Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies

MB,
Got your email. Think need to change plan le. Too rush. Ayumi is deaf? I didn't know that.

PLL,
U mean take a pic of Ayumi and show u? Which are the ones from KittyLove?

Pinky

Yes, Ayumi deaf on right ear. SO poor thing she just knew it only recently nia. The milk powder container and the file is from KittyLove.

2245281.jpg

Morning everyone,
Sorry thought that posting location should be ok. Anyone wants to consolidate? If not can email me at [email protected]. My loots from strapya came in yest. Still have not uploaded pics including MAC ones into com. Will update soon

Hi MB,
No prob.

Hi PLL,
Love your file.

Helen

thanks. Its the last piece already so I faster grab..

MB

Sure np, I can meet you gals provided prior to arrangement. You let me know your lunch timing.

ACSY

You too help me to arrange with MB

Ooo Helen, show us your loots, hehehe

Acsy, PLL, my lunch is flexi de if i have no meetings
So far, next wed to fri, i should be quite ok.

Hey ladies,

Not sure, some of you may be aware long ago ...

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Trendy Hub having sale tomorrow. 30% to 70% OFF! </font></font>

Hi MB

I was told it was for members only. BTW do you know how to become their member? Seems like I've been buying so many things but still not a member, haha.

<font color="ff0066"> Janet</font>
Oh dear... I hope your boy is feeling better. If he cannot eat, dun force yah. Juz make sure he is adequately hydrated. Take those non fizzy H-TWO-0 or Pocari to replenish salts and water.

<font color="ff0066"> Purin</font>
Hope your feeling better babe. Take care... drink more cooling stuffs. Me also recently got scratchy throat. Then only feeling 80%. Cannot fall sick, cos next weekend bringing my gals to Batam for weekend getaway.

<font color="ff0066"> MB</font>
No worries. No matter which thread I post in, I feel tat we should all take care of each other and remind each other to tread wz caution in the forum cos it a "public area" yah.

dymples
thanks for highlighting. its a careless move to put my personal info online

pompom u ok?

pinky, v nice!the bling bling v nice, price also v nice hehe.

Acthia,
His appetite still ok, thanks for yr valuable advice. When my gal had HFMD, it was harder to handle.

MB,
I think there will be immunity once the child has a full-blown bout. My mum had shingles late last yr and it was very painful.

PLL,
I've been giving him his anti-viral medicine regularly (every 4 hrs). He looks at the mirror so often now...and I told him I dont even do that as often as he does. HaHaHa.

Trendy Hub has sale ?? I have to stay at home now. Had to miss yesterday's Isetan sale too.

am clearing these 2 pots.
All are brand new, selling at $15.00 each
1. HK ribbon 2 ear pot x1
2248014.jpg

2. HelloKitty 2 ear pot x1
2248015.jpg

anyone keen, pls PM me,

TH open at 11am, can go ard tat time to grab stuff. Who will be gg??

Babycoco
I wasn't aware tat the sale is for member, hehe, think still can go lah, was told the sale will be for the whole week starting from Sat 14 Mar.

Starlight
I keen on the pots, r they still available? can sms me?

<font color="ff0066"> Janet</font>
No worries lah... hehehhe... hope your boi recovers fast. Luckily next week is school hols, else will miss lots of lessons and will be very hard to catch up. Not to mention the mountain of home work.

<font color="ff0066"> softpillow</font>
Maybe you all can try contacting the forum moderator to remove those postings?

<font color="ff0066"> Starlight</font>
I had the first pot you posted. But my stupid ex-maid swtich on the stove fire sssoo BIG till burned both the handles. End up gotta throw away. So angry and upset.

Acthia,
I hope he recovers b4 new school term starts, or else he will miss many lessons and next term there will be SA1.

My stupid ex-maid burnt quite a few of my pot handles too. The maids turned on the stove fire so strong that the handles either melted or burnt !!
I actually have my fav Corelle set but didnt use them because maids just throw the plates/bowls into the sink.

PLL
No leh, she posted her gachapon (did i spell correctly?) items..very nice

MB/PLL
Sure, let's meet for lunch next week...actually thu and fri i am thinking of taking leave...

sorry, i post liao not happy the alignment, want to resize and post but keep getting error! Post till i very
2248479.gif
2248480.gif
2248481.gif
... urgh! ben dan ben dan!!

Ok ... last try ... *breathe*

sorry i redo, haiz ..

PLL, i didnt drink. Wahahahaa if i did even alittle teenie bit, you will see me post all my secrets out wahahahaah
Thats how bad a drinker i am.

ACSY

you are back huh?? shiok hor son sleeps early then can stay online and free for so long wor.. ekekekekek

MB

o is it.. then we shall go drinking together wor.. I can hold my liquor quite well then I will prepare a list of questionaire for you.. wahhahahahahahahah :p

PLL
Yes I am back...yes, very shiok when he's asleep..hahahaha but sometimes when he's sleeping i go kiss kiss him until he almost woke up...kekekeke..itchy backside

MB
Where did u get these from? very nice leh

AH!! Purin, sorry i just realised i missed out one of your post to me! So sorry! No lobangs for the children beginner jap book leh.

I lee lee lor lor, until now still havent hang my laundry!

Anyway, <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Purin, BlueBlue</font></font>, you got
2248813.gif
2248814.gif
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Urgent</font></font> hor?!

Ok, i go hang my laundry liao, nite PLL!

Morning Ladies,

MB,
i stay at tpy leh, how come i dunno got such swee stuff, where is it pls? can let me know hehe.

Jenny,
i will sms u to arrange

Hello Ladies,
Anyone bought the KT x M.A.C Kouture Collection?
I got mine ytd.
2249732.jpg
jpeg_alreadyuploaded{2249733,}

MB,PLL,
So sad that Ayumi is deaf 1 side. PLL, see... told u right. God is fair. Nobody’s perfect.

Softpillow,
Nice thing always come with a price

MB,
Nice gachapon loots. I have a set also. But dunno which box I put it le cos got it a few years back from Taiwan I think.

I finally found the Sigg Hello Kitty bottle.
Have been crazy over it for LONG time. Tangs (Playground children's dept).
2 sizes, smaller one is $38, big one is $45.

KWL,
Yeah, very ex. But I trust Sigg.
Bought a HK one from one shop in IMM, also aluminium but just dont have a good feel to let my daughter use it. I got her a small one from Sanrio, not bad also.