Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hey Helen

I have sent you an email already.

That time my sis bought me the TW Mcd plushies, i already said gotta count my blessings, hehehe counting again hehehe, my sis starting to buy me more and more HK, hehehe

And Pinky, PLL, Blue, Purin, see our quolomo loots? ... the plushies, so cute!!

2278401.jpg

See close up, hehehe, quick collect from me and bring them home!
2278402.jpg

Blue, we arrange via SMS for you to swing by my place okie?

MB
The loot all nice nice,

Helensim
The hansphone strap still have, got new ones available. I post pic again tml okie

Pinky
U terror, tempting us again......

PLL
I received le, thanks for the TT

Softpillow
Hehe, can if i go JP i let u know, usually we go there for dinner de, btw u still got 2pcs of 7-11 kittys wif me, one fortune kitty n one ofc lady.

Ktgal,
I will only share pics with ppl who appreciate lor. U know got thick skin ppl whose house got no mirror also come in check out our new update one leh. Pui! No backbone!

Purin,
haha..I also like ktgal cock eye lor.

MB

wow... My bag is so nicc... wahahah and so are the plushies of cos.. kekekekekek

Ktgal

np, sorry for taking so long to pay.

Pinky

wah.. if jenny mentioned that she likes to go JP (*if its JPN) and take lunch then come home after lunch, she must be freaking freaking rich lor... and if she were to be posting it here she must be darn hao lian lor..ahahahahahahahahhahah

Between, I like the plushies for Kimono, but somehow I think the back of it looks cuter.. wahahah especially the ribbon behind plus the back of the bag wahahahahha

MORNING...

MB all the quolomo kitty loots so cutee.

pinky
wahaha..ONz la. got in my plans, but hor...i must save up many many many cash first, sure shop non stop over there. hee.

jenny
yupz, i've also post my other interests in loft. hope still available for me ;)

Pinky
Nvm la, we all know can le

PLL
I also wanna go JPN eveyday leh, but every week would be a better choice,
or better go there stay dun come back, wahahahahhaahahaha.
Btw hor i also forgot liao, hehe until u pay me, Thanks

Softpillow
Have noted ur order le, u refer to the loft okie.

Jenny

ahaha, me too would like to go JPN and stay if possible.But of cos must be taking high salary then can only afford HK stuff wor.. and their food OMG.. and so on and so forth..

MB/ACSY

Thanks once again for passing me my stuff. I love them very much.Too bad the lunch time can't be extended.. hehehe ")

Hi Ladies!

Jenny
Thanks for helping me to complete my HK figurine collection

PLL
Think the magnet has gone missing in the post as I still have not received it sigh..

Hi PLL
i'm so sorry as for my stock run out quite fast, also have new stock every week, but u can Email to me things that u r looking, i'll be able to get it for u, so just let me know where is the nearest MRT station will do, as i know maybe is not too easy to come over to my shop, i'm having a 20% off for sanrio items in my shop till 1st of april to celebrate Bad Badtz Maru birthday.

Eve,
You mean as long as we see something that we like on any website, there is a chance that you can get them for us?

Maybe you can post the stocks that you have ordered, can be ordered or will be coming in soon on the website.

Hi Eve,

Actually I had been to your shop once.

I guess due to space constraint, the stuff on display is limited. I would suggest that you bring in limited stuff, post it on your website and we can reserve them. As such, you don't even have to display them in the shop. This can apply to other stuff that you intend to bring in or have ordered too.

One thing I like when I went to your shop. The friendly and not pushy customer service that you have provided. Keke. .. still remember my DS said he want to go wee wee and your staff without hesitation, offered the washroom.

Hi Morning Ladies!!

Eve

I am staying at Dover.Can say quite near to your place.But your place is not easily accessible unless by car. Yes I agree with the gals here. You might want to post those items that will be arriving and we can post our interest to you.

ACSY

Yap though short but fulfilling.. heheheh

Ladies who order the 7-11 kittys from me,
i've collected ur kittys today, kindly remit payment to my acct, pls also remember to send me ur addy after u tt the fund, thanks

Was at TH yesterday to collect my stamp sets, then i got this calendar,
it's on 70% off so cost only $5.70, unlike the japanese version, this version is from HKG,
so its shows the chinese lunar dates instead of japanese ones.
2287487.jpg

Purin

What about the gachapon that you ordered from me 3 weeks ago? You still interested? Cos i have yet to receive any payment from you.

PLL,
You reminded me!!! Me have been super forgetful. Okie.. .I will go and do ATM transfer later cos your a/c not in my IB list.

Jenny,
The calendar is cheap at $5.70, it is cheap and still reasonable to buy since it is only March.

After avoiding chickenpox for so long, I got it from my son after 2 weeks. My daughter had spots yesterday and started medication. This morn, I found red spots too...saw the GP immediately.

I didnt expect to get it despite having 3 straight days of headache.