Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB

**wave and wink back* hahaha wait till you see her and you will know what I meant.. it isnt hard to tell which part she is more developed... wahahahahahahha :p

ACSY
ahahahaahahah

I got reply from QUOLOMO le. Here it goes...
Hello, thank you for your offer but we only whole sale to the official accounts. We only ship by EMS. 1800Yen to send 1 plush to Singapore. Can combine shipping if u order more.
Oh..and if you guys want anything that's OOS le, can also check with them again if there's still stock available.

Pinky

so if more ppl ordering the shipping cost should be cheaper cos it split among all of us right??

So who is interested in ordering Quolomo?

<font size="+1">Pinky's Spree for Quolomo</font>
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please kindly copy and paste the list with your names included if you are interested. Payment will have to be collected before placing orders. This is the safeguard the organizer's interest. We seek your kind understanding in this matter. Once order has been placed, <font color="ff0000"><u>no cancellation</u></font> is allowed.

Nickname/item name/qty

QUOLOMO HELLO KITTY TEDDY (RED)

- Pinky X 1pc
- PLL X 1pc

QUOLOMO HELLO KITTY MIDDLE TOTE BAG

- PLL X 1pc

Pinky's Spree for Quolomo

Please kindly copy and paste the list with your names included if you are interested. Payment will have to be collected before placing orders. This is the safeguard the organizer's interest. We seek your kind understanding in this matter. Once order has been placed, no cancellation is allowed.

Nickname/item name/qty

- Pinky X 1pc
- PLL X 1pc
- Blueblue X 1pc

QUOLOMO HELLO KITTY TEDDY (BLACK)

-
-

- PLL X 1pc

Pinky
U fast hand fast legs. I was just thinking tat I will email quolomo when I get hm to check the online order for bulk qty.
Tks
I may add tee...let me see again...

PLL
which middle tote? the one posted by pinky is the white one right?

Please kindly copy and paste the list with your names included if you are interested. Payment will have to be collected before placing orders. This is the safeguard the organizer's interest. We seek your kind understanding in this matter. Once order has been placed, no cancellation is allowed. Exchange rate divided by 60

1) QUOLOMO HELLO KITTY TEDDY (RED)
- Pinky
- PLL
- Blueblue

2) QUOLOMO HELLO KITTY MIDDLE TOTE BAG
- PLL

Please kindly copy and paste the list with your names included if you are interested. Payment will have to be collected before placing orders. This is the safeguard the organizer's interest. We seek your kind understanding in this matter. Once order has been placed, no cancellation is allowed. Exchange rate divided by 60

- Pinky
- Blueblue

- PLL

blueblue

this design so cute wor.. only with a ribbon who knows its a HK ribbon .. kekekke luckily you mentioned it the back of the bag.. whahahaha

Please kindly copy and paste the list with your names included if you are interested. Payment will have to be collected before placing orders. This is the safeguard the organizer's interest. We seek your kind understanding in this matter. Once order has been placed, no cancellation is allowed. Exchange rate divided by 60.

- Pinky
- Blueblue
- MB

- PLL

Haha i wonder is Jenny sneezing, heheheh cos we saying she very developed, wahahaha

Pinky, you forgot liao lah. I was chatting with you regarding bras in jpn, i say i wear 'xxx' then you say you wear 'yyy', so i know lor, hehehehe

This quolomo HK so unique! I must have it, anyway making hb pay, wahahahah, cos he made me angwee last nite, hehehe. Aiyo, i show him the Naruto quolomo Tshirts, he so like them! Maybe ask my sis help him buy then.

Sorry...Spree closed. Just got a email from the Japanese, no more stock le. Only manage to get 4 plushies and 1 bag.

- Pinky
- Blueblue
- MB
- Acsy

- PLL

Purin,
I have a sore throat...took medication last night and feel a little better today. 2moro, there is a Parent-Teacher meeting at son's school.

Although Purin stays only a few blocks away from mine, we don't have time to meet. Purin is one busy lady, esp near her "closing" when she works until very late.

Pinky,
So fast??? Me just logged in and saw the lobang.

Let me know if there are extras. How about other stuff?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Janet,
keke. . .hopefully I won't be so busy in months to come.

I have mc for today and tomorrow. But guess I will work tomorrow morning and take afternoon off. My staff told me to utilise my mc and go Isetan.. .aiyo. . .cannot lor. . .not very nice lor.

Pompom, u so dedicated to your work
Got staff report to you rite? I understand. If got staff reporting, must set right example. Y not so busy in coming months, u decided SAHM ah?

Hi hi Janet
2240018.gif

MB,
Ya. . .must set good eg. Now thinking to work in morning, then isetan during lunch time and afternoon go home and sleep.

JTS Taka cardmembers get additional 10% disc from tomorrow till Sun
Anyone knows if Sanrio having any promo??? Also the Taka BB Fair starts tomorrow too!

Pinky
Me just moderate not big
Just visited isetan n taka wif sticky, like got nothing much to buy leh, wahahahhaaa i saw more things in kino

Purin
I live in Seng Kang, nearer the YCK and Jalan Kayu area. MB's mum lives around my neighbourhood; MB's place is within walking distance from my uncle's place and both our workplace in orchard area
Even then, so far we have not met up for proper chats...kekeke

Morning ladies

Ya ya Acsy, funni rite
and if not for PLL's blog, we wont even know. Haha, next time easier to pass things liao, i can always meet you when i visit my mom and vice versa. Galz also staying 1 block away from my mom's, hehehehe

Galz, i cant remember le, some of the gif files my hb forwarded to me. Hey LD should be around weekend of 18 Apr. I might not be able to go cos got retreat that day.

Pinky, PLL, Jenny, enjoy shopping at Isetan and show us whats your best buy!

Good Morning Ladies!!!

MB

Yes I know you are going to ask, why am I here? There was a change of plan yesterday. Me meeting jenny at a later time. Aren't you supposed to be preparing for a meeting? Still got time to post? heheh

softpillow

thanks for sharing. I guess I will pass the HK strappy this time round.

PLL, ah you still here?! Hahahaha
My meeting delayed cos boss not in yet, now waiting for her to 'stroll' in my office hahaha
She must have forgotten, haiz .. i also forgot to give her 'morning call', hahahaa

Morning Ladies

MB
It okay. i will search for the pic myself. Not goin for LD, okay maybe i can meet the rest to go together.

acsy
Oh u also stay near my area also ar.

MB

oooh I see. Yes next time remember to give her a call. Then you can also take your time to slowly walk into the office mah... like join us for breakfast today if there is no change of plan..

Galz_22

I got your address. Thanks

PLL
U going isetan later? How I wish I can go! no more MC for me.
Maybe go after work if got time. Post any good buy ok.

Pinky
Tks for coordinating the spree. Please advise payment...hee.

MB

speak for yourself la.. you too what online then go off in less than 5 minutes unlike yesterday I ask you to tahan and wait for me... kekekek

Blueblue

yoyo, yes I am going. I hope to find something nice too.