Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eh Blue, niceee! hehehe
Is this avail in Sin? Bugis got sell quolomo apparels but i didnt see this.

Acsy, i also need a pail each time Pinky post whahahahaha
.. yea, but hate them, they sometimes very rigid de.

Talking about checked plush, i thot i saw at Sanrio before they have the smaller, checkered series of handphone charm leh, abit like the momoberry charms Pinky shared some weeks back. Very nice shades of pink and babyblue with pearl necklace and ribbons, the HK eyes also got eyelashes curling up. Very sweee lor! Hmm ..

Aww .. sianz i gotta go meeting liao .. cya all!

hahaha went to search my pics archives and found it! This was what i saw in a local store, cute bo?
Its half a metre tall.
2238944.jpg
2238945.jpg

Blue, Bugis Junction. Got 1 shop selling Quolomo tees. 2nd level near Watsons

softpillow,
I also like the Tee!!!KT got so many collabration recently!!!Bad new for me

Blueblue,
Thanks for sharing the web with me. Japan is famous for "No Discount" hahahaha....

Pinky
You dunno how painful my heart is everytime I your beautiful loots that are mostly out of my reach.
I so like the grey tee and the tee that Blueblue posted. Still got chance to buy the grey tee or not huh?

I also want the red plush and the grey tee and the bag and the...LOL ma jiam free of charge

ACSY
ya.. you order like no need money wor.. suddenly feel rich huh?? wahahahahhahhah
I thought you dont like this type of plush the not so traditional type of HK plush?? suddenly got influenced by us huh??? kekekek

Acsy,
U fund transfer me le? U want meet at Orchard station control at 6pm tmr for collection?

All Tees and bags OOS le. Don't know if blueblue going to order the plushie not. U know, talk is CHEAP. When we say it, we do it. If can get, u really want mah?

hey pinky
if the plush have, how much do u think the shipping costs is? Maybe we can ask the shop ar seimon cho at imm whether they have...

PLL
Cos I know oos so can just say i want this, and that ma...LOL This quolomo one is quite cute la, i must say. And like wat Blueblue say, I am now speaking your language leh so must show my support...wahahahaha

Blueblue
I think only for this Quolomo language I can communicate on the same level of frequency as you gals...kekekeke

Pinky
I will be transferring via atm after work today. I finish work at 6pm, can meet at 6.20pm. U going to the isetan sale? Oh yes, how big is the quolomo plush?

Blueblue, PLL,
Don't think local store can get. Quolomo dun hv la. Maybe only the Kubrick.

Acsy,
Im gg to the Isetan sale but im not sure what time im gg. If I go in the morning, then I have to hang ard orchard for u and Nikita till 6:20pm

Pinky
U asked me "If can get, u really want mah?" which one are you talking abt huh?

If u can meet me at somerset, I can meet you ard lunch time, 12.45pm? You can pass me Nikita's stuff and I can meet her at isetan after work so u need not loiter around orchard the whole day..and become orchard kid

Acsy,
All the above u mention lor. Hahahah..Orchard kid like during the 90s leh. Nikita not gg to Isetan sale wor. If can pass u everything then easiler for me to arrnage my timming.

Pinky
If can get all of those things arh....let me see eh...with my limited budget, I would get errr...the grey tee, the red plush and maybe the bag. Got chance bo?

Can lor, you pass to me so that it'll be easier for you la. But I would need Nikita's contact. But did Nikita confirm that she can meet at orchard tomorrow?

ACSY

you sure she look like a kid bo?? Cos she looks very well developed wor.. you know .. which area??wahahahahhhaha cant be a kid la

Pinky

Ooopsss.. :p

Waaaa, stupid meeting take so long, then you all ready order liao ah?? Order what? Waaa ...

Blue, Bugis Junction lah. I posted liao, got quolomo tees but hor, cant guarantee got the Quolomo x HK tee or doll hor?

PLL, i know!! *raise and wave hand* wahahahahahaha

Pinky, yup those small charms are what i talking about

MB,
Raise and wave hand about what? I went Bugis Junction with my bff few days ago and went quolomo boutique and check it out. Don't have any KT collabration leh.

Pinky, as if i am a student, raise hand to answer teacher PLL 's qn lah. Hee hee.. She ask Acsy whether she know which part you well developed mah? I know lor kekekekeke .. u told me before, wahahaha

Pinky
Auction type would be more ex than what the shops are selling hor? Tonight I go surf the net and see.

PLL
I guess I know where you refering to la..kekeke..like that hor then I am the one looking like a kid leh..LOL

Okie, i going home le...byebye

I also gg home le, ban gang le!! Cya!

Pinky, ya, i also say got quolomo tees but not the HK ones. But then maybe can check with the shop see whether can order thru them?

Seems like a few of us sick. Me too. . sian sian. . .My DS kenna stomach flu last wed night. Today then went back to school.

I kenna flu and mild sore throat since Sun night. Haven't recovered.

kekeke. . .Talking about plushes. I collect them last time too but realise that I have no space for them, so no longer collect them.

For the next LD, maybe we can meet and have dinner together.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MB/Acsy,
Where do you live?? I think only Janet lives near my place. . haha. .near as in 5 min walk, but we have never met each other on the road cos we have opened-air carpark just in front/behind our blocks.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinky,

Keke. . I went to look at my perfume again last night. . yes. .the ribbon came out and is in the box. Me so blur.

So qiao, I also bought the pink cap perfume last night. My loots include 2 pairs of super ex chopsticks and 2 Jap books for my boy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MB,
You have lobang to buy Jap books for kids, beginners stage?