out-station or have a meeting to attend.

Pinky, ya i got it from Ebay. no other source to get it le.

RE: preorder,
i think it should be right that u collect payment first. Maybe to be fair is 50% upon ordering, but pls be careful lo. alot of prying eyes, if wana do any spree, better take it offline

do inform us if u got any good lobang to share.

Mischa's mummy,
Ebay very ex lor. How much u paid? If good lobang means cheap, then I don't have lor. I only have lobang for things that's not available in Sgp.

Pinky, oh not necessarily cheap. it will be nice if u can share with us whats the latest stuff not available here.

as for my bag, quite ok, i bidded at USD49. shipping i forgot how much already.

Mischa's mummy,
I don't mind to share provided ppl appreciate. I hate to share le then let ppl bitch or assume I very hao lian or what. I don't need that kind of comments out of kindness. Even ppl who I don't even know/offend her, can even bitch about me and give me "names" wor. She know who she is. I don't wanna give out her name here. If she's reading, I want her to know that she should think with her head straight before she talk. There's no so call secret forum. As long as u chat in the public forum, everyone can read it.

I would say u got a great deal even if shipping is not included. Cos it's selling at US$45 at M.A.C website before. And moreover, it's not mass production.

Pinky, ya i tot so too thats why i went ahead n got the tote. I bidded for the Tshirt too, but shipping was way too ex, decided to give up in the end. did i get the tshirt?

melody2228, paiseh leh, i can't pm u the pic of the wordings to be translate. can u leave ur email addy here so that i can send u via email? tks..

Mischa's mummy,
If u're talking about the accessories, almost lor. Except the mini make up pouch and all the cosmetics. And I also got 2 items from the kouture range.

bLuE_gEnIe,
Sorry
kao_frustrated.gif

I m not able to help you with the translation. My macbook
can only read text format. Or you want to post the pic here, see who can help.

softpillow, is ok, no worries..see who can help me translate lah.maybe MB can help me :p

pinky, i feel it's quite worth to get this watch. cos mostly kt watches are all leather one, seldom this type one lor..