Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL
I agree with u that the 1st one (floral print) is nice. U saw my post abt the red plush...i like it le..dunno where got sell. Also another weird taste!!

helen
Hi hi

Blueblue

heheh now I got another friend wor... kekekek I went KK and saw another HK of almost the same print but red in colour. You might have that.. not sure if you know what I meant.

Helen

Yes the kimono one is nice too. Sorry couldnt get a better pic cos from the angle of the pic, you can tell I am rather short thus picture came out to be like that.. whahahahahahahah

blueblue
U want to get the doramon t-shirt or short? My sis is near there maybe can ask her to help u buy. But what size u want & for how old kid?

My last loot from HKG. I lost this bag the 1st time. I was so sad and angry. Luckily my PIL got me another one.. whahahahah heng ah...

2237793.jpg

Hello Ladies,

softpillow,
Thanks for your compliments

Acsy,Blueblue,
Im Pinky le.

Acsy,
Ok will reserve for u

Helen,
Yes all tees for adult. Item for sale here http://gs60.photobucket.com/groups/h14/7LBP6YC7VR/

Ktgal,
Not only KT face very big. Your bust also big lor.Wahahaha…Chinatown a lot of weird ppl de

MB,
3rd pic is stickers

PLL,
Oh…u went to that doremon store. That store is auth la. I think u got the same taste as me when come to plush. I like both the flora one and the one at KK that u mention to me. The more weird she is the more I think she look unique. Cos all plush so similar.

I bought these 2 from KK the last time

2237861.jpg
2237862.jpg

I like the star on your bag
Lost the bag???U mean u misplace it or what? Your PIL so nice.

Pinky

You are awake!! hahahaha ACSY told me that she is looking for the plush that you bought. By the way you know how to crop pic huh?? smart huh.. kekekek

Yes because you were busy so I got bored and my son kept teasing that little gal so I decided to walk out lor.. heheh I think its authentic too cos material quite good for their shirt. I dont dare to confirm its authentic cos doremon is from Japan mah.. sekali people question me how come its made in Thailand then how I answer leh.. Thanks for confirming it for me.

Yes I misplace the bag cos too many stuff on hand and with a toddler with us can't remember where we left it. Heng my pil very good in searching for stuff woh.. with clear directions and description.. luckily they can get it.. else I will bang my head against the wall..

Pinky
Oops...noted. Pinky!

U got more tees on sales? I cant view in office, forbidden site. sigh.

Galz
closed huh....ok, then I shall not think abt whether to go or not to go.
tks!

Softpillow
U got the same pretty baby? i haven used it..see the face so nice, bu se de.

PLL
I dun hv the red one that u talked abt. Which one? is it with print all over? I like the sakura series plush. Small and $80plus. I am still deliberating...

MB
U hv recovered? Must take care. nowadays virus is v strong.

Acsy,
So the Tee confirm hor? I keep for u har. Can fund transfer to me? I pm u my acct no. This plush also selling at Taka at one stage. U didn't see meh?

PLL,
So kua zhang? Bang head somemore. Bag also got other design mah. I can never love a bag for too long. Wahahahaha...

Nikita,
For kids/adult. More for display/collection. U gg to Isetan sale on thurs? Can pass to u.

Blueblue,
Only these tee nia.

Pinky
OKie, Roger, you are Pinky liao. Thanks for reserving the tee for me; we are talking abt the same one hor, it's the white tee with short sleeve, first pic from the top. Hey, I like the plush you bought from KK leh..still remember how much you paid for it?

PLL
Yah loh, you have weird taste leh..kekekekekeke

Softpillow
We havent really decided when to go for the LD and actually hor, I also dunno whether to go or not...kekekekeke

Pinky
Just now i nearly typed your name as Punky..hey, I didnt know taka was selling it leh, at one stage i lost touch with HK cos i wanted to save money and was more disciplined then. Okie, u pm me your acc and I'll tt payment to you.

gal,nvm la..thanks ya

blueblue, yes. i also like the HK print on the powder, also se bu de use wait no more le ,hehe.

acsy,its ok..hehe..if no go,can save money for other HK stuffs ;)

Waaa, PLL, you know the few of us - Blueblue/pinky/MB well, know that we like plushies. Hehehe. Aiya, but speaking of which, my edwin one still no update
The dolls you posted indeed very nice, i like the flowery, no eyes one, abit like potpourri? Cute!! I also weird taste ah! Kakakaka ..

Blue, better dont drive around
I took over a week to recover lor! I think partly i am weak lately and partly the weather. Last time i also not so sick cat one. I also like the Quolomo, if i find it, let you know too!

PLL, your ILs are niceee!

Acsy, if want to go LD, we can meet up and chat.
So far, everytime i catch you is at my house bus stop or at my house entrance there with your car half parked, cannot chat long hahaha.

Pinky the 2 plushies remind me of barbie dolls, so nostalgic!

Time for lunch but i have no appetite, haiz..

Any Tokidoki x KT fans here? Got good and bad news :p

MB,
Those 2 plushies box is alot bigger than barbie doll one. Hope the price can fetch more after 20yrs later :p

PLL,
Wow...gang somemore sia :p

Hi Pinky,
Can I check with you..
1) KT Rose Pouch - Can act as cosmetic pouch?
2) KT Container Box - What is the size like. Roughly can put what item?

softpillow,
Taka bought in some of the items from the 1st and 2nd series. But the price is sky high
But not sure still available not. If u really like and don't mind to pay, u can try Kitty Princess Club at Anchor Point.

MB,
I email u the pic. Maybe clearer.

Helen,
1) KT Rose Pouch - Can act as cosmetic pouch?
Ans: Should be able to
2) KT Container Box - What is the size like. Roughly can put what item?
Ans: Supplements? Measurement: 9cm x 6.5cm

Pinky
Wow! Both the series are sooooooo nice leh. Sigh..only got chance to look and admire

PLL
So looks like I am then the eccentric one since I am the odd one out...kekekeke

MB
Can, can, one of these days we meet at one of the LD sessions and chit chat after that. Hahaha..you are right, everytime our meeting is very brief and at weird locations. The way you put it is very comical leh.

Acsy, not just you lor. Sharon's hubby (i think), BlueBlue ... all also met me the same way, car half parked!
Kekekeke .. sorry leh, cant help it cos the main road is 2-lane only so its very busy and so, very dangerous to ask you all to just stop along main road then i walk out, sure kenna honked.

Hahaha, maybe one day, you become like us also like the weird weird designs but thats what make the HK different and special from the usual look mah, hehehehe

BlueBlue, ya i likeee.
In fact i saw the quolomo lego HK locally before, very nice, cant rem the price liao, over $100 i think, $180++

Pinky
Let me know in advance when you are ready to share those pix cos I need to prepare a big pail to collect my saliva or else my floor is gonna get all wet and messy.

MB
Oh, same for the rest of the ladies arh? hahahaha...the guards at the guard house must be thinking you could be carrying out some kind of illegal transactions

Blueblue
Hello, hope you are on the road to recovery. I finally know which uniquely weird checkered plush that you are talking abt liao....PLL will welcome you into her gang...kekekeke but this one i still think it's quite not bad...hahaha..quite not bad???? dunno wat i'm saying also...

I like this tee!!! so cute! Got lobang?