Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

if i hv a gal, i would like to order this cake for her.

2288662.jpg

Janet

Take care ya.. so poor thing wor.Took care of your children until you yourself fell ill too.

Softpillow

wow, that is a nice cake. At least it dont look so fake wor... heheh nice nice hmm but as for the big HK the colour does look abit off.

softpillow

hahahah the cup cakes figurine definitely looks real now that you confirmed. hahah you having doubts too on the big HK... kekekekek

softpillow,
Just read the past post. Japan is not really that expensive as what everyone think. Bcos ppl cannot resist buying over there that's why u need to be prepared. The siloutte series II will only release on the 1st Apr in Japan only.

Yah, over in Japan customer service and packaging comes first. They focus a lot on looks, thus their ladies always makeup nice nice then leave home.

Pinky

your loot are so nice... between is my stuff in this batch?

Softpillow/pinky/Helen

Yes everything in japan is so nice, like so high class like that wahahahah thus can make ppl spend a lot and wonder why later...

Pinky

wah... so good service ah.. I thought you mentioned only on saturday? No need lah.. thanks for offering.. this time all your loot I like them very much.. the plush especially.. so sweet

Pinky/ softpillow,
actually the topper for the cake is easy to get. i bought mine from overseas spree n made DIY cuppies for my DD's 1st bday.think i shared this before..but jus to 'hui wei'

2290121.jpg

Mischa's mummy,
I don't know how to bake leh.

softpillow,
It's not a complete set yet. But it will be oneday

Rosalina,
I like to collect tins too but I have problem keeping them tarnish-free. The chocolate inside very niceeee....

pinky,
japanese chocolates very yummy right? ya, a some of my tins are also starting to rust. i think singapore's too humid.

Rosalina,
Yes. . .I have problems keeping tins too. My area is extremely humid. Can see from my bathroom. Must clean very frequently.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinky,
You are right! Japan is actually not ex. I remember when DH and I went for honeymoon. We spent less than $5k.

Talking about titbits. Your fren only buy few hundreds? Keke. . my dad bought the whole luggage of titbit back for the last 2 times he was there with us. Keke. . .I will also have at least one whole box and half a luggage.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mischa's mummy,
Yummy. . you are such a good mummy. I am thinking of baking something for DS's 4th bd too. The teacher did tell us something not too heavy and in a cup will be good.

Rosalina,
Very yummy lor. U know I even ask my Japan shopper to help me order Hokkiado Ishiya chocolate for me :p

Rosalina,purin,
I used to collect so many tins. All turn rusty le. So wasted. Some design very special de lor.

Purin,
I never spend so much on tibits de. Cos later become fatty, cannot where nice clothings and look clumsy. Somemore have to waste $ to engage a personal trainer to slim down. So not worth it.

softpillow,
I only buy those I don't have so won't have extra to sell off. If I can't get the complete set, then I will consider to sell off lor.

Softpillow,
Those cute little cakes are adorable.

Pinky,
The postman's parcel brought lots of joy right ?
I will be thrilled if the postman brought a box of delights to me too.

Janet,
Yes. I was feeling alittle sad when I miss the postman this morning. Becos I was expecting this parcel. He called me in the evening that he's on the way to deliever to me again. I was surprise postman actually make an effort to come back again. So nice of him
Opening/unwrap all these make my day

Pinky, hehehe no la i was jus saying the baker also jus buy n put the cupcake toppers...

Softpillow yes the big Kitty is edible. its a fondant cake i ordered from a baker mummy also in the forum. but i would say its more for the looks than the taste. Thats my personal opinion

Pompom, nt good mummy la. jus that baking is also my hobby n cos my girl's 1st bday, so i wan to mkae it special for her. U can do it...jus a bit more reserch n enough time to plan...its the 'satisfaction' more than anything

This is wat I got from Japan. I am only keeping the cow (black one 3rd one from the 2nd row).

Pouch comes in a unique HK round casing.

If anyone interested in the rest, please PM me. $6 each.

2290792.gif

2290793.gif

Hi dear PomPom,SoftPillow & Helen
as i'm dealing with japen, hong kong & tawin sanrio. or you can Email me, your add so i can mail to u some of the pic i have, and what will be the new stock i'll be coming,

Morning ladies

Purin, i didnt receive your SMS leh.

Janet, oh no, you are down with chicken pox?

Pinky, who so bad say you "hao lian"? Maybe they just joking, next time dont joke like that lor. Then you dont bother about them lah. Sure got rest of us who really knows how to share your joy lah.

Mischa Mummy, nice to see you here. Surprised to see you here actually, earlier thought you will get into trouble if you talk to us.

PPL, Acsy, Jenny, we should meet over tea next time, hehe, more time to yak. So funny lah you all, the things we chat about, hahaha

Blue, your quolomo HK sitting in my house, feeling lonely leh. You forgot about her ah? She will be so sad, hehe. SMS me see when you can swing by to pick up ya?

Yo morning Ladies!!

MB
Helloz, you are finally here, how are you doing for the past few days? Yap you are right perhaps we should do tea next time. so you and ACSY should come up with a date
Between My nick is PLL not PPL.

Pinky

Pls continue to share what you have, and ignore what others say. We do not live or exist in the world for others but for ourselves besides this thread is open up for sharing and not to penalise anyone for sharing good stuff that are rare.

Helen

This pinky orders as and when we sees anything she likes. if you were to join her japan purchases your wallet will bleed like mad... wahhaha cos the japan stuff are simply too nice to resist.

Morning Ladies

PLL
THe things in the BP not original de but her prices very ex leh, i c the giftbox set she charged $9.90 i buy b4 prolly cost $5 /$6

Janet
U must take more cooling stuff to force the pox out, u take care okie

MB, PLL, ACSY.
Tea woiuld be nice, hehe, we can filled the place wif laughter, wahahhahahhahahha

Jenny

what about the alarm clock? does TH has that? I am ordering the mouse and the alarm clock. Or maybe I shouldnt hor? Yap the place was full of laughter of yours ONLY!!! wahahahah but the place is not crowded at all lah.. I think no one that day will mind that we are noisy... kekekekek

Janet
Now that jenny mentioned to take more cooling stuff you should go drink coconut water. Its really cooling to force all the pox out.. so you wont get it the second time round not sure if you are too late for it or not... kekeke between pox is most contagious when you are recovering.. usually towards the end of it..